Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Body Specials or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints

Draw designs: • onto wet skin and lather up • on the inside of the tub and rinse off • into bathwater for colorful bath-time fun. Ages 3 and up. Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested. Hypoallergenic. Each, 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Review 1 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shop74
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
My child likes this
Date:March 25, 2014
"Good product did not make my child break out like the roll on! Smells good... kind of thick."
Review 2 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
edobj
Location:Bozeman, MT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
NOT NATURAL!!!!!!!!!!
Date:January 7, 2014
"This is a response to the mom who thought this product was great because it's "all natural." It's not, not even close. Look at the huge list of chemical ingredients.
I don't blame the mom, I think it's brilliant deceptive marketing on Avon's part to suggest, but not outright say, that this product line is 'natural'. You can look all over the packaging and they never say it's nature-derived (to do so would trigger an FDA investigation). It's just a suggestive title and has no reflection on the makeup of the product. They do throw one or two plant extracts into the product and fill the rest with chemicals.
I'm not against all cosmetic chemicals, some are very safe and effective, some are not. I am, however, absolutely against marketing something in this way.
Now, for the performance of their un-natural product: my kids love it but one son and I have had a skin reaction to it. They do make a fun bath toy if you are not sensitive to it.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kstan2204
Location:Center, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nifty product!
Date:August 9, 2013
"My son loves to play with this in the tub - it smells amazing & has a bright, vivid color he loves, but I love that it doesn't stain anything it comes in contact with."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyKid
Great Product for a 4 year old
Date:April 23, 2013
"My 4 year old loves to play with these in the tub. She likes ever color and they smell great also."
Review 5 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coastiewife321
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Must have bath time product!
Date:April 10, 2013
"My mom got two of these for the kids at Christmas and they have absolutely *loved* them! I love that they're all natural so that they don't irritate the kiddos skin (my daughter has eczema and my son has very sensitive skin) and these are seriously fun and then soap up and rinse off of the tub very easily--even when the kids get it *everywhere* (compared to tub crayons which are fun but can be a pain to clean off). I loved these so much I bought them four more for their Valentine's Day gift and we're already almost out again!
These are awesome for learning letters, shapes, and colors for your toddler and Amber uses a paintbrush to really "paint" pictures on the shower walls--you can also mix the colors (blue and red) to create purple and it's a great way to launch into color combinations with your preschooler!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
teykl
Location:needville, texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 28, 2013
"grandsons love itl. makes bathtime fun"
Review 7 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JanuaryCarrie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for Kids
Date:January 2, 2013
"Great product! My kids love this during tub time!"
Review 8 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
marymary
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Natural Kids Bath finger paints
Date:December 21, 2012
"The product caused redness where it touched my
grandsons body. They stain skin and surfaces in the bath.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location:racine,wi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
fun good purchase
Date:November 14, 2012
"my son loves these he has a lot of fun wt them..."
Review 10 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smblueeyes
Location:indianapolis in
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
baath oil
Date:November 1, 2012
"granddaughter couldnt wait to use"
Review 11 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GJP123
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fun Stuff
Date:October 16, 2012
"I absoluetly love these. My daughter likes to mix and pla with soaps in the bath/shower. I love these because now I am sure she is actually getting clean in addition to playing."