Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades

Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Review 1 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome polish!
By Julianne5990
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By Julianne5990
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an exceptional nail polish! I have so much trouble finding a polish that doesn't chip right away and I lack the patience to do the whole gel thing..so I am so happy I found this stuff! I wouldn't say that this lasts 2 weeks though--more like a week tops--which is still better than a lot of other nail polishes out there. It's definitely worth a try..especially when there's a sale!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long Lasting Color
By SoFlGal
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By SoFlGal
Location:South Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this nail polish because it goes on smoothly and doesn't get thick quickly. It is one of the few polishes where I actually use the entire bottle before it gets thick. It does provide long lasting color, but for me that means one week before a touch up. No way do you get 12 days, but I am happy that I can get 7. I have given this as a stocking stuffer gift to my mother and daughter and they were both pleased with it. They didn't get 12 days either, more like a week."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting
By jjlw
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By jjlw
Location:mid atlantic
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this in Inky Blue on my toenails. Since I wear sandals all summer, it lasted very well with just one coat (over base coat). Then I recoated and used a top coat. I recommend this highly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LONG WEARING
By GRAMMYANNIE
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By GRAMMYANNIE
Location:RICHLAND,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I HAVEN'T BEEN WEARING POLISH OFTEN UNTIL NOW! THIS POLISH WEARS WELL AND I LOVE THE BLUES AND GREENS!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great polish!
By rapunzel75
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By rapunzel75
Location:Northern California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Never disappoints. I just need to remember to always order a new one at the start of the summer, because it really performs best when fairly new. If I try and use up the stuff I bought the previous summer, my pedicures take longer and are frustratingly more difficult to get even. This is wonderful polish! I get almost two weeks out of it on my toes before it starts to wear off. I have used midnight plum for years, which I don't see anymore... but the plum seduction was pretty close. It looks slightly less black when viewed indoors, and it looks slightly more purple when viewed in the sunlight."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVED IT
By Angieee
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Angieee
Location:Riverdale, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this color and the fact that it dry's really fast."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST
By Anonymous
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:N.Charleston, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love it, very nice color and look wonderful on my nails. Absolutely I will buy again."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great color and last
By TLW1
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By TLW1
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Bought a number of colors at Christmas and wore the green for St. Patty's day. Had lots of compliments on the color. With just a couple of touch ups this home-manicure lasted a week."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inky Blue - best color ever
By RTfromIL
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By RTfromIL
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have worn the Inky Blue for over a week now and it is still going strong. The Inky Blue is a deep, dark, rich blue; this has got to be my favorite color of all, even of all the blues.
I just now realized it is a Limited Edition color, so I will have to buy more immediately!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NAILWEAR PRO+ Nail Enamel - Promotion Shades
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By suzie242
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The Red Reveal is such a lovely color. It applies smoothly over the base coat, and still looks fresh after four days. Buying expensive nail polishes isn't worth it, when you can get such a reasonable price, great quality and pretty shades from Avon. Avon, a clear, sparkling top coat would be terrific for the holidays."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful