Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist

Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Review 1 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FaerieChar
Location:Alexandria, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Vitamoist hand cream
Date:October 19, 2013
"Absolutely the best hand cream you can buy anywhere and the very best Avon has to offer. It will fix dry hands over night. It is a wonderful hand cream for those that have their hands in water a good bit. Everyone needs a couple of these in their Christmas stocking."
Review 2 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Msimez4me
Location:The Dalles, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Hand Lotion
Date:October 9, 2013
"I have used this lotion for many years and love it. It absorbs quickly and does not leave a greasy film on my hands. My hands are protected and feel great long after the lotion is applied. This is the lotion I give for stocking stuffers and my family loves the lotion as well. Please bring back the Vita Moist Body Lotion to go along with this hand lotion. It is greatly missed....."
Review 3 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FaerieChar
Location:Alexandria, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
vita-moist
Date:October 4, 2013
"I have sworn by this cream for many years. The cream soaks nicely into your hands and body. The fragrance is nice. I like it better than any other hand or body cream I have tried which is why I order 6-12 tubes at a tmem"
Review 4 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngieFoy
Location:Aviston, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this stuff!!!
Date:June 21, 2013
"I have used vita moist for years. I love the scent."
Review 5 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
michwl
Just OK
Date:January 19, 2013
"This hand cream was just OK. I did find the scent to be somewhat unpleasant. Therefore, I gave it to my husband to use. I prefer Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair hand cream."
Review 6 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ames1986
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
good hand cream
Date:January 15, 2013
"the scent is not overbearing. it is worth the price"
Review 7 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindyAk
Vita moist hand cream
Date:January 3, 2013
"Love this hand cream! Totally do not understand why you no longer make it in the larger size. Don't say it is because you have "discontinued" this product when you are constantly offering the small tube as specials!"
Review 8 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KLK12
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 1, 2013
"I like the size. They make great gifts."
Review 9 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbolling
Location:Hopkinsville, Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Vitamoist Hand Cream
Date:December 31, 2012
"Vitamoist hand cream is very nice. It sinks into my skin quickly and leaves no greasy feeling behind. It is not a real girly smelling lotion which is nice because me and my husband can both use it. He has very dry skin in the winter and this lotion has helped with that problem. Was glad to be able to buy it in small travel size tubes so I could try it before buying a bigger bottle and it going to waste. Great product. Will buy it again."
Review 10 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
desertdust
Location:Deming, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Vitamoist 2012 Holiday Hand Cream
Date:December 31, 2012
"My daughter's hands are extremely dry in the cold months. They even crack and bleed. The store brand just don't help. I gave her this cream for Christmas and her hands improved immediately!"
Review 11 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puffbear
Nice lotion
Date:December 27, 2012
"I put one of these in all the girl's stockings this year. They are great to have in your purse, especially during the dry winter months."
Review 12 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DixieLeeAnn
Vita Moist
Date:December 19, 2012
"Best hand cream ever. I have been using it for years and nothing else compares."
Review 13 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lotionaholic
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
BEST HAND CREAM EVER! BAR NONE!
Date:November 14, 2012
"Please bring the large tubes back! This is the best hand cream ever. I bought 30 of these just so I can make it through the year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 14 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Erk007
Location:South Dakota
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I like it!
Date:November 9, 2012
"Good lotion to have handy at your desk, purse, in the car, etc."
Review 15 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mhl1
Location:Sacramento, CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The best hand cream
Date:November 2, 2012
"I've used this hand cream for over 15yrs and love it..I have used other hand creams but nothing compared to vita moist.
Thank you
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandraL23
Location:Union City, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best product - Vita Moist hand cream
Date:October 28, 2012
"Absolutely the BEST hand cream I have ever used. Not greasey and lasts a long time.
Hope they bring back the larger 125ml Hand Cream tube!
I have given out so many purse size tubes as once they use it they LOVE IT TOO!
"
Ratings-only reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product