Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Review 1 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CheriH
Location:Eustis, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Hand Cream Ever!
Date:September 12, 2013
"I saw this on sale and had to order a bunch! This is by far the best hand cream I have ever used! I can't do without it. For years now, I think do to lots of hand washing with anti bacterial soaps, my hands get so dry my knuckles crack and bleed. This cream clears it up overnight and with nightly use prevents any problems while leaving my hands soft and smooth! Little tubes great for in the purse or little gifts!"
Review 2 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
FaerieChar
Location:Alexandria, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive He
Date:September 9, 2013
"Hand cream is nice, better than most cheaper brands but none compare to the Vita-Moist they once carried. Feels like you are wearing a rubber glove after use. If you like that feel, you will love this cream. I did not like it for using during the day but was nice to use right before bedtime."
Review 3 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boopoopadoop
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Moisture Therapy for great stocking stuffers
Date:September 5, 2013
"Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing and Repair is the best lotion for dry skin EVER!"
Review 4 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AvonLadysGranddaughter
Location:Western Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great hand cream
Date:March 12, 2013
"I was so happy to find this product! Someone gave it to me a couple years ago and I loved it. The hand cream has a lovely scent, is very moisturizing, and it is just the perfect size for my purse or in the car."
Review 5 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jean430
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
portable dry skin relief for hands
Date:December 26, 2012
"Moisture Therapy Hand Cream is great. My husband works outdoors a lot in the winter and his hands can get quite dry. This product will help a lot!"
Review 6 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dronie
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
great product
Date:December 20, 2012
"This hand cream out performed the emu oil based cream that costs 10x as much! In just a couple of days of use my dry itchy skin was cured. Plus, the package becomes a Christmas decoration when left on your desk! The best gifts for receptionists!"
Review 7 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaJudy
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful purchase
Date:December 19, 2012
"I love these small sized tubes of wonderfulness. Great for my hands and feet. And they fit in my purse easily.Plus they're great stocking stuffers!"
Review 8 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toska
Location:Pocono's
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Office Giveaways
Date:November 20, 2012
"Nice way to give a little to co-workers. No wrapping needed with the festive print on the tube."
Review 9 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
Lovely product, great Christmas gift
Date:November 11, 2012
"I have very dry hands and this product absorbs fast and leaves them smooth for hours. The fragrence-free is a pleasant thing too, you can't go wrong with that, everybody can enjoy it."
Review 10 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Rochester, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love this product
Date:November 7, 2012
"Moisture therapy is my favorite Avon product for many years; it really makes a difference, especially during our Western New York winters.
I love to stock up on these small tubes to include in my holiday gifts, and as stocking stuffers.
"
Review 11 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kymomof2
Location:Eastern, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
No more cracked winter hands!!!
Date:November 5, 2012
"During the winter my hands would crack and bleed from being so dry. Having sensitive skin made it hard for me to find a hand lotion that didn't make my cracked hands burn when applied. I found MT Intensive healing and repair about 5 years ago and it is all I use on my hands now! I haven't had cracked hands since!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pwacasey
Location:ashland nebraska
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
handcream
Date:November 4, 2012
"I bought the handcream for my daughter who has very dry hands which break usually during the winter. She has used this product now everyday since we have ordered it and she has not had anymore break outs since. Thanks again."
Review 13 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vkeylynn
Location:Kingsport, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Hand saver
Date:October 28, 2012
"I have Sjogrens a disease that draws moisture out of you system. Moisture Therapy stops my hands from cracking. Thank you Avon I love it."
Ratings-only reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product