Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

This blissful bubble bath instantly transports you to a garden of fragrant lavender. Combined with calming chamomile, the soothing scent creates a spa-like experience of relaxation and serenity, as rhe rich bubble gently cleanse you. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use. 24 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 21 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lavender bubble bath
By: grannycc
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: grannycc
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" simply love the laverder bubble bath it is very soothing and the garden and lavender arromma just relaxes you "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used since product forever, and then some
By: CaroleLCPC
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CaroleLCPC
Location:Chicago area
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Avon bubble bath for as long as I can remember, which is more years than I'd like to admit to. Others just don't offer the soft bubbles. I wish they had the original pink back, but I have enjoyed the lavender one too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flower garden
By: kathybel
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: kathybel
Location:Manns choice Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the relaxing feeling you get. It really makes your skin feel soft, and the smell is is very good. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like it!
By: jsong
on December 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jsong
Location:Long Beach, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Bubbles last a long time and has a delicate fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Matze
on December 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Matze
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love the smell it puts on my skin,smoothness of the skin and the way it does not feel heavy or sticky to my body or my tub "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbles
By: bluepluto
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bluepluto
Location:Rochester, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This bubble bath has been a favorite for a long time. It makes excellent bubbles that last, and the scents are appealing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Relaxing
By: Dawn79
on November 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Dawn79
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This bubble bath smells wonderful and calming. It leaves my skin smelling like lavender hours after I have left the tub. A great buy for sure! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: bmb1
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bmb1
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Been using this bubble bath for years. It foams well and lasts through an entire bath. Very pleasant scents. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Relaxing
By: TripleT
on October 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TripleT
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is a relaxing and fresh fragrance. I have bought Soft Pink for 30 years and was so mad when it was discontinued, I did not buy Avon for a year. The fruity and food fragrances make me ill. Finally here's one that will do until they bring back Soft Pink or Lilac. Or both. I'll buy all three. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Lavender Garden Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2