Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop nail color or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Review 1 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Julianne5990
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Awesome polish!
Date:January 17, 2014
"This is an exceptional nail polish! I have so much trouble finding a polish that doesn't chip right away and I lack the patience to do the whole gel thing..so I am so happy I found this stuff! I wouldn't say that this lasts 2 weeks though--more like a week tops--which is still better than a lot of other nail polishes out there. It's definitely worth a try..especially when there's a sale!"
Review 2 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SoFlGal
Location:South Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Long Lasting Color
Date:October 28, 2013
"I like this nail polish because it goes on smoothly and doesn't get thick quickly. It is one of the few polishes where I actually use the entire bottle before it gets thick. It does provide long lasting color, but for me that means one week before a touch up. No way do you get 12 days, but I am happy that I can get 7. I have given this as a stocking stuffer gift to my mother and daughter and they were both pleased with it. They didn't get 12 days either, more like a week."
Review 3 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjlw
Location:mid atlantic
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
long lasting
Date:September 10, 2013
"I used this in Inky Blue on my toenails. Since I wear sandals all summer, it lasted very well with just one coat (over base coat). Then I recoated and used a top coat. I recommend this highly."
Review 4 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRAMMYANNIE
Location:RICHLAND,PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LONG WEARING
Date:August 15, 2013
"I HAVEN'T BEEN WEARING POLISH OFTEN UNTIL NOW! THIS POLISH WEARS WELL AND I LOVE THE BLUES AND GREENS!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rapunzel75
Location:Northern California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great polish!
Date:August 5, 2013
"Never disappoints. I just need to remember to always order a new one at the start of the summer, because it really performs best when fairly new. If I try and use up the stuff I bought the previous summer, my pedicures take longer and are frustratingly more difficult to get even. This is wonderful polish! I get almost two weeks out of it on my toes before it starts to wear off. I have used midnight plum for years, which I don't see anymore... but the plum seduction was pretty close. It looks slightly less black when viewed indoors, and it looks slightly more purple when viewed in the sunlight."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angieee
Location:Riverdale, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
LOVED IT
Date:July 24, 2013
"I love this color and the fact that it dry's really fast."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:N.Charleston, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
THE BEST
Date:May 16, 2013
"I love it, very nice color and look wonderful on my nails. Absolutely I will buy again."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TLW1
great color and last
Date:March 24, 2013
"Bought a number of colors at Christmas and wore the green for St. Patty's day. Had lots of compliments on the color. With just a couple of touch ups this home-manicure lasted a week."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RTfromIL
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Inky Blue - best color ever
Date:October 11, 2012
"I have worn the Inky Blue for over a week now and it is still going strong. The Inky Blue is a deep, dark, rich blue; this has got to be my favorite color of all, even of all the blues.
I just now realized it is a Limited Edition color, so I will have to buy more immediately!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:October 4, 2012
"The Red Reveal is such a lovely color. It applies smoothly over the base coat, and still looks fresh after four days. Buying expensive nail polishes isn't worth it, when you can get such a reasonable price, great quality and pretty shades from Avon. Avon, a clear, sparkling top coat would be terrific for the holidays."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.