Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Concealer Brush

Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Concealer Brush
Review 1 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momof2littleguys
Location:Sandy Hook, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great little brush
Date:January 15, 2014
"I use this brush everyday to apply my concealer and BB cream....I have found that you actually use alot less product due to the use of this brush...blends so much better than your fingers. I purchased the foundation brush as well, but I use this little brush so much more, more precise application under the eyes, around the nose etc.
Great purchase, very happy!"
Review 2 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zamfir
Location:Springfield, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Quality
Date:December 21, 2013
"Avon makes the best makeup brushes at the most afforable prices. The concealer brush is no exception!"
Review 3 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
aboveall
Location:Western New York
Concealer Brush
Date:November 8, 2013
"I like this brush. It is easier than applying with fingertip. The only complaint I have is that the bristles poke me under the eye at times! That hurts. Be careful!!!"
Review 4 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poteet
Location:Dalton ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great brush
Date:October 17, 2013
"It is very soft and love it my daughter has already tried to take it away from me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quant
Location:CT
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice!
Date:October 6, 2013
"The brush is very smooth and nice. I will buy another one soon and try out a bigger brush."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngieKitty
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Loved
Date:August 28, 2013
"This Was Very Cheap And Better Than The Rest I've Seen.. Loved It!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
raschick
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
love the shape
Date:June 14, 2013
"I am a make-up savy person and I really love the ergonomic design of this brush. Its easy to use and gets the job done."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvmkup2
Location:Florham Park, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great brush, great price
Date:March 6, 2013
"I was very happy with this purchase. I use this brush for my cream concealer and the application is smooth and does not tug on delicate eye area. Can't beat the price either,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Concealer Brush
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product