Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh, this is NICE
By LabGal
on October 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By LabGal
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I simply can't say enough about this wonderful bubble bath. It is fantastic with warm water and really bubbles up nicely. The soft scent permeates the room and stays on your skin. A small amount of this into your bath goes a very long way. It is nice and soothing, especially if you've had a hard day. Treat yourself to this delicious bubble bath. You'll be glad you did !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite bath bubbles
By Alaskachick
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Alaskachick
Location:Wasilla, AK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is the best I've ever found. The scent is light and the bubbles last through a long soak and the kids love playing in it. It leaves you feeling soft & clean."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love love love this stuff!
By justterri
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By justterri
Location:Brownstown Twp Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I dont know how anyone could ever complain about this bubblebath! I have used it for years & years...it has been passed down from generation to generation in my family and will always remain a favorite in my household!
Caution! Do not add bath oil (SSS) to the bath since a) any oil dissolves suds and b) you dont need it with this bubblebath! (If you must add the oil...do it in the last 5 minutes of the bath when it doesnt matter if the bubbles go away!)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but needed more bubble power
By TiaMaria
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By TiaMaria
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this bubble bath due to an online review about its gentleness & delicate fragrance. Its good and won't dry the skin out, but found that the bubbles don't last especially when I poured Avon's Oh so soft bath oil. I'm still on the hunt for a BUBBLE bath with gentleness & great fragrance."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Foamy
By Battledad
on January 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Battledad
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased a number of the BB's in different scents for my wife for Christmas. This is one of the reviews of those products.
The quantity is large but the scent is very mild (which may be a good thing) and the bubbles are really foam. This product simply does NOT produce much in the way of bubbles."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble Bath Bliss
By Kearny
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kearny
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love Bubble Delight Bubble Bath. I have sensitive skin. This is one of the few products out there that soothes my skin."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Peachy but foamy only
By Battledad
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Battledad
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The aroma was peachy...but the bubbles were no more than foamy and that was with a good 2oz of BB. The 24oz bottle then gives about 10 BB's. It's no better buy than alternatives and is a much larger bottle that is reminiscent of a child's product rather than that of a woman.
Save your money and look elsewhere."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like the smell
By Queenie777
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Queenie777
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Like the smell. As described, one capful is sufficient for a full bath."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bubble bath ever
By BLCARNES
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By BLCARNES
Location:california
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The peach bubble bath is my favorite. The scent is wonderful. You only need a small amount to get a ton of bubbles which last the length of a relazing bath. And these bubbles don't leave a residue on the tube. I also put it in a soap despenser on the sink in my quest bathroom. Guest always comment on how great it smells."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Fresh Peach Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product