Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size

Get up to 93% more shine!* Designed to bring out radiant hair shine for a sleek, long-lasting finish. Gently cleanses hair and leaves it looking shiny, soft and beautifully healthy. TO USE: Wet hair and lather. Rinse. Repeat if desired. 25.3 fl. oz. *When used with Mirror Shine Spray.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Review 1 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 in 1 shampoo
By pumpkinlovesairborne
on November 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By pumpkinlovesairborne
Location:tennesee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i had to go a week without my favorite shampoo from avon and i was hating life--i could tell the difference even after one shampoo my hair was more unmanageunable and has less life. As soon as I received my 2 in 1 shampoo I immediately saw the difference--my hair has life, curls, no tangles and held up longer to my curing iron--will never go without this shampoo again"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By dawnie89
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By dawnie89
Location:Space Coast, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried so many different shampoos, expensive salon ones and products like V05 to find one that works for my hair to no avail I have very thick, short hair and usually color it myself. I find AVON's ADVANCE TECHNIQUES DAILY SHINE 2 in 1 SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER the best out there! The product leaves my hair healthy shiny and full of volume. Works great and has a nice scent! Highly recommended!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shampoo
By Wilbur
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wilbur
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this shampoo for years and just love it. I love having the shampoo and conditioner together so as to save time when washing my hair."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband Loves it!
By americangirl
on July 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He only uses a combination shampoo/conditioner. He has hard to control hair and seems to be in control with this shampoo. Keeps his hair clean, soft and he can style easily after use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't do without it!
By progers655
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By progers655
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only shampoo my husband will use. I have to be on top of our supply so he stays happy. I am using it too since he sings its praises so well. It really makes my hair soft and silky!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best shampoo I have ever used
By volbabe
on October 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By volbabe
Location:east TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am a former professional hair stylist and have used all the expensive pro products out there. My hair is short and about half gray,thick and fine. This shampoo gives just the right amt of conditioner and lots of shine without drying out my scalp. And who can beat this price. Go for it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works For Me!
By Ms1952
on October 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ms1952
Location:Wine Country, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I also have fine hair which is now on the dry side and I love this shampoo. I've had no residue problems. It is very concentrated though so you don't need to use much as it lathers so well. Suggest wetting your hair thoroughly and rinsing thoroughly as well. Like the convenience of not having to use conditioner after shampooing. Leaves my hair silky soft and smelling fresh. This is a great value."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
2 in 1 products
By erobber33
on October 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By erobber33
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Unfortunately, 2 in 1 products dont seem to work well on my hair. The hair felt greasy and weighed down and left a residue on the hair itself. I have tried 2 in 1 products in the past and they all produced the same results on my hair so it might be my hair. My hair is very fine and dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful