Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Specials or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection

Overall rating:
3.846 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Review 1 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wrong color
By Veroluz
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Veroluz
Location:nj
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got wrong color, nothing like the color i saw online."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Downtowngirl
on August 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Downtowngirl
Location:NC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfect color and texture, will definitely buy more"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice, soft RED!
By Wendo
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wendo
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Loved the fresh muted red, and the soft, moist feel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great color and good quality!
By troberts26
on August 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By troberts26
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lipstick in hot n spicy is absolutely perfect. A nice red orange terracotta shade with a shimmer that is not overdone. Goes on smoothly and feels nice, and will hold up well. I'd definitely recommend it, especially on people already rocking a tan - but still looks good on my pale complexion!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Will not purchase again
By shopurmama
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By shopurmama
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the color, but it ruins and doesn't hold up in the humidity and heat. It is too wet.....wanted a little more matte. Again, I bought the wrong thing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hot look!
By Xivera
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Xivera
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lipstick was kindof melted when I received it, but that didn't stop me from trying it. It was great! It's a nice, intense color and stays put all day long, even through food!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing Color and Coverage!
By AtomicKitten
on December 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By AtomicKitten
Location:Seoul, South Korea
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I own Plum Seduction and wow...am I addicted! The color is rich and truly plum. The finish is beautiful and provides plenty of shine without going overboard. And...NO FEATHERING! Woo hoo!
My only complaint is that this lipstick wears off rather quickly. After about an hour, I have to reapply.
Over all, this is a fantastic autumn/winter shade and I'm so glad I purchased it. I've seen several other positive reviews about this shade, so is there any chance you guys could make this part of your permanent collection?
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great color
By dexawoman
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By dexawoman
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"been looking for a color like this,not a bright orange,but muted"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Romanoff
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Romanoff
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Plum Seduction is a beautiful fall colour. Be aware that the actual color is slightly darker than the swatch on the website, though."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sooo beautiful!
By lifelovemusic
on October 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By lifelovemusic
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm wearing Plum Seduction today, and it's gorgeous! Rich color, stays put, and definitely makes a statement. Perfect to punch up those fall and winter outfits. This is my favorite purchase of the season!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hot and spicy pops
By gazegirl
on September 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By gazegirl
Location:AL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like this lipstick. Good finish with a little shimmer and it pops. It's more of a reddish orange on me."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - Femme Fatale Collection
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product