Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bubble Bath or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Let yourself relax in refreshing bubbles scented with crisp cucumber and sweet melon. Mild and gentle. Dermatologically tested. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use. 24 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble bath
By: Bubbly
on January 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bubbly
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I don't take bubble baths I use this soap in place of bar soap. Works as well as shower gel and when on sell is a better buy and smells just as good "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cucumber Melon Bubble Bath
By: Dim12265
on December 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Dim12265
Location:Michigan,USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" AVON Cucumber Melon(Bubble Bath) is great for your Skin! "
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble Bath Bundle
By: Seigrt
on November 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Seigrt
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I ordered a bundle of cucumber melon bubble bath. The price was right and the shipping was lightning fast!! Quality as always, was the best! Definitely will order again! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than all the rest
By: Pat03
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Pat03
Location:NJ
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" If you want bubbles that will last, Avon has the market on quality. I've used cheap to very expensive bubble bath and keep going back to Avon. The have a lovely variety of scents to enjoy also. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Brogers
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Brogers
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am so glad they are offering this. One of my all time favorite bubble baths! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Foam
By: Battledad
on January 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Battledad
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Simple not much in the way of bubbles "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bath
By: ButterflyLil
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ButterflyLil
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is my very favorite. I use it almost every night, as a warm bath relaxes me and I sleep better. I order lots when it is on sale. It is a great gift for any occassion. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
By: aggieusa
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: aggieusa
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" very relaxing .smells great, not to fragrant. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatest Bubble Bath
By: LCB2
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LCB2
Location:Tampa, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is truly the greatest of all bubble bath products. It feels so soothing and luxurious. The scent is light and it only takes a capful to produce a lot of bubbles. It will not leave a ring in your bathtub, which is awesome.
I have used this product for many years and have always been pleased each of the scents.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Cucumber Melon Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product