Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Review 1 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hand Cream Ever!
By CheriH
on September 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By CheriH
Location:Eustis, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I saw this on sale and had to order a bunch! This is by far the best hand cream I have ever used! I can't do without it. For years now, I think do to lots of hand washing with anti bacterial soaps, my hands get so dry my knuckles crack and bleed. This cream clears it up overnight and with nightly use prevents any problems while leaving my hands soft and smooth! Little tubes great for in the purse or little gifts!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive He
By FaerieChar
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By FaerieChar
Location:Alexandria, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Hand cream is nice, better than most cheaper brands but none compare to the Vita-Moist they once carried. Feels like you are wearing a rubber glove after use. If you like that feel, you will love this cream. I did not like it for using during the day but was nice to use right before bedtime."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy for great stocking stuffers
By boopoopadoop
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By boopoopadoop
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing and Repair is the best lotion for dry skin EVER!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hand cream
By AvonLadysGranddaughter
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By AvonLadysGranddaughter
Location:Western Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was so happy to find this product! Someone gave it to me a couple years ago and I loved it. The hand cream has a lovely scent, is very moisturizing, and it is just the perfect size for my purse or in the car."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable dry skin relief for hands
By jean430
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By jean430
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Moisture Therapy Hand Cream is great. My husband works outdoors a lot in the winter and his hands can get quite dry. This product will help a lot!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By Dronie
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Dronie
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This hand cream out performed the emu oil based cream that costs 10x as much! In just a couple of days of use my dry itchy skin was cured. Plus, the package becomes a Christmas decoration when left on your desk! The best gifts for receptionists!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful purchase
By GrandmaJudy
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By GrandmaJudy
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these small sized tubes of wonderfulness. Great for my hands and feet. And they fit in my purse easily.Plus they're great stocking stuffers!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Office Giveaways
By Toska
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Toska
Location:Pocono's
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice way to give a little to co-workers. No wrapping needed with the festive print on the tube."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product, great Christmas gift
By Greenvision
on November 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very dry hands and this product absorbs fast and leaves them smooth for hours. The fragrence-free is a pleasant thing too, you can't go wrong with that, everybody can enjoy it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
By Anonymous
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Rochester, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Moisture therapy is my favorite Avon product for many years; it really makes a difference, especially during our Western New York winters.
I love to stock up on these small tubes to include in my holiday gifts, and as stocking stuffers.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more cracked winter hands!!!
By kymomof2
on November 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By kymomof2
Location:Eastern, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"During the winter my hands would crack and bleed from being so dry. Having sensitive skin made it hard for me to find a hand lotion that didn't make my cracked hands burn when applied. I found MT Intensive healing and repair about 5 years ago and it is all I use on my hands now! I haven't had cracked hands since!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handcream
By pwacasey
on November 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By pwacasey
Location:ashland nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the handcream for my daughter who has very dry hands which break usually during the winter. She has used this product now everyday since we have ordered it and she has not had anymore break outs since. Thanks again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand saver
By vkeylynn
on October 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By vkeylynn
Location:Kingsport, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have Sjogrens a disease that draws moisture out of you system. Moisture Therapy stops my hands from cracking. Thank you Avon I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product