Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Enjoy the magical combination of red pomegranate and pink peony fragrances in this fruity floral bubble bath. Rich bubbles gently cleanse your skin, leaving you feeling refreshed and delicately scented. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fresh scent
By PaulieM
on November 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By PaulieM
Location:Kansas City Mo
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I recently bought this fragrance in bubble bath, I really like it, it smells fresh and fruity. I have always loved Avon's bubble bath."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So clean
By Loretta3445
on October 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By Loretta3445
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I rarely take baths. I use this as a body wash in the shower and feel cleaner with this than I do with any other body wash. The scent is so clean and pure. Please Avon, don't ever change this product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells so good!
By LeeLeezd
on August 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By LeeLeezd
Location:Ville Platte, Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This bubble bath smells so good! I am a huge fan of anything that has pomegranate in it. I hope this one stays!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Home Spa
By MissTara
on September 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissTara
Location:Williamsport, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Beautifly fragrant, and does not dry out the skin at all. I usually use 2 to 3 capfuls for maximum bubbles. Price is great!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bubbles Where
By Lillie123
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lillie123
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I used to love this product until my last purchase. When it came i was excited to use it. I poured into my bath and I noticed that the bubble bath was too running, in other words it appeared that the bubble bath had been diluted. After using the bubble bath the bubbles didn't stay around until I was finish taking my bath as it usually does. I was very disappointed."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pomegranate & Peony bubble bath
By Jessieroyvocalist
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jessieroyvocalist
Location:Newcastle, WY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Definitely prefer Pomegranate & Peony over the Soft Pink bubble bath I ordered"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Tcraig
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tcraig
Location:Chicago, il
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like Avon bubble bath. I am so glad that soft pink was brought back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Fragrance
By BurgundyLips
on January 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By BurgundyLips
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Pomegranate and Peony is a rich, mesmerizing fragrance and like all Avon bubble baths, it doesn't leave a bathtub ring. This is one of the best smelling bubble baths anywhere."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells wonderful!
By spunk
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By spunk
Location:castro valley, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My daughter loves this scent and so do I. If this came in a perfume or body mist, we would be all over it. Sadly, it does not. So, I have bought 4 extra bottles of this! This is a great scent and a great buy when it is on sale. It's different than any other of the fragrant soaps from Avon.
If they are brainstorming a new body mist, they should consider this. It's wonderful. Not too heavy, not too light.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Bubble Bath
By Highheel
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Highheel
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would recommend all of the bubble bath that Avon makes...this was dissapointing in the smell. It did not smell like Pomegranate and or Peony."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Bath
By Gigglz
on October 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Gigglz
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love all Avon bubble baths, so I tried this when it was on sale. The scent was a little too floral for me. I tend to prefer the fruitier scents, but I definitely recommend this product to people who like combination fruit/floral scents."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product