Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop makeup specials or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection

Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Review 1 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Veroluz
Location:nj
wrong color
Date:August 14, 2013
"I got wrong color, nothing like the color i saw online."
Review 2 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Downtowngirl
Location:NC
Love it!
Date:August 10, 2013
"Perfect color and texture, will definitely buy more"
Review 3 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendo
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nice, soft RED!
Date:August 8, 2013
"Loved the fresh muted red, and the soft, moist feel."
Review 4 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
troberts26
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great color and good quality!
Date:August 2, 2013
"This lipstick in hot n spicy is absolutely perfect. A nice red orange terracotta shade with a shimmer that is not overdone. Goes on smoothly and feels nice, and will hold up well. I'd definitely recommend it, especially on people already rocking a tan - but still looks good on my pale complexion!"
Review 5 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shopurmama
Will not purchase again
Date:July 31, 2013
"I love the color, but it ruins and doesn't hold up in the humidity and heat. It is too wet.....wanted a little more matte. Again, I bought the wrong thing."
Review 6 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Xivera
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Hot look!
Date:July 25, 2013
"This lipstick was kindof melted when I received it, but that didn't stop me from trying it. It was great! It's a nice, intense color and stays put all day long, even through food!"
Review 7 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AtomicKitten
Location:Seoul, South Korea
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Color and Coverage!
Date:December 6, 2012
"I own Plum Seduction and wow...am I addicted! The color is rich and truly plum. The finish is beautiful and provides plenty of shine without going overboard. And...NO FEATHERING! Woo hoo!
My only complaint is that this lipstick wears off rather quickly. After about an hour, I have to reapply.
Over all, this is a fantastic autumn/winter shade and I'm so glad I purchased it. I've seen several other positive reviews about this shade, so is there any chance you guys could make this part of your permanent collection?
"
Review 8 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dexawoman
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great color
Date:November 7, 2012
"been looking for a color like this,not a bright orange,but muted"
Review 9 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Romanoff
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:October 17, 2012
"Plum Seduction is a beautiful fall colour. Be aware that the actual color is slightly darker than the swatch on the website, though."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lifelovemusic
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Sooo beautiful!
Date:October 5, 2012
"I'm wearing Plum Seduction today, and it's gorgeous! Rich color, stays put, and definitely makes a statement. Perfect to punch up those fall and winter outfits. This is my favorite purchase of the season!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gazegirl
Location:AL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
hot and spicy pops
Date:September 15, 2012
"I really like this lipstick. Good finish with a little shimmer and it pops. It's more of a reddish orange on me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2