Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk

Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Review 1 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little stocking stufers
By Anonymous
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchase some of these every year. Great gifts for guests and great stocking stuffers"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute Design
By 123d
on October 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By 123d
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Cute Design, but not really moisturizing as I expected!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Holiday Handcream, Signature Silk
By FaerieChar
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By FaerieChar
Location:Alexandria, AL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Hand cream is nice, better than most cheaper brands but none compare to the Vita-Moist they once carried. Leaves hands feeling very soft and silky."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this stuff
By AngieFoy
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By AngieFoy
Location:Aviston, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have never bought or used signature silk before. I like the feel and the smell. I also like that a little goes a long way. I will be buying this again in the future."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good hand lotion
By ames1986
on January 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By ames1986
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it is ok hand lotion . the only problem is that i have to reapply multiple times a day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these little hand lotions
By languagelover
on January 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By languagelover
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These lotions are my favorite AVON product. They fit so conveniently in a purse or bag and they really work well to hydrate dry skin without leaving a greasy coat."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
By anomar
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By anomar
Location:cleveland, oh
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i bought the hand cream as gifts for the holiday. this is a wonderful product that i am proud to give away. avon has a great reputation that i am happy to tell people where i got their gifts from."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stocking stuffer
By jhoyt
on December 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By jhoyt
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I gave this as a Christmas gift to a friend. She loved it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Signature Silk Hand Cream
By Dita
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Dita
Location:WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this hand cream and the body lotion. It's thick and penetrates deep for moisture."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
By luvyurnurse
on December 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By luvyurnurse
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The hand cream is one of my favorites. Love the cute packaging. Great size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini hand lotion
By memere121
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By memere121
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is great to keep in your purse or car."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Price!
By BrendaK
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By BrendaK
Location:Mason, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Every year my daughter and I enjoy the holiday season by giving to those in need. Due to health reasons, I spent 6 months in a nursing home. This year we adopted that nursing home as our charity for Christmas. These lotions and lip balms made excellent gifts to the elderly in this home. The cheerful outside will bring big smiles to these folks. Thank you for making it possible for us to give the gift of caring to this nursing home!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Signature Silk
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hand Cream
By Anonymous
on November 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Upstate New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I haven't used ithe new cream yet but I ordered it for all my daughters' stockings because I like it so much. I do that every year & they like it too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful