Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades

Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Review 1 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome polish!
By: Julianne5990
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Julianne5990
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is an exceptional nail polish! I have so much trouble finding a polish that doesn't chip right away and I lack the patience to do the whole gel thing..so I am so happy I found this stuff! I wouldn't say that this lasts 2 weeks though--more like a week tops--which is still better than a lot of other nail polishes out there. It's definitely worth a try..especially when there's a sale! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long Lasting Color
By: SoFlGal
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SoFlGal
Location:South Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this nail polish because it goes on smoothly and doesn't get thick quickly. It is one of the few polishes where I actually use the entire bottle before it gets thick. It does provide long lasting color, but for me that means one week before a touch up. No way do you get 12 days, but I am happy that I can get 7. I have given this as a stocking stuffer gift to my mother and daughter and they were both pleased with it. They didn't get 12 days either, more like a week. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting
By: jjlw
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jjlw
Location:mid atlantic
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used this in Inky Blue on my toenails. Since I wear sandals all summer, it lasted very well with just one coat (over base coat). Then I recoated and used a top coat. I recommend this highly. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LONG WEARING
By: GRAMMYANNIE
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GRAMMYANNIE
Location:RICHLAND,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I HAVEN'T BEEN WEARING POLISH OFTEN UNTIL NOW! THIS POLISH WEARS WELL AND I LOVE THE BLUES AND GREENS! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great polish!
By: rapunzel75
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: rapunzel75
Location:Northern California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Never disappoints. I just need to remember to always order a new one at the start of the summer, because it really performs best when fairly new. If I try and use up the stuff I bought the previous summer, my pedicures take longer and are frustratingly more difficult to get even. This is wonderful polish! I get almost two weeks out of it on my toes before it starts to wear off. I have used midnight plum for years, which I don't see anymore... but the plum seduction was pretty close. It looks slightly less black when viewed indoors, and it looks slightly more purple when viewed in the sunlight. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVED IT
By: Angieee
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Angieee
Location:Riverdale, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this color and the fact that it dry's really fast. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST
By: Anonymous
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:N.Charleston, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love it, very nice color and look wonderful on my nails. Absolutely I will buy again. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great color and last
By: TLW1
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TLW1
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Bought a number of colors at Christmas and wore the green for St. Patty's day. Had lots of compliments on the color. With just a couple of touch ups this home-manicure lasted a week. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inky Blue - best color ever
By: RTfromIL
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: RTfromIL
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have worn the Inky Blue for over a week now and it is still going strong. The Inky Blue is a deep, dark, rich blue; this has got to be my favorite color of all, even of all the blues.
I just now realized it is a Limited Edition color, so I will have to buy more immediately! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: suzie242
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" The Red Reveal is such a lovely color. It applies smoothly over the base coat, and still looks fresh after four days. Buying expensive nail polishes isn't worth it, when you can get such a reasonable price, great quality and pretty shades from Avon. Avon, a clear, sparkling top coat would be terrific for the holidays. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful