Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Body or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints

Draw designs: • onto wet skin and lather up • on the inside of the tub and rinse off • into bathwater for colorful bath-time fun. Ages 3 and up. Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested. Hypoallergenic. Each, 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Review 1 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My child likes this
By shop74
on March 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By shop74
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good product did not make my child break out like the roll on! Smells good... kind of thick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
NOT NATURAL!!!!!!!!!!
By edobj
on January 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By edobj
Location:Bozeman, MT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"This is a response to the mom who thought this product was great because it's "all natural." It's not, not even close. Look at the huge list of chemical ingredients.
I don't blame the mom, I think it's brilliant deceptive marketing on Avon's part to suggest, but not outright say, that this product line is 'natural'. You can look all over the packaging and they never say it's nature-derived (to do so would trigger an FDA investigation). It's just a suggestive title and has no reflection on the makeup of the product. They do throw one or two plant extracts into the product and fill the rest with chemicals.
I'm not against all cosmetic chemicals, some are very safe and effective, some are not. I am, however, absolutely against marketing something in this way.
Now, for the performance of their un-natural product: my kids love it but one son and I have had a skin reaction to it. They do make a fun bath toy if you are not sensitive to it.
"
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty product!
By kstan2204
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By kstan2204
Location:Center, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My son loves to play with this in the tub - it smells amazing & has a bright, vivid color he loves, but I love that it doesn't stain anything it comes in contact with."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product for a 4 year old
By HappyKid
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By HappyKid
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My 4 year old loves to play with these in the tub. She likes ever color and they smell great also."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have bath time product!
By Coastiewife321
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Coastiewife321
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My mom got two of these for the kids at Christmas and they have absolutely *loved* them! I love that they're all natural so that they don't irritate the kiddos skin (my daughter has eczema and my son has very sensitive skin) and these are seriously fun and then soap up and rinse off of the tub very easily--even when the kids get it *everywhere* (compared to tub crayons which are fun but can be a pain to clean off). I loved these so much I bought them four more for their Valentine's Day gift and we're already almost out again!
These are awesome for learning letters, shapes, and colors for your toddler and Amber uses a paintbrush to really "paint" pictures on the shower walls--you can also mix the colors (blue and red) to create purple and it's a great way to launch into color combinations with your preschooler!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By teykl
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By teykl
Location:needville, texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"grandsons love itl. makes bathtime fun"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for Kids
By JanuaryCarrie
on January 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By JanuaryCarrie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product! My kids love this during tub time!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Natural Kids Bath finger paints
By marymary
on December 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By marymary
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The product caused redness where it touched my
grandsons body. They stain skin and surfaces in the bath.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun good purchase
By Anonymous
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:racine,wi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my son loves these he has a lot of fun wt them..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
baath oil
By smblueeyes
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By smblueeyes
Location:indianapolis in
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"granddaughter couldnt wait to use"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Naturals Kids Bath Finger Paints
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Stuff
By GJP123
on October 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By GJP123
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absoluetly love these. My daughter likes to mix and pla with soaps in the bath/shower. I love these because now I am sure she is actually getting clean in addition to playing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful