Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

This blissful bubble bath instantly transports you to a garden of fragrant lavender. Combined with calming chamomile, the soothing scent creates a spa-like experience of relaxation and serenity, as rhe rich bubble gently cleanse you. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use. 24 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product
By lachivamajor
on April 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By lachivamajor
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've tried Avon bubble baths before, but this is the best one. I bought it because Lavender is supposed to help you relax. I used after a long day of chaperoning a hs event and I felt great!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Bubble Bath Ever!
By Vintageretrogirlie
on January 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By Vintageretrogirlie
Location:Yorktown, Va.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am 41 years old. My Mom used this wonderful bubble bath when I was a young girl. I was reintroduced to it about 4 years ago and love it even more as a grown woman. I keep it stocked in my home. My baths are not complete without the wonderful fragrance and abundance of bubbles that this bubble bath makes. My 11 year old daughter nor I have ever experienced any sensitivities to it, it assists in cleaning the tub and produces more bubbles and more fragrance than most bubble baths on the market. I love the lavender, vanilla fig, magnolia, rose, strawberry and I just discovered Avon used to carry honey. Oh, please bring back honey. What a delight the fragrance of honey would be. I look forward to the various seasonal scents available and am saddened when only the regular standbys are available because I love changing my fragrance with my mood and season. I just ordered apple blossom and red chocolate cake which both sound wonderful. Thank you Avon for such a delightful product!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Grammanita
on December 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Grammanita
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Love this product, just wish it had a fliptop lid!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By MEMA1
on October 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By MEMA1
Location:Sugar Land, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"You can count on being treated like a queen when you use Lavender Garden Bubble Bath, it is so soothing and is so relaxing which makes your body feel great. I had never used this certain bubble bath but I have been using Avon Bubble Bath for 40 + years and it is the Best Product on the Market bar none. I believe that which ever your preference is in choosing the right bubble bath it does not matter they are the greatest and no ring around the tub."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lotsa Bubbles and Fragrance
By MsDru
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By MsDru
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I prefer a bath to a shower and I need bubbles. This product smells good throughout during the bath and in the house. It helps to relax and enjoy the time soaking with bubbles and fragrance. Avon bubble baths are great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lavender Bubble Bath
By crazycajun247
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By crazycajun247
Location:Yelm, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Has a really nice lavender scent. Bubbles last for quite awhile."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relaxing Fragrance
By beauty4
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By beauty4
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I don't take baths, only showers, and this is very good. Nice lather and fragrance."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lavender Bubble Bath
By JoBeth1
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By JoBeth1
Location:FLORIDA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE LOVE LOVE MY BUBBLE BATH..SOFT FRAGRANCE, ABUNDANT BUBBLES...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would purchase again
By libby79
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By libby79
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the scent and the bubbles. I feel that me skin is soft and moist afterwards."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely scent
By ajcrab
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By ajcrab
Location:fair oaks, california
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this as a gift for one of my best friends. She loves all the Avon bubble baths."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome scent
By Jinksi
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jinksi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My mother loves this bubble bath! We buy it for her a couple of times a year! She loves the fragrance!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By shanghai1
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By shanghai1
Location:Puyallup, Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful smell and makes lots of bubbles"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubble bath
By jllk
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By jllk
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have looked for a bubble bath that produces lots of bubbles. This one is the best I have ever found. The bubbles also last."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Marie888
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Marie888
Location:Pikesville, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the fragrance, very relaxing"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love The Lavender
By LinnieB
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By LinnieB
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has a wonderful smell & provides a relaxing bubbly experience! Will def. order this scent again! I do miss the pink bubble bath though & so wish they would bring it back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lavender Bliss!
By Andy333
on February 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Andy333
Location:St. Louis
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After a long day, I love to soak in Lavender Garden Bubble Bath! It's scent is light, but lingers all night and day. It's camomile sends me right to bed at night. This is my personal favorite Bubble Bath."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Where are the bubbles?
By Battledad
on January 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Battledad
Location:Washington State
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My wife loves her BB's. I bought the entire collection for her for Christmas and she's tried them all. The scents are very mild and the bubbles are more foam than bubbles. I say this because of other experiences.
Even using 2x the amount doesn't improve the bubbles."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lavender bubble bath
By grannycc
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By grannycc
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"simply love the laverder bubble bath it is very soothing and the garden and lavender arromma just relaxes you"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used since product forever, and then some
By CaroleLCPC
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By CaroleLCPC
Location:Chicago area
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon bubble bath for as long as I can remember, which is more years than I'd like to admit to. Others just don't offer the soft bubbles. I wish they had the original pink back, but I have enjoyed the lavender one too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flower garden
By kathybel
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By kathybel
Location:Manns choice Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the relaxing feeling you get. It really makes your skin feel soft, and the smell is is very good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>