Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove

Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Review 1 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SN60
Location:Riverside, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Fantastic hand cream
Date:October 10, 2013
"Silicone glove is THE best hand cream on the market. It instantly softens your dry, chapped skin, is not greasy and absorbs quickly. The scent is light and pleasant, not perfumy. The small tubes are an excellent price and make great stocking stuffers for Christmas or for placing on your sink counter in the bathroom for guests. I highly recommend this product, I have used silicone glove for 15+ years."
Review 2 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kennesawcarol
Location:Marietta,GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Last all day....
Date:October 2, 2013
"I work at the post office. And our hands get worn out, rough and dry. This lotion stay on without being sticky. I have bought it as a gift for co workers for years. It is getting harder and harder to find Silicone Glove but in my opinion it is the best had lotion offered by Avon."
Review 3 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leeda
Silicone glove
Date:December 20, 2012
"Best hand cream ever !!! I give it to all my friends and they all love it. It is the only cream I ever use. One friend said that Avon should make it for men with a different fragrance."
Review 4 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cruella55
Location:Boston, MA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Silicone Glove - Best hand cream around
Date:December 18, 2012
"Love this hand cream, best hand cream I've ever used, I highly recommend it. Goes along way."
Review 5 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glamourduck
Location:Mill Valley, Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Non-Greasy Moisture
Date:November 27, 2012
"This is a great product for dry hands - it isn't greasy, and instantly smooths dry skin."
Review 6 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sand111
Location:Buffalo N.Y.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 25, 2012
"I Live in Buffalo NY, Silicone Glove saves my hands from getting very dry and cracking. I wish they sold it in a bigger size."
Review 7 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alexphx
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Only the best
Date:November 14, 2012
"I have used this product for several years and have tried others, only to return to Silicone Glove. It works the best. Keeps hands from drying put without being greasy. I love it "hands down"."
Review 8 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krausemom
Location:Neenah, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best hand lotion- EVER
Date:November 13, 2012
"This hand lotion is awesome- it is light and not greasy, smells clean, and makes a HUGE difference in my hands and cuticles. I got several of these gift sized tubes to give as Christmas gifts."
Review 9 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gramz
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fantastic Product
Date:November 13, 2012
"I love this hand cream! I have very dry hands in the winter and my fingers sometimes crack open. This cream leaves a protective layer on my skin that doesn't wash away if my hands get wet. So using it regularly before the humidity drops ensures that my fingers won't crack! Great travel size to carry in your purse!"
Review 10 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RonR
Location:Green Bay, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
A nice lotion
Date:November 7, 2012
"I have used this product for the last several years. My hands get dry in the winter. My wife was an avid Avon Shopper, and she kept pushing me to try it, and I do use it during these cold months."
Review 11 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
koller
awesome handcreme
Date:November 3, 2012
"This handcreme is nice and thick , and goes into your skin without making it feel slick! I highly recommend it, esp. during the winter!"
Review 12 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Silicone Glove
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cje69
Location:Sacramento, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Silicone Glove Hand Cream
Date:October 30, 2012
"This hand cream is excellent for dry hands. It keeps the dry spots on my hands well hydrated."