Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection

Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Review 1 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: littledebbie
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: littledebbie
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These are great shades. Go with so many articles of clothing. You've done it again, Avon.
Thanks. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eye shadow
By: Raza
on June 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Raza
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the colors, I have get complements when I am wearing one of these colors. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great colors
By: tigsleeny
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tigsleeny
Location:florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this as a present for someone.The colors are similar to ones she wears now, but all in one collection- I know it will be a very welcome gift. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SATISFIED
By: GRACIE95
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GRACIE95
Location:TEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" THE COLORS ARE MORE SUITABLE DURING FALL OR WINTER SEASON. THE PIGMENT IS DECENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND USING A EYE PRIMER. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice colors
By: MariaT
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MariaT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The colors are very nice, they could ahve a better pigment but overall I think it's rather decent for the price I payed. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Gold!
By: DonnaMc
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DonnaMc
Location:central Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I like Avon's quads and have 3-4 of them. I absolutely love this gold color! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love love love
By: ktrenae
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ktrenae
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the product and the colors:) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very nice colors
By: glomiller
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: glomiller
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" ...but these do NOT last throughout the day!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: Almar
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Almar
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this product. The color goes on smoothly. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good pigment
By: stylinredhead
on October 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: stylinredhead
Location:Kingsville, Mo.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I like this shadow, but it works much better with a eye shadow brush, than the sponge tip. But keep the sponge app., because it comes in handy when you use the darker shades as a eyeliner enhancer. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LASTS ALL DAY ON
By: MrsPhillips
on October 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MrsPhillips
Location:Oley, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this eye shadow. I bought the pink and gray and it stays on all day...even while sweating .... "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful