Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Concealer Brush

Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Concealer Brush
Review 1 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little brush
By Momof2littleguys
on January 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By Momof2littleguys
Location:Sandy Hook, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this brush everyday to apply my concealer and BB cream....I have found that you actually use alot less product due to the use of this brush...blends so much better than your fingers. I purchased the foundation brush as well, but I use this little brush so much more, more precise application under the eyes, around the nose etc.
Great purchase, very happy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
By zamfir
on December 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By zamfir
Location:Springfield, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon makes the best makeup brushes at the most afforable prices. The concealer brush is no exception!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Concealer Brush
By aboveall
on November 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By aboveall
Location:Western New York
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this brush. It is easier than applying with fingertip. The only complaint I have is that the bristles poke me under the eye at times! That hurts. Be careful!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush
By Poteet
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Poteet
Location:Dalton ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It is very soft and love it my daughter has already tried to take it away from me."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
By Quant
on October 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Quant
Location:CT
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The brush is very smooth and nice. I will buy another one soon and try out a bigger brush."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved
By AngieKitty
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By AngieKitty
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This Was Very Cheap And Better Than The Rest I've Seen.. Loved It!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the shape
By raschick
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By raschick
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am a make-up savy person and I really love the ergonomic design of this brush. Its easy to use and gets the job done."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush, great price
By luvmkup2
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By luvmkup2
Location:Florham Park, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was very happy with this purchase. I use this brush for my cream concealer and the application is smooth and does not tug on delicate eye area. Can't beat the price either,"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Concealer Brush
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product