Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop shampoo & conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size

Formulated with Body Build Technology, this advanced shampoo helps to maximize volume and add body. Cleanses effectively, removing buildup and residue. TO USE: Wet hair and lather. Rinse. Repeat if desired. Follow with Advance Techniques Volume Conditioner. 25.3 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Review 1 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvsShopping
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best on the Planet
Date:October 17, 2013
"This is the best shampoo EVER! Please never stop making it. It lifts the hair, leaves my hair soft and very voluminous. I wear my hair short and layered with soft spikes/piecy look. I am 50, and believe me I've tried lots of shampoos in my time. This one is the only one I use."
Review 2 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty99
Location:Hartford Connecticut
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
the only shampoo for really clean hair I know of
Date:August 30, 2013
"This is priced right and gets my hair as clean as I want it. It's one of the very few on the market these days also that will."
Review 3 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nescafe
Location:boston, ma
really works!
Date:August 29, 2013
"This stuff does the trick at a fraction of the price of comparable brands. I'm not crazy about the scent, but my hair feels much fuller and takes a style more easily after use. Use in tandem with the root boosting spray.. They're great together."
Review 4 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shampoo
Location:Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:August 17, 2013
"I have used this product for years, have tried others but have always come back."
Review 5 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BunnyDeb
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Excellent Product
Date:June 5, 2013
"Good lather, nice feel, and really great value in Bonus Size!"
Review 6 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigMomma
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful
Date:June 1, 2013
"My hair just loves this shampoo!"
Review 7 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SunshineAruba
Date:April 2, 2013
"I have been using this shampoo for years and love how it makes my hair feel. Highly recommend it."
Review 8 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
at78rpm
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great stuff.
Date:March 20, 2013
"I have used this shampoo for about a year, and I don't think my hair ever looked so good. As a middle aged man, it's nice enough to have hair -- even nicer when it feels and looks so good."
Review 9 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Volume Shampoo Ever
Date:February 9, 2013
"Avon Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo is the best shampoo I have ever used, It leaves my hair clean and free of hair spray build up with great volume and body after each and every shampoo. I also use Avon Advance Techniques Volume Conditioner after each shampoo."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginny6
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
volume
Date:October 24, 2012
"Gives my hair volume,even though it is short."