Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Specially formulated for sensitive skin, this gentle bubble bath is lightly scented with notes of chamomile and freesia. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Overall rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensitive Skin Bubble Bath
By: JJMSED2
on April 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JJMSED2
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I ordered this for my friend who has extremely sensitive skin. She called me yesterday to tell me of her excitement. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Purchase
By: CJ59
on April 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: CJ59
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Good for my grandson's sensitive skin during bath time! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bubbles
By: Kbridenstine
on April 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Kbridenstine
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Been using this brand of bubble bath since I was a little girl and now I have brought into my home for my own family. Nice soft scent, loads of bubbles and does not leave residue in tub. Love this stuff! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very unhappy
By: Crysie
on April 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Crysie
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been ordering this product for years and my last few orders I've noticed a change in the bubble bath. I have to use about 4 caps or more to get the bubbles I used to get from 1-2 caps. My last order will likely be my last order. I'm shopping around for another sensitive skin bubble bath that actually gives be more without using as much as this one. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delightful bubble bath
By: lesliek
on April 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lesliek
Location:Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love this, even to use as handwash "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Bubble Bath
By: AliciainOR
on March 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AliciainOR
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" So grateful that Avon offers a bubble bath that is gentle to my child's skin. Great bubbles! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy for Sensitive Skin Bubble Bath!!
By: Medic490
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Medic490
Location:Thornville, OH 43076, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Best Buy for Sensitive Skin Bubble Bath!! It's best feeling you'll experience in the life. Smooth and bubbling!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Lots of Bubbles
By: curvy150
on March 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: curvy150
Location:Trenton, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Great product, always does the job. Lots of creamy bubbles that last and don't irritate. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Teresap
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Teresap
Location:California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" One of my fav bubble bath soaps to use for sensitive skin. Love it.been using it for yrs. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super gentle bubble bath.
By: smartone
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: smartone
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I purchased this for my 13 year old great-granddaughter, when I found she was using cheap bubble bath (not good for her skin) Then I saw this one on the site, bought one and she loves it. She said feel my skin, feels like silk. When I placed another order for something else, I purchased a couple more bottles so I would have them for her when she runs out.
Perfume bubble bath just not good for her.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: jerooz
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jerooz
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This bubble bath is the best. Have several people in our house from adults to children that have skin allergies and this bubble bath is not irritating to their skin at all. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a winter must have
By: Schum
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Schum
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love Avon bubble baths. I use the Sensitive Skin almost exclusively in the winter, as it relieves itchy skin. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: winniepooh
on January 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: winniepooh
Location:michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" i have been using their bubble bath for years and love it, it,s so relaxing and leaves the skin velvety smooth
ingri gutt "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful scent
By: tlynfav
on July 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" I just love the scent of the "Sensitive Skin" Bubble bath , it is so delightful smelling , relaxing and does not irritate my skin which can be sensitive. The scent is soothing , I sense the camomile and the freesia which are both very relaxing scents. I love to just soak in a nice hot bath and try to forget about all the problems of the world , This helps a little. As with all the Bubble Baths it leaves NO bathtub ring and makes a lot of bubbles , I love the bubbles Just a kid at heart ! The scent really sticks with you and your skin does not feel dry after soaking in the tub. I love the scent and the way ot makes my skin feel , not to mention all the BUBBLES !! Grab when on sale & stock up. "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very lightly scented
By: MagnoliasLane
on November 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MagnoliasLane
Location:Lone Star State
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" What I really liked about this product is that it's lightly scented just like chamomile tea but for a bubble bath. This product doesn't dry my skin but cleanses well. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works!!
By: Mandasia
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mandasia
Location:Johnston, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" Besides myself, four of my seven grandchildren have extremely sensitive skin. Who is allergic to perfumed soaps; who has a bad case of psoriasis; who has exzcema? Each and every time we use this bubble bath, no one's skin burns; nobody gets an allergic reaction or hives; everyone's skin is fragrant through-out the night all the way to the next afternoon. Everyone's skin is nice and soft. Our family loves it and if something so soothing and pretty-smelling can have my kiddies laughing and giggling with happiness, well, all I can say is I take off my hat to it...and to Avon! "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: MEMA1
on October 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MEMA1
Location:Sugar Land, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have been using your bubble bath for at least 40 + years & love the product especially the way your skin feels and no ring around the tub. The only one I use to buy was the pink which if I remember correctly was the only one back in the years I started purchasing Avon bubble bath. I started when my children where small and I have continued with purchasing your bubble bath because it is the Best Ever and it is absolutely great! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for Sensitive Skin- or Men!
By: shrona
on October 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shrona
Location:Red Sox Nation, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It's very difficult to find a quality foaming bath product without fragrance that isn't overpriced- this is the only one I've found that all the men in my house like! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubble bath
By: MKB1
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MKB1
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years. It creates the right amount of bubbles, is gentle on my skin and is almost totally unscented, which I love. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Sensitive Skin Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bubble Bath
By: JacqueCali
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JacqueCali
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I itch from every bubble bath except this one. And, my whole family loves this one. Also, no soap rings in the tub after using this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>