Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Body Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

This blissful bubble bath instantly transports you to a garden of fragrant lavender. Combined with calming chamomile, the soothing scent creates a spa-like experience of relaxation and serenity, as rhe rich bubble gently cleanse you. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use. 24 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lachivamajor
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Product
Date:April 5, 2014
"I've tried Avon bubble baths before, but this is the best one. I bought it because Lavender is supposed to help you relax. I used after a long day of chaperoning a hs event and I felt great!"
Review 2 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vintageretrogirlie
Location:Yorktown, Va.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The Best Bubble Bath Ever!
Date:January 10, 2014
"I am 41 years old. My Mom used this wonderful bubble bath when I was a young girl. I was reintroduced to it about 4 years ago and love it even more as a grown woman. I keep it stocked in my home. My baths are not complete without the wonderful fragrance and abundance of bubbles that this bubble bath makes. My 11 year old daughter nor I have ever experienced any sensitivities to it, it assists in cleaning the tub and produces more bubbles and more fragrance than most bubble baths on the market. I love the lavender, vanilla fig, magnolia, rose, strawberry and I just discovered Avon used to carry honey. Oh, please bring back honey. What a delight the fragrance of honey would be. I look forward to the various seasonal scents available and am saddened when only the regular standbys are available because I love changing my fragrance with my mood and season. I just ordered apple blossom and red chocolate cake which both sound wonderful. Thank you Avon for such a delightful product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammanita
Date:December 10, 2013
"Love this product, just wish it had a fliptop lid!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEMA1
Location:Sugar Land, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Ever
Date:October 27, 2013
"You can count on being treated like a queen when you use Lavender Garden Bubble Bath, it is so soothing and is so relaxing which makes your body feel great. I had never used this certain bubble bath but I have been using Avon Bubble Bath for 40 + years and it is the Best Product on the Market bar none. I believe that which ever your preference is in choosing the right bubble bath it does not matter they are the greatest and no ring around the tub."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsDru
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Lotsa Bubbles and Fragrance
Date:September 25, 2013
"I prefer a bath to a shower and I need bubbles. This product smells good throughout during the bath and in the house. It helps to relax and enjoy the time soaking with bubbles and fragrance. Avon bubble baths are great!"
Review 6 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crazycajun247
Location:Yelm, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lavender Bubble Bath
Date:July 30, 2013
"Has a really nice lavender scent. Bubbles last for quite awhile."
Review 7 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beauty4
Relaxing Fragrance
Date:July 29, 2013
"I don't take baths, only showers, and this is very good. Nice lather and fragrance."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoBeth1
Location:FLORIDA
Lavender Bubble Bath
Date:July 15, 2013
"LOVE LOVE LOVE MY BUBBLE BATH..SOFT FRAGRANCE, ABUNDANT BUBBLES...."
Review 9 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
libby79
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Would purchase again
Date:July 9, 2013
"Love the scent and the bubbles. I feel that me skin is soft and moist afterwards."
Review 10 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajcrab
Location:fair oaks, california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
lovely scent
Date:June 1, 2013
"I bought this as a gift for one of my best friends. She loves all the Avon bubble baths."
Review 11 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jinksi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome scent
Date:May 7, 2013
"My mother loves this bubble bath! We buy it for her a couple of times a year! She loves the fragrance!"
Review 12 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shanghai1
Location:Puyallup, Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 2, 2013
"Wonderful smell and makes lots of bubbles"
Review 13 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jllk
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
bubble bath
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have looked for a bubble bath that produces lots of bubbles. This one is the best I have ever found. The bubbles also last."
Review 14 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marie888
Location:Pikesville, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:April 8, 2013
"Love the fragrance, very relaxing"
Review 15 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LinnieB
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love The Lavender
Date:February 14, 2013
"This has a wonderful smell & provides a relaxing bubbly experience! Will def. order this scent again! I do miss the pink bubble bath though & so wish they would bring it back."
Review 16 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andy333
Location:St. Louis
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Lavender Bliss!
Date:February 10, 2013
"After a long day, I love to soak in Lavender Garden Bubble Bath! It's scent is light, but lingers all night and day. It's camomile sends me right to bed at night. This is my personal favorite Bubble Bath."
Review 17 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battledad
Location:Washington State
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Where are the bubbles?
Date:January 27, 2013
"My wife loves her BB's. I bought the entire collection for her for Christmas and she's tried them all. The scents are very mild and the bubbles are more foam than bubbles. I say this because of other experiences.
Even using 2x the amount doesn't improve the bubbles."
Review 18 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grannycc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
lavender bubble bath
Date:January 8, 2013
"simply love the laverder bubble bath it is very soothing and the garden and lavender arromma just relaxes you"
Review 19 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaroleLCPC
Location:Chicago area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I've used since product forever, and then some
Date:January 3, 2013
"I have been using Avon bubble bath for as long as I can remember, which is more years than I'd like to admit to. Others just don't offer the soft bubbles. I wish they had the original pink back, but I have enjoyed the lavender one too."
Review 20 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathybel
Location:Manns choice Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Flower garden
Date:December 30, 2012
"I like the relaxing feeling you get. It really makes your skin feel soft, and the smell is is very good."