Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Review 1 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuvsShopping
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best on the Planet
Date:October 17, 2013
"This is the best shampoo EVER! Please never stop making it. It lifts the hair, leaves my hair soft and very voluminous. I wear my hair short and layered with soft spikes/piecy look. I am 50, and believe me I've tried lots of shampoos in my time. This one is the only one I use."
Review 2 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Betty99
Location:Hartford Connecticut
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
the only shampoo for really clean hair I know of
Date:August 30, 2013
"This is priced right and gets my hair as clean as I want it. It's one of the very few on the market these days also that will."
Review 3 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nescafe
Location:boston, ma
really works!
Date:August 29, 2013
"This stuff does the trick at a fraction of the price of comparable brands. I'm not crazy about the scent, but my hair feels much fuller and takes a style more easily after use. Use in tandem with the root boosting spray.. They're great together."
Review 4 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shampoo
Location:Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:August 17, 2013
"I have used this product for years, have tried others but have always come back."
Review 5 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BunnyDeb
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Excellent Product
Date:June 5, 2013
"Good lather, nice feel, and really great value in Bonus Size!"
Review 6 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigMomma
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful
Date:June 1, 2013
"My hair just loves this shampoo!"
Review 7 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SunshineAruba
Date:April 2, 2013
"I have been using this shampoo for years and love how it makes my hair feel. Highly recommend it."
Review 8 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
at78rpm
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great stuff.
Date:March 20, 2013
"I have used this shampoo for about a year, and I don't think my hair ever looked so good. As a middle aged man, it's nice enough to have hair -- even nicer when it feels and looks so good."
Review 9 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Volume Shampoo Ever
Date:February 9, 2013
"Avon Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo is the best shampoo I have ever used, It leaves my hair clean and free of hair spray build up with great volume and body after each and every shampoo. I also use Avon Advance Techniques Volume Conditioner after each shampoo."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ginny6
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
volume
Date:October 24, 2012
"Gives my hair volume,even though it is short."