Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop shampoo & conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size

Conditions to control dandruff flakes. This 2-in-1 formula with Zinc Pyrithione fights the itching and flaking of dandruff while it helps to prevent reoccurrence. Cleanses and conditions for soft, silky, healthy-looking hair. TO USE: Wet hair and apply evenly to scalp. Lather and leave on for several minutes, then rinse. Repeat if necessary. 25.3 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Review 1 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GTOsmom
Location:Drbn. Hgts. MI
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great shampoo
Date:September 4, 2013
"Love this shampoo but don't think I'll order online again. I recived one bottle with a broken lid, kind of messy. Having said that....this is truely the only shampoo I use."
Review 2 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moma4
Location:new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
best dandruff shampoo
Date:August 22, 2013
"My husband has tried almost every dandruff shampoo in the stores, but none work as well as Avon. According to him, it is best! I have even heard him recomend it to someone who was complaining that there dandruff shampoo just wasn't working."
Review 3 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sparkly
Location:Wappingers Falls, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
happy with product
Date:June 10, 2013
"I purchased this for my daughter. I tried other brands that haven't worked. This seems to work great. Her hair is shiny and flake free!"
Review 4 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ucrania78
Location:Sherman oaks
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The best Shampoo
Date:May 20, 2013
"All the hair product from Avon they are good.
But if you have dandruff problems clean your hair very well, and do not leave your hair dried ..it is the best shampoo!!!
"
Review 5 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jls2357
Location:Warren,MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff
Date:April 26, 2013
"I bought this for my Husband keep clear 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner is the only shampoo he uses. You see he is a mechanic and he loves the way it cleans all of the grease out of his hair Hats off to Avon for such a great shampoo"
Review 6 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cfield
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good but drying
Date:April 24, 2013
"This shampoo leaves my hair very dry. I have to follow with some kind of conditioner. Otherwise, it works pretty well."
Review 7 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
123Consumer
Location:O'fallon, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
this works
Date:March 19, 2013
"I have tried the other brands. Keep Clear works great and cleared up the worst of my dandruff problems."
Review 8 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maneflaca
Location:Reading
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Fast shipping
Date:February 8, 2013
"Could not find the shampoo On The catalogue and found it online. Free shipping and I got it faster than I expected."
Review 9 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaSue
Location:Auburn NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Ever
Date:January 31, 2013
"My husband won't use any other brand, because this does the job."
Ratings-Only Reviews for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1