Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hair Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Review 1 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best on the Planet
By LuvsShopping
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By LuvsShopping
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best shampoo EVER! Please never stop making it. It lifts the hair, leaves my hair soft and very voluminous. I wear my hair short and layered with soft spikes/piecy look. I am 50, and believe me I've tried lots of shampoos in my time. This one is the only one I use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the only shampoo for really clean hair I know of
By Betty99
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Betty99
Location:Hartford Connecticut
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is priced right and gets my hair as clean as I want it. It's one of the very few on the market these days also that will."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really works!
By nescafe
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By nescafe
Location:boston, ma
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff does the trick at a fraction of the price of comparable brands. I'm not crazy about the scent, but my hair feels much fuller and takes a style more easily after use. Use in tandem with the root boosting spray.. They're great together."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Shampoo
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shampoo
Location:Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years, have tried others but have always come back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product
By BunnyDeb
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By BunnyDeb
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good lather, nice feel, and really great value in Bonus Size!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By BigMomma
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By BigMomma
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My hair just loves this shampoo!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By SunshineAruba
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By SunshineAruba
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this shampoo for years and love how it makes my hair feel. Highly recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff.
By at78rpm
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By at78rpm
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this shampoo for about a year, and I don't think my hair ever looked so good. As a middle aged man, it's nice enough to have hair -- even nicer when it feels and looks so good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Volume Shampoo Ever
By mraw
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By mraw
Location:Carrabelle Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Avon Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo is the best shampoo I have ever used, It leaves my hair clean and free of hair spray build up with great volume and body after each and every shampoo. I also use Avon Advance Techniques Volume Conditioner after each shampoo."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
volume
By ginny6
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By ginny6
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Gives my hair volume,even though it is short."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful