Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Sales & Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

2012 Pewter Santa Ornament

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2012 Pewter Santa Ornament
Review 1 for 2012 Pewter Santa Ornament
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Tradition
By: DirtyD
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DirtyD
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Beautiful! Perfectly captures traditional essence of Christmas. I look forward to the new design every year! I love the little pouch too as it aids in the storage of each individual ornament. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for 2012 Pewter Santa Ornament
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pewter Ornament
By: PrincessMarsha
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PrincessMarsha
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Every year I look forward to purchasing this item. I'm basically a collector of it and this year I thought I wouldn't be able to get the 2012 edition. I love each of them, as they represent something great each year of what a great time of celebration the Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Year's are to each of us who hold them dear. So, I'll be looking forward to the 2013 Pewter Ornament with expectancy and earlier in Oct., as I usually do. Love It! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for 2012 Pewter Santa Ornament
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Jewel3160
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Jewel3160
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Been buying these pewter ornaments for years . Started collecting them for my daughters tree too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for 2012 Pewter Santa Ornament
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: ginabeana
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ginabeana
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been buying the pewter ornaments for my son and his wife since they have been married - 19 years, was so disappointed that Avon didn't have the ornament available last year, however, found it through some place in Canada and paid "dearly" for it!!! So I was thrilled to be able to get it this year through the Avon catalog. Thanks. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for 2012 Pewter Santa Ornament
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Metal Santa
By: krystinkaras
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: krystinkaras
Location:Graylling, Mi.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was so delighted to see that Avon was again offering the pewter ornaments. I don't have all of them, but I truly enjoy the ones I have. I try to make a special decoration in my front window, using all the ornaments. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful