Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop hand cream or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Review 1 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Little stocking stufers
Date:October 25, 2013
"I purchase some of these every year. Great gifts for guests and great stocking stuffers"
Review 2 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
123d
Cute Design
Date:October 13, 2013
"Cute Design, but not really moisturizing as I expected!"
Review 3 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FaerieChar
Location:Alexandria, AL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Holiday Handcream, Signature Silk
Date:September 9, 2013
"Hand cream is nice, better than most cheaper brands but none compare to the Vita-Moist they once carried. Leaves hands feeling very soft and silky."
Review 4 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Aviston, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I like this stuff
Date:June 21, 2013
"I have never bought or used signature silk before. I like the feel and the smell. I also like that a little goes a long way. I will be buying this again in the future."
Review 5 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ames1986
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
good hand lotion
Date:January 15, 2013
"it is ok hand lotion . the only problem is that i have to reapply multiple times a day."
Review 6 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
languagelover
Love these little hand lotions
Date:January 2, 2013
"These lotions are my favorite AVON product. They fit so conveniently in a purse or bag and they really work well to hydrate dry skin without leaving a greasy coat."
Review 7 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anomar
Location:cleveland, oh
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
wonderful product
Date:December 26, 2012
"i bought the hand cream as gifts for the holiday. this is a wonderful product that i am proud to give away. avon has a great reputation that i am happy to tell people where i got their gifts from."
Review 8 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jhoyt
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great stocking stuffer
Date:December 23, 2012
"I gave this as a Christmas gift to a friend. She loved it."
Review 9 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dita
Location:WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Signature Silk Hand Cream
Date:December 18, 2012
"I love this hand cream and the body lotion. It's thick and penetrates deep for moisture."
Review 10 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvyurnurse
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great stocking stuffer
Date:December 12, 2012
"The hand cream is one of my favorites. Love the cute packaging. Great size."
Review 11 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memere121
mini hand lotion
Date:November 26, 2012
"This is great to keep in your purse or car."
Review 12 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrendaK
Location:Mason, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Price!
Date:November 8, 2012
"Every year my daughter and I enjoy the holiday season by giving to those in need. Due to health reasons, I spent 6 months in a nursing home. This year we adopted that nursing home as our charity for Christmas. These lotions and lip balms made excellent gifts to the elderly in this home. The cheerful outside will bring big smiles to these folks. Thank you for making it possible for us to give the gift of caring to this nursing home!"
Review 13 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Upstate New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Hand Cream
Date:November 2, 2012
"I haven't used ithe new cream yet but I ordered it for all my daughters' stockings because I like it so much. I do that every year & they like it too."