Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Specially formulated for sensitive skin, this gentle bubble bath is lightly scented with notes of chamomile and freesia. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy for Sensitive Skin Bubble Bath!!
By: Medic490
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Medic490
Location:Thornville, OH 43076, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Best Buy for Sensitive Skin Bubble Bath!! It's best feeling you'll experience in the life. Smooth and bubbling!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Lots of Bubbles
By: curvy150
on March 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: curvy150
Location:Trenton, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great product, always does the job. Lots of creamy bubbles that last and don't irritate. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Teresap
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Teresap
Location:California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" One of my fav bubble bath soaps to use for sensitive skin. Love it.been using it for yrs. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super gentle bubble bath.
By: smartone
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: smartone
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I purchased this for my 13 year old great-granddaughter, when I found she was using cheap bubble bath (not good for her skin) Then I saw this one on the site, bought one and she loves it. She said feel my skin, feels like silk. When I placed another order for something else, I purchased a couple more bottles so I would have them for her when she runs out.
Perfume bubble bath just not good for her.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: jerooz
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jerooz
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This bubble bath is the best. Have several people in our house from adults to children that have skin allergies and this bubble bath is not irritating to their skin at all. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a winter must have
By: Schum
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Schum
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love Avon bubble baths. I use the Sensitive Skin almost exclusively in the winter, as it relieves itchy skin. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: winniepooh
on January 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: winniepooh
Location:michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" i have been using their bubble bath for years and love it, it,s so relaxing and leaves the skin velvety smooth
ingri gutt "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful scent
By: tlynfav
on July 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I just love the scent of the "Sensitive Skin" Bubble bath , it is so delightful smelling , relaxing and does not irritate my skin which can be sensitive. The scent is soothing , I sense the camomile and the freesia which are both very relaxing scents. I love to just soak in a nice hot bath and try to forget about all the problems of the world , This helps a little. As with all the Bubble Baths it leaves NO bathtub ring and makes a lot of bubbles , I love the bubbles Just a kid at heart ! The scent really sticks with you and your skin does not feel dry after soaking in the tub. I love the scent and the way ot makes my skin feel , not to mention all the BUBBLES !! Grab when on sale & stock up. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very lightly scented
By: MagnoliasLane
on November 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MagnoliasLane
Location:Lone Star State
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" What I really liked about this product is that it's lightly scented just like chamomile tea but for a bubble bath. This product doesn't dry my skin but cleanses well. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works!!
By: Mandasia
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mandasia
Location:Johnston, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" Besides myself, four of my seven grandchildren have extremely sensitive skin. Who is allergic to perfumed soaps; who has a bad case of psoriasis; who has exzcema? Each and every time we use this bubble bath, no one's skin burns; nobody gets an allergic reaction or hives; everyone's skin is fragrant through-out the night all the way to the next afternoon. Everyone's skin is nice and soft. Our family loves it and if something so soothing and pretty-smelling can have my kiddies laughing and giggling with happiness, well, all I can say is I take off my hat to it...and to Avon! "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: MEMA1
on October 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MEMA1
Location:Sugar Land, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have been using your bubble bath for at least 40 + years & love the product especially the way your skin feels and no ring around the tub. The only one I use to buy was the pink which if I remember correctly was the only one back in the years I started purchasing Avon bubble bath. I started when my children where small and I have continued with purchasing your bubble bath because it is the Best Ever and it is absolutely great! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for Sensitive Skin- or Men!
By: shrona
on October 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shrona
Location:Red Sox Nation, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It's very difficult to find a quality foaming bath product without fragrance that isn't overpriced- this is the only one I've found that all the men in my house like! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubble bath
By: MKB1
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MKB1
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years. It creates the right amount of bubbles, is gentle on my skin and is almost totally unscented, which I love. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bubble Bath
By: JacqueCali
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JacqueCali
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I itch from every bubble bath except this one. And, my whole family loves this one. Also, no soap rings in the tub after using this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: shanghai1
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shanghai1
Location:Puyallup, Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Makes tons of bubbles and smells wonderful. Softens my skin and doesnt feel like there is something stuck on my skin after getting out of the bath. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubble bath
By: jllk
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jllk
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love this product!!
I have been looking for a bubble bath that bubbles a lot and they last. This is the best I have ever found!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: bbath
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bbath
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years. I would not use another product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good With My Skin
By: happyfacerawr
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: happyfacerawr
Location:Marathon, Ontario
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this bubble bath for a few reasons. It is nice with my sensitive skin, one cap full is enough for one bath, and the large bottle lasts forever! with 2-3 girls using it about once a week, this bottle has lasted 3 months! Never had a bubble bath last so long and so good. Good price too, will be buying again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Out There!
By: hart0377
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hart0377
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My daughter has eczema. Not a life ending disease, I know, but we have to watch what we use on her skin. She loves bubble baths and in the past when she got out of the tub, her skin looked awful. Then we tried this Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath and YIPEE! No change in her skin condition!! She can take bubble baths anytime she wants like any other child! If you have sensative skin, I highly recommend trying this Avon bubble bath. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitive Skin Bubble Bath
By: kkbee
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kkbee
Location:Hugo, MN.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This has always been the favorite go to in our house, and it does not leave a ring around the tub! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>