Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Review 1 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DECENT SHAMPOO
By: BINDI
on March 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BINDI
Location:AUBURN,WA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" SATISFACTORY....WORKS FAIRLY WELL... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
By: tlm52
on March 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tlm52
Location:Wisconsin, USA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" all of Avon's shampoo has proven to be far superior than anything I have bought at the stores. this product works great for when we have dry scalps. all winter! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: pipper
on March 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: pipper
Location:Westminster, MD, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" the best Dandruff Shampoo I'v used and I have tryed 6 or 8 deffrent types. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anti-Dandruff shampoo
By: emanager
on March 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: emanager
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I gets my vote for excellence. I am able to control flakes and rinse it out 100% "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shampoo
By: GTOsmom
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GTOsmom
Location:Drbn. Hgts. MI
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love this shampoo but don't think I'll order online again. I recived one bottle with a broken lid, kind of messy. Having said that....this is truely the only shampoo I use. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best dandruff shampoo
By: moma4
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: moma4
Location:new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" My husband has tried almost every dandruff shampoo in the stores, but none work as well as Avon. According to him, it is best! I have even heard him recomend it to someone who was complaining that there dandruff shampoo just wasn't working. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy with product
By: sparkly
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sparkly
Location:Wappingers Falls, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I purchased this for my daughter. I tried other brands that haven't worked. This seems to work great. Her hair is shiny and flake free! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best Shampoo
By: ucrania78
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ucrania78
Location:Sherman oaks
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" All the hair product from Avon they are good.
But if you have dandruff problems clean your hair very well, and do not leave your hair dried ..it is the best shampoo!!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff
By: jls2357
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jls2357
Location:Warren,MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this for my Husband keep clear 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner is the only shampoo he uses. You see he is a mechanic and he loves the way it cleans all of the grease out of his hair Hats off to Avon for such a great shampoo "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but drying
By: Cfield
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cfield
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This shampoo leaves my hair very dry. I have to follow with some kind of conditioner. Otherwise, it works pretty well. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this works
By: 123Consumer
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 123Consumer
Location:O'fallon, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have tried the other brands. Keep Clear works great and cleared up the worst of my dandruff problems. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fast shipping
By: Maneflaca
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Maneflaca
Location:Reading
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Could not find the shampoo On The catalogue and found it online. Free shipping and I got it faster than I expected. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Ever
By: NanaSue
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NanaSue
Location:Auburn NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband won't use any other brand, because this does the job. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Advance Techniques Keep Clear 2-in-1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product