Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Blemish Clearing or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator

Gentle yet effective formula. Skin feels moisturized while it treats. With blemish-busting salicylic acid. 1 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Review 1 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
schrammalot
Location:Westminster, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice moisturizer
Date:March 7, 2014
"This keeps your face moisturized while fighting acne! I had to cut down on my usage this winter since it's been so dry."
Review 2 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JerzeyBella
Location:Freehold, New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The Best!!!!!!
Date:February 28, 2014
"I have been using this product for about 6 months now and I can honestly say that I can't live without it! Treats blemishes without drying out your skin or making it feel tight and uncomfortable. I have very sensitive skin and this really fits the bill! Amazing product, you will not be disappointed!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
atcf
Date:November 21, 2013
"VERY GOOD QUALITY AS ADVERTISED. EFFECTIVE."
Review 4 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Aisiya
Location:Turkey
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Zaps zıts, but not hydratıng
Date:September 30, 2013
"Thıs product does control oıl and reduces blemıshes,but I wıll not call ıt a hydrator. My skın ıs oıly, but somehow ıt stıll drıes out easıly. I used thıs at nıght as well as ın the mornıng and ıt made my skın feel too tıght and dry. Now I use ıt only ın the mornıng before applyıng a moısturısıng foundatıon and ıt works much better thıs way. My makeup lasts much longer wıthout beıng shıny so I am very pleased wıth ıt ın thıs regard, but I would not say that thıs can stand as a moısturıser by ıtself."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mousemouse
Location:Schodack, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for older skin
Date:August 24, 2013
"I was more than pleased using this product. All other acne products I tried in the past did dry my skin out terribly. After reading the reviews I took a chance this wouldn't dry my 55 year old face out. I am more than pleased I did. Thank you Avon for a great product!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristinaMarie88
Location:Scranton, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this!
Date:August 8, 2013
"I love this stuff! It keeps my skin feeling so soft and refreshed. Doesn't make my skin feel oily like most moisturizers have."
Review 7 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmHappyWithAvon
Location:Amherst, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Cleared Skin Right Up!
Date:June 7, 2013
"I'm 25, and my skin just decided to start breaking back out again as if I was still a teenager. I currently am using up Avon Solutions' Total Radiance cleanser and moisturizers (can't wait to try Avon Elements). I decided to look around at Avon's ClearSkin line to see if there was something that I could use along with my current skin care stuff. My skin is super sensitive when it comes to acne treatments. In the past I have tried ProActive, Murad, and other brands that you can find at your local store. Everything I tried either didn't work or dried my skin out too much. This 2 in 1 treatment works great!! It literally cleared up my skin in less than a week!! Best part is that it never died out my skin, and I could still use all my other Avon skin care products. Highly recommend this product!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snicas3880
Location:Birmingham, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Moisture and treatment!
Date:April 20, 2013
"I really love that this product gives me dehydration and came treatment in one. I put it on under my powder in problem areas and it's great!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bugbee05
Location:hueytown al
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Fair product
Date:March 30, 2013
"wouldnt reccomend for someone with already dry skin. Bought for my husband and it kept his face red."
Review 10 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lmcm
Location:wilmington, nc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
very good
Date:February 11, 2013
"i have only used once so far so it's good but not exactly the same one as I ordered before."
Review 11 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoelleElizabeth
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing product
Date:January 15, 2013
"This is such a wonderful product. I use it with the clear skin pads and together they are making such huge, huge difference in my acne. Not only does it clear my skin, but it doesn’t dry out my skin. I love, love this product and and I wish i could give it a 10-star rating. I definitely recommend this to anyone with acne."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lmn000
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Pretty good
Date:December 3, 2012
"Does not work instantly, but does help heal blemishes without over-drying skin. Great alone or under makeup. Sufficient moisturizer for dry winter skin."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing 2-in-1 Treatment & Hydrator
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1