Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Shampoo & Conditioner or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size

Get up to 93% more shine!* Designed to bring out radiant hair shine for a sleek, long-lasting finish. Gently cleanses hair and leaves it looking shiny, soft and beautifully healthy. TO USE: Wet hair and lather. Rinse. Repeat if desired. 25.3 fl. oz. *When used with Mirror Shine Spray.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Review 1 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pumpkinlovesairborne
Location:tennesee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
2 in 1 shampoo
Date:November 28, 2013
"i had to go a week without my favorite shampoo from avon and i was hating life--i could tell the difference even after one shampoo my hair was more unmanageunable and has less life. As soon as I received my 2 in 1 shampoo I immediately saw the difference--my hair has life, curls, no tangles and held up longer to my curing iron--will never go without this shampoo again"
Review 2 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dawnie89
Location:Space Coast, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product!
Date:October 22, 2013
"I have tried so many different shampoos, expensive salon ones and products like V05 to find one that works for my hair to no avail I have very thick, short hair and usually color it myself. I find AVON's ADVANCE TECHNIQUES DAILY SHINE 2 in 1 SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER the best out there! The product leaves my hair healthy shiny and full of volume. Works great and has a nice scent! Highly recommended!"
Review 3 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wilbur
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Shampoo
Date:August 24, 2013
"I have used this shampoo for years and just love it. I love having the shampoo and conditioner together so as to save time when washing my hair."
Review 4 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Husband Loves it!
Date:July 3, 2013
"I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He only uses a combination shampoo/conditioner. He has hard to control hair and seems to be in control with this shampoo. Keeps his hair clean, soft and he can style easily after use."
Review 5 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
progers655
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Can't do without it!
Date:March 28, 2013
"This is the only shampoo my husband will use. I have to be on top of our supply so he stays happy. I am using it too since he sings its praises so well. It really makes my hair soft and silky!!"
Review 6 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
volbabe
Location:east TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
best shampoo I have ever used
Date:October 15, 2012
"I am a former professional hair stylist and have used all the expensive pro products out there. My hair is short and about half gray,thick and fine. This shampoo gives just the right amt of conditioner and lots of shine without drying out my scalp. And who can beat this price. Go for it!"
Review 7 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ms1952
Location:Wine Country, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Works For Me!
Date:October 8, 2012
"I also have fine hair which is now on the dry side and I love this shampoo. I've had no residue problems. It is very concentrated though so you don't need to use much as it lathers so well. Suggest wetting your hair thoroughly and rinsing thoroughly as well. Like the convenience of not having to use conditioner after shampooing. Leaves my hair silky soft and smelling fresh. This is a great value."
Review 8 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner Bonus Size
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
erobber33
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
2 in 1 products
Date:October 5, 2012
"Unfortunately, 2 in 1 products dont seem to work well on my hair. The hair felt greasy and weighed down and left a residue on the hair itself. I have tried 2 in 1 products in the past and they all produced the same results on my hair so it might be my hair. My hair is very fine and dry."