Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Unwind after a long day with the calming fragrance of warm, natural Madagascar vanilla. Soft touches of musk and smooth balsam enhance the sweet, velvety texture of this classic scent. Dermatologically tested. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
schrammalot
Location:Westminster, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This smells lovely!
Date:March 7, 2014
"Love this bubble bath! It smells heavenly!"
Review 2 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LabGal
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Excellent Bubble Bath
Date:October 14, 2013
"A gentle soft scent accents nice, soft and inviting bubbles when you soak in a tub with this bubble bath. It is very gentle on the skin and does not dry. Lose yourself in a bath tub full of wonderful bubbles."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vem7
Location:Pacific Northwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Bubble Bath
Date:September 9, 2013
"I have used this Vanilla Cream BB for years it has just the right amount of scent and leaves your skin feeling soft."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shayloves
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Great Product!
Date:August 22, 2013
"I bought this product for my mother and she loves it! She said that it makes her skin so soft and she will never go back to her old product. Now she has me using it as well and I love it too! :0)"
Review 5 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WNICK
Location:FOUR CORNERS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
My FAVORITE scent
Date:June 28, 2013
"Always happy with Vanilla Creme"
Review 6 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caranua
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:June 1, 2013
"I have used this for years because not only does it leave my skin soft, it doesn't leave a ring around the tub. Oh, yes, it smells nice, too."
Review 7 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Francine50
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Bubble Bath
Date:May 30, 2013
"I love bubble bath and am so often disappointed in them. I tried this and I love it. The bubbles are great and it feels so luxurious on my skin. Sometimes there is a sale, that is the time to stock up! After a long day at work, it is so nice to relax in the tub with the bubbles. The scent is very soothing, too."
Review 8 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
megcoop27
Location:Seattle
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I order this in bulk :)
Date:May 18, 2013
"Three years ago I looked up what was the best bubble bath with the longest lasting bubbles and this product came up. Since then I am never without it. I just ordered 4 bottles to last me (maybe) a year. I hate to be without it. One capful in my bath provides luxurious, vanilla scented bubbles for the whole time I'm in the tub. Love it!"
Review 9 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
critterhouse2
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love It
Date:March 14, 2013
"I have used Avon Bubble bath for years. It's the only kind that doesn't make me sneeze and cough like some cheap kinds do. Even though I don't have an Avon Rep, I'm really glad I can order it online. It comes to my house much faster that way, too."
Review 10 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cidy
Great bubble bath
Date:March 12, 2013
"great bubble bath for dry skin."
Review 11 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllyOop
Location:Bakersfield, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Luxurious Bathing!
Date:January 6, 2013
"I love Avon's bubble bath product, it never lets down and this particular kind (the creamy version) makes for especially soft skin after the bath that lasts!"
Review 12 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bord1
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this Bubble Bath!
Date:January 2, 2013
"This is one the best purchases I have made! The fragrance is light, not overwhelming, and my skin feels softer, too. It is actually hard these days to find a good bubble bath for us grown-up girls. Thanks Avon!"
Review 13 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battledad
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
2nd review try
Date:December 29, 2012
"I wrote a review and referenced another brand of BB that the powers here apparently didn't like so I'll try again. This time I will be frank.
This BB is weak, poor bubbles and the "aroma" is weak. The bottle reminds me of something you would use for baby's. While the price is good you may be better served by trying other brands (unnamed).
How's that for honesty?"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gigglz
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Vanilla Cream Bubble Bath
Date:October 26, 2012
"This is one of my all time favorite scents of Avon Bubble Bath! The bubbles last as long time, and it is very moisturizing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product