Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Enjoy the magical combination of red pomegranate and pink peony fragrances in this fruity floral bubble bath. Rich bubbles gently cleanse your skin, leaving you feeling refreshed and delicately scented. 24 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour 1 to 2 capfuls into running water. Cap tightly after use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissTara
Location:Williamsport, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Home Spa
Date:September 30, 2013
"Beautifly fragrant, and does not dry out the skin at all. I usually use 2 to 3 capfuls for maximum bubbles. Price is great!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lillie123
Bubbles Where
Date:July 29, 2013
"I used to love this product until my last purchase. When it came i was excited to use it. I poured into my bath and I noticed that the bubble bath was too running, in other words it appeared that the bubble bath had been diluted. After using the bubble bath the bubbles didn't stay around until I was finish taking my bath as it usually does. I was very disappointed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jessieroyvocalist
Location:Newcastle, WY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Pomegranate & Peony bubble bath
Date:June 28, 2013
"Definitely prefer Pomegranate & Peony over the Soft Pink bubble bath I ordered"
Review 4 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tcraig
Location:Chicago, il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 17, 2013
"I really like Avon bubble bath. I am so glad that soft pink was brought back."
Review 5 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BurgundyLips
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Awesome Fragrance
Date:January 30, 2013
"Pomegranate and Peony is a rich, mesmerizing fragrance and like all Avon bubble baths, it doesn't leave a bathtub ring. This is one of the best smelling bubble baths anywhere."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spunk
Location:castro valley, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Smells wonderful!
Date:January 3, 2013
"My daughter loves this scent and so do I. If this came in a perfume or body mist, we would be all over it. Sadly, it does not. So, I have bought 4 extra bottles of this! This is a great scent and a great buy when it is on sale. It's different than any other of the fragrant soaps from Avon.
If they are brainstorming a new body mist, they should consider this. It's wonderful. Not too heavy, not too light.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Highheel
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Bubble Bath
Date:December 18, 2012
"I would recommend all of the bubble bath that Avon makes...this was dissapointing in the smell. It did not smell like Pomegranate and or Peony."
Review 8 for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gigglz
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Bath
Date:October 26, 2012
"I love all Avon bubble baths, so I tried this when it was on sale. The scent was a little too floral for me. I tend to prefer the fruitier scents, but I definitely recommend this product to people who like combination fruit/floral scents."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pomegranate & Peony Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1