Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bubble Bath or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Unwind after a long day with the calming fragrance of warm, natural Madagascar vanilla. Soft touches of musk and smooth balsam enhance the sweet, velvety texture of this classic scent. Dermatologically tested. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bubble bath ever
By Sue100
on October 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Sue100
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been looking for a Hubble bath that smells nice and makes my skin soft, and of course doesn't break the bank!
I love love love the vanilla cream bubble bath! I bought three bottles of it! Avon thank you for making such a wonderful product! I am forever your customer!!!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Bubble Baths are the best
By mrsk524
on October 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By mrsk524
Location:NJ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This scent makes for such a nice relaxing bubble bath. I love the scent, the amount of bubbles it creates, and it doesn't dry out my skin."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not quite up to expectations
By Emy09
on September 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By Emy09
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"While Avon has a wonderful quality bubble bath, what disappointed me was the scent. To me, it smells much too smilar to Play-Doh and I work as a babysitter, so you can imagine the attempt I had to unwind from the day's work just to be reminded of work.....
The bubble bath itself is wonderful, two capfulls and you've got a good amount of bubbles that fill the room with a, typically, delightful scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This smells lovely!
By schrammalot
on March 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By schrammalot
Location:Westminster, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this bubble bath! It smells heavenly!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Bubble Bath
By LabGal
on October 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By LabGal
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A gentle soft scent accents nice, soft and inviting bubbles when you soak in a tub with this bubble bath. It is very gentle on the skin and does not dry. Lose yourself in a bath tub full of wonderful bubbles."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bubble Bath
By vem7
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By vem7
Location:Pacific Northwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this Vanilla Cream BB for years it has just the right amount of scent and leaves your skin feeling soft."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By Shayloves
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shayloves
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this product for my mother and she loves it! She said that it makes her skin so soft and she will never go back to her old product. Now she has me using it as well and I love it too! :0)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My FAVORITE scent
By WNICK
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By WNICK
Location:FOUR CORNERS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Always happy with Vanilla Creme"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Caranua
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Caranua
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this for years because not only does it leave my skin soft, it doesn't leave a ring around the tub. Oh, yes, it smells nice, too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bubble Bath
By Francine50
on May 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Francine50
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love bubble bath and am so often disappointed in them. I tried this and I love it. The bubbles are great and it feels so luxurious on my skin. Sometimes there is a sale, that is the time to stock up! After a long day at work, it is so nice to relax in the tub with the bubbles. The scent is very soothing, too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I order this in bulk :)
By megcoop27
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By megcoop27
Location:Seattle
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Three years ago I looked up what was the best bubble bath with the longest lasting bubbles and this product came up. Since then I am never without it. I just ordered 4 bottles to last me (maybe) a year. I hate to be without it. One capful in my bath provides luxurious, vanilla scented bubbles for the whole time I'm in the tub. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By critterhouse2
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By critterhouse2
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Avon Bubble bath for years. It's the only kind that doesn't make me sneeze and cough like some cheap kinds do. Even though I don't have an Avon Rep, I'm really glad I can order it online. It comes to my house much faster that way, too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bubble bath
By Cidy
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cidy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great bubble bath for dry skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxurious Bathing!
By AllyOop
on January 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By AllyOop
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Avon's bubble bath product, it never lets down and this particular kind (the creamy version) makes for especially soft skin after the bath that lasts!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this Bubble Bath!
By Bord1
on January 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bord1
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one the best purchases I have made! The fragrance is light, not overwhelming, and my skin feels softer, too. It is actually hard these days to find a good bubble bath for us grown-up girls. Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
2nd review try
By Battledad
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Battledad
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-3points
1OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I wrote a review and referenced another brand of BB that the powers here apparently didn't like so I'll try again. This time I will be frank.
This BB is weak, poor bubbles and the "aroma" is weak. The bottle reminds me of something you would use for baby's. While the price is good you may be better served by trying other brands (unnamed).
How's that for honesty?"
-3points
1OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanilla Cream Bubble Bath
By Gigglz
on October 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Gigglz
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is one of my all time favorite scents of Avon Bubble Bath! The bubbles last as long time, and it is very moisturizing."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Vanilla Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product