Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LabGal
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Oh, this is NICE
Date:October 14, 2013
"I simply can't say enough about this wonderful bubble bath. It is fantastic with warm water and really bubbles up nicely. The soft scent permeates the room and stays on your skin. A small amount of this into your bath goes a very long way. It is nice and soothing, especially if you've had a hard day. Treat yourself to this delicious bubble bath. You'll be glad you did !"
Review 2 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alaskachick
Location:Wasilla, AK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
My favorite bath bubbles
Date:September 5, 2013
"This product is the best I've ever found. The scent is light and the bubbles last through a long soak and the kids love playing in it. It leaves you feeling soft & clean."
Review 3 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
justterri
Location:Brownstown Twp Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love love love this stuff!
Date:June 17, 2013
"I dont know how anyone could ever complain about this bubblebath! I have used it for years & years...it has been passed down from generation to generation in my family and will always remain a favorite in my household!
Caution! Do not add bath oil (SSS) to the bath since a) any oil dissolves suds and b) you dont need it with this bubblebath! (If you must add the oil...do it in the last 5 minutes of the bath when it doesnt matter if the bubbles go away!)"
Review 4 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TiaMaria
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good but needed more bubble power
Date:June 13, 2013
"I bought this bubble bath due to an online review about its gentleness & delicate fragrance. Its good and won't dry the skin out, but found that the bubbles don't last especially when I poured Avon's Oh so soft bath oil. I'm still on the hunt for a BUBBLE bath with gentleness & great fragrance."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battledad
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Foamy
Date:January 27, 2013
"I purchased a number of the BB's in different scents for my wife for Christmas. This is one of the reviews of those products.
The quantity is large but the scent is very mild (which may be a good thing) and the bubbles are really foam. This product simply does NOT produce much in the way of bubbles."
Review 6 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kearny
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Bubble Bath Bliss
Date:January 24, 2013
"I love Bubble Delight Bubble Bath. I have sensitive skin. This is one of the few products out there that soothes my skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battledad
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Peachy but foamy only
Date:January 1, 2013
"The aroma was peachy...but the bubbles were no more than foamy and that was with a good 2oz of BB. The 24oz bottle then gives about 10 BB's. It's no better buy than alternatives and is a much larger bottle that is reminiscent of a child's product rather than that of a woman.
Save your money and look elsewhere."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Queenie777
Like the smell
Date:December 31, 2012
"Like the smell. As described, one capful is sufficient for a full bath."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BLCARNES
Location:california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best bubble bath ever
Date:December 7, 2012
"The peach bubble bath is my favorite. The scent is wonderful. You only need a small amount to get a ton of bubbles which last the length of a relazing bath. And these bubbles don't leave a residue on the tube. I also put it in a soap despenser on the sink in my quest bathroom. Guest always comment on how great it smells."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product