Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Specially formulated for sensitive skin, this gentle bubble bath is lightly scented with notes of chamomile and freesia. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Overall rating:
4.913 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Delightful scent
Date:July 31, 2014
"I just love the scent of the "Sensitive Skin" Bubble bath , it is so delightful smelling , relaxing and does not irritate my skin which can be sensitive. The scent is soothing , I sense the camomile and the freesia which are both very relaxing scents. I love to just soak in a nice hot bath and try to forget about all the problems of the world , This helps a little. As with all the Bubble Baths it leaves NO bathtub ring and makes a lot of bubbles , I love the bubbles Just a kid at heart ! The scent really sticks with you and your skin does not feel dry after soaking in the tub. I love the scent and the way ot makes my skin feel , not to mention all the BUBBLES !! Grab when on sale & stock up."
Review 2 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MagnoliasLane
Location:Lone Star State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very lightly scented
Date:November 13, 2013
"What I really liked about this product is that it's lightly scented just like chamomile tea but for a bubble bath. This product doesn't dry my skin but cleanses well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mandasia
Location:Johnston, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It really works!!
Date:November 11, 2013
"Besides myself, four of my seven grandchildren have extremely sensitive skin. Who is allergic to perfumed soaps; who has a bad case of psoriasis; who has exzcema? Each and every time we use this bubble bath, no one's skin burns; nobody gets an allergic reaction or hives; everyone's skin is fragrant through-out the night all the way to the next afternoon. Everyone's skin is nice and soft. Our family loves it and if something so soothing and pretty-smelling can have my kiddies laughing and giggling with happiness, well, all I can say is I take off my hat to it...and to Avon!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEMA1
Location:Sugar Land, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 27, 2013
"I have been using your bubble bath for at least 40 + years & love the product especially the way your skin feels and no ring around the tub. The only one I use to buy was the pink which if I remember correctly was the only one back in the years I started purchasing Avon bubble bath. I started when my children where small and I have continued with purchasing your bubble bath because it is the Best Ever and it is absolutely great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shrona
Location:Red Sox Nation, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Excellent for Sensitive Skin- or Men!
Date:October 15, 2013
"It's very difficult to find a quality foaming bath product without fragrance that isn't overpriced- this is the only one I've found that all the men in my house like!"
Review 6 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MKB1
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
bubble bath
Date:July 8, 2013
"I have used this product for years. It creates the right amount of bubbles, is gentle on my skin and is almost totally unscented, which I love."
Review 7 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JacqueCali
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Best Bubble Bath
Date:June 8, 2013
"I itch from every bubble bath except this one. And, my whole family loves this one. Also, no soap rings in the tub after using this product."
Review 8 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shanghai1
Location:Puyallup, Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 2, 2013
"Makes tons of bubbles and smells wonderful. Softens my skin and doesnt feel like there is something stuck on my skin after getting out of the bath."
Review 9 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jllk
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
bubble bath
Date:April 17, 2013
"love this product!!
I have been looking for a bubble bath that bubbles a lot and they last. This is the best I have ever found!!
"
Review 10 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbath
Location:Nashville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:March 28, 2013
"I have used this product for years. I would not use another product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyfacerawr
Location:Marathon, Ontario
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Good With My Skin
Date:January 31, 2013
"I like this bubble bath for a few reasons. It is nice with my sensitive skin, one cap full is enough for one bath, and the large bottle lasts forever! with 2-3 girls using it about once a week, this bottle has lasted 3 months! Never had a bubble bath last so long and so good. Good price too, will be buying again."
Review 12 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hart0377
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Out There!
Date:January 13, 2013
"My daughter has eczema. Not a life ending disease, I know, but we have to watch what we use on her skin. She loves bubble baths and in the past when she got out of the tub, her skin looked awful. Then we tried this Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath and YIPEE! No change in her skin condition!! She can take bubble baths anytime she wants like any other child! If you have sensative skin, I highly recommend trying this Avon bubble bath."
Review 13 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kkbee
Location:Hugo, MN.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Sensitive Skin Bubble Bath
Date:January 9, 2013
"This has always been the favorite go to in our house, and it does not leave a ring around the tub!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chickum
Location:baltimore, md
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
awesome
Date:December 28, 2012
"Have used this product for as long as you have sold it. Almost impossible to find sensitive skin bath bubbles in stores. Love it."
Review 15 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissaRosa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best bubble Bath ever!
Date:December 11, 2012
"This the only bubble bath that I can use! I have very sensitive skin, so I cannot use any other items. I have been using this product for years, and I always purchase 4 to 10 bottles at a time!"
Review 16 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandpiper
Location:El Paso
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Date:December 3, 2012
"I really enjoy all the others, but if this bubble bath
smells like licorace, that is Star Anise, my favorite
spice, and I will definately make haste to buy this
one! I crave it so much, I use the Anise tooth pate
by Nature's Gate! Love it!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryK
the best bubble bath
Date:December 1, 2012
"I have used this product for years. A small amout fills the tub with bubbles and best of all, it is unscented."
Review 18 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TNHMBY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells like licorice
Date:November 27, 2012
"It seems gentle but has a strong scent of black licorice."
Review 19 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubblebather
Location:Springville, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Bubbles galorie!
Date:November 27, 2012
"This bubble bath has long lasting bubbles and never ever leaves a bathtub ring!"
Review 20 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elmopamma
Location:Rochester, Mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Bubble Bath!
Date:October 30, 2012
"I am a bath person, and have tried a lot of different products, but Avon is so far above all the rest. I know exactly how much to use for a tub full of bubbles. My favorite is usually lavender, but tried this and love it too! Try it, you'll like it!"
Ratings-only reviews for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product