Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Review 1 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best on the Planet
By: LuvsShopping
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LuvsShopping
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the best shampoo EVER! Please never stop making it. It lifts the hair, leaves my hair soft and very voluminous. I wear my hair short and layered with soft spikes/piecy look. I am 50, and believe me I've tried lots of shampoos in my time. This one is the only one I use. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the only shampoo for really clean hair I know of
By: Betty99
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Betty99
Location:Hartford Connecticut
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is priced right and gets my hair as clean as I want it. It's one of the very few on the market these days also that will. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really works!
By: nescafe
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nescafe
Location:boston, ma
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This stuff does the trick at a fraction of the price of comparable brands. I'm not crazy about the scent, but my hair feels much fuller and takes a style more easily after use. Use in tandem with the root boosting spray.. They're great together. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Shampoo
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Shampoo
Location:Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years, have tried others but have always come back. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product
By: BunnyDeb
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BunnyDeb
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Good lather, nice feel, and really great value in Bonus Size! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: BigMomma
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BigMomma
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My hair just loves this shampoo! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: SunshineAruba
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SunshineAruba
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this shampoo for years and love how it makes my hair feel. Highly recommend it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff.
By: at78rpm
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: at78rpm
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this shampoo for about a year, and I don't think my hair ever looked so good. As a middle aged man, it's nice enough to have hair -- even nicer when it feels and looks so good. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Volume Shampoo Ever
By: mraw
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Avon Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo is the best shampoo I have ever used, It leaves my hair clean and free of hair spray build up with great volume and body after each and every shampoo. I also use Avon Advance Techniques Volume Conditioner after each shampoo. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
volume
By: ginny6
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ginny6
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Gives my hair volume,even though it is short. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful