Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Embroidered Sequin Slipper

Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Review 1 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Embroided sequin slippers
By Spsrker9750
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Spsrker9750
Location:Canterbury, Ct.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These slippers are the most comfortable slippers ever. I wear them till they are worn out but I always have another pair waiting. They fit nice and wash great. I will buy them as long as Avon sells them"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Embroidered Sequin slipper
By ladychodan
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By ladychodan
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these slippers. They keep my feet warm and they are soooooo soft! They are very easy to slip on and off and the soles keep me from slipping on tile floors. These are the best!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good slippers
By miagypsygunner
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By miagypsygunner
Location:il
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"True to size. Wonderful slippers. I keep them by the back door for the times i have to run outside."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy slippers
By newplacefan
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By newplacefan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are very comfortable and fairly warm. They seem durable so far. I have not tried washing them yet. I wish there were some darker colors."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THESE SLIPPERS!
By LBREAMER
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By LBREAMER
Location:Midlothian VA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"They are so comfy, they really pamper my feet & are just cozy. They're very pretty, also!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute!
By Keelie
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Keelie
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These slippers are so cute and comfy to put on after a long day of work."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST
By Willow100
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Willow100
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE these slippers. They are perfect. They fit snug when you first put them on, but they totally form to your foot after you've worn them for a couple hours. So warm and cushy! So pretty too. I feel like a princess when I wear them."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sequined Slippers
By HGoens
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By HGoens
Location:Williamsburg VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"They were very pretty, but I couldn't get my feet into them as the instep was too narrow and too high. I've worn Avon sequined slippers for years and never had this problem."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the best
By roie
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By roie
Location:POCONOS PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THESE SLIPPERS AND NOT ONLY SO COMFY BUT PRETTY AS WELL. WOULD RECCOMMEND"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SOO comfortable
By Pughbear
on December 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pughbear
Location:El Paso, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These slippers are perfect because of the rubber bottom, making it easy to run outside for the newspaper and not mess up or tear up the bottoms of the slippers."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love These Slippers!
By JenM30022
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By JenM30022
Location:Santa Clarita CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I ordered a pair of these slippers 4 years ago and loved them so much I just ordered the same slippers as replacements
They're soft and light and warm. Best slippers ever!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bedroom Shoes ever
By GrandmaCarole
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By GrandmaCarole
Location:Ormond Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased one pair of these bedroom shoes about a year ago and gave them to my Mother; she loved them and so I bought another pair recently to replace the ones I bought before because she had almost worn them out from wearing them so much. She is 93 years old!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cozy!
By LisaAG
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By LisaAG
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love slipping into these warm, cozy slippers on a cold morning!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slippers
By Beester
on November 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Beester
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Look beautiful and are soft, but size is a little off. Very narrow. You must have very slim feet to fit into them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these slippers
By CJKW
on October 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By CJKW
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the fabric, the color purple, shimmery sequins, fur edge, low footbed and especially price of thee slippers. Sizes run small. Wish they were available in larger sizes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful