Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Embroidered Sequin Slipper

Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Review 1 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spsrker9750
Location:Canterbury, Ct.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Embroided sequin slippers
Date:May 13, 2013
"These slippers are the most comfortable slippers ever. I wear them till they are worn out but I always have another pair waiting. They fit nice and wash great. I will buy them as long as Avon sells them"
Review 2 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladychodan
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Embroidered Sequin slipper
Date:May 2, 2013
"I love these slippers. They keep my feet warm and they are soooooo soft! They are very easy to slip on and off and the soles keep me from slipping on tile floors. These are the best!"
Review 3 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
miagypsygunner
Location:il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
very good slippers
Date:April 17, 2013
"True to size. Wonderful slippers. I keep them by the back door for the times i have to run outside."
Review 4 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
newplacefan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Comfy slippers
Date:April 2, 2013
"These are very comfortable and fairly warm. They seem durable so far. I have not tried washing them yet. I wish there were some darker colors."
Review 5 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LBREAMER
Location:Midlothian VA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE THESE SLIPPERS!
Date:April 1, 2013
"They are so comfy, they really pamper my feet & are just cozy. They're very pretty, also!"
Review 6 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keelie
Location:Saint Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So cute!
Date:March 29, 2013
"These slippers are so cute and comfy to put on after a long day of work."
Review 7 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow100
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
THE BEST
Date:February 23, 2013
"I LOVE these slippers. They are perfect. They fit snug when you first put them on, but they totally form to your foot after you've worn them for a couple hours. So warm and cushy! So pretty too. I feel like a princess when I wear them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
HGoens
Location:Williamsburg VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Sequined Slippers
Date:February 21, 2013
"They were very pretty, but I couldn't get my feet into them as the instep was too narrow and too high. I've worn Avon sequined slippers for years and never had this problem."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
roie
Location:POCONOS PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
the best
Date:December 20, 2012
"THESE SLIPPERS AND NOT ONLY SO COMFY BUT PRETTY AS WELL. WOULD RECCOMMEND"
Review 10 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pughbear
Location:El Paso, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
SOO comfortable
Date:December 17, 2012
"These slippers are perfect because of the rubber bottom, making it easy to run outside for the newspaper and not mess up or tear up the bottoms of the slippers."
Review 11 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenM30022
Location:Santa Clarita CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love These Slippers!
Date:November 28, 2012
"I ordered a pair of these slippers 4 years ago and loved them so much I just ordered the same slippers as replacements
They're soft and light and warm. Best slippers ever!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaCarole
Location:Ormond Beach, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Bedroom Shoes ever
Date:November 28, 2012
"I purchased one pair of these bedroom shoes about a year ago and gave them to my Mother; she loved them and so I bought another pair recently to replace the ones I bought before because she had almost worn them out from wearing them so much. She is 93 years old!"
Review 13 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LisaAG
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
So cozy!
Date:November 20, 2012
"I love slipping into these warm, cozy slippers on a cold morning!"
Review 14 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Beester
Slippers
Date:November 3, 2012
"Look beautiful and are soft, but size is a little off. Very narrow. You must have very slim feet to fit into them."
Review 15 for Embroidered Sequin Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJKW
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love these slippers
Date:October 26, 2012
"I love the fabric, the color purple, shimmery sequins, fur edge, low footbed and especially price of thee slippers. Sizes run small. Wish they were available in larger sizes."