Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist

Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Review 1 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamoist hand cream
By FaerieChar
on October 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By FaerieChar
Location:Alexandria, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely the best hand cream you can buy anywhere and the very best Avon has to offer. It will fix dry hands over night. It is a wonderful hand cream for those that have their hands in water a good bit. Everyone needs a couple of these in their Christmas stocking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hand Lotion
By Msimez4me
on October 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Msimez4me
Location:The Dalles, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this lotion for many years and love it. It absorbs quickly and does not leave a greasy film on my hands. My hands are protected and feel great long after the lotion is applied. This is the lotion I give for stocking stuffers and my family loves the lotion as well. Please bring back the Vita Moist Body Lotion to go along with this hand lotion. It is greatly missed....."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vita-moist
By FaerieChar
on October 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By FaerieChar
Location:Alexandria, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have sworn by this cream for many years. The cream soaks nicely into your hands and body. The fragrance is nice. I like it better than any other hand or body cream I have tried which is why I order 6-12 tubes at a tmem"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!!!
By AngieFoy
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By AngieFoy
Location:Aviston, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used vita moist for years. I love the scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just OK
By michwl
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By michwl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This hand cream was just OK. I did find the scent to be somewhat unpleasant. Therefore, I gave it to my husband to use. I prefer Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair hand cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good hand cream
By ames1986
on January 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By ames1986
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the scent is not overbearing. it is worth the price"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vita moist hand cream
By CindyAk
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By CindyAk
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this hand cream! Totally do not understand why you no longer make it in the larger size. Don't say it is because you have "discontinued" this product when you are constantly offering the small tube as specials!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By KLK12
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By KLK12
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the size. They make great gifts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamoist Hand Cream
By lbolling
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By lbolling
Location:Hopkinsville, Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Vitamoist hand cream is very nice. It sinks into my skin quickly and leaves no greasy feeling behind. It is not a real girly smelling lotion which is nice because me and my husband can both use it. He has very dry skin in the winter and this lotion has helped with that problem. Was glad to be able to buy it in small travel size tubes so I could try it before buying a bigger bottle and it going to waste. Great product. Will buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamoist 2012 Holiday Hand Cream
By desertdust
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By desertdust
Location:Deming, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My daughter's hands are extremely dry in the cold months. They even crack and bleed. The store brand just don't help. I gave her this cream for Christmas and her hands improved immediately!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice lotion
By Puffbear
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Puffbear
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I put one of these in all the girl's stockings this year. They are great to have in your purse, especially during the dry winter months."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vita Moist
By DixieLeeAnn
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By DixieLeeAnn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best hand cream ever. I have been using it for years and nothing else compares."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST HAND CREAM EVER! BAR NONE!
By Lotionaholic
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lotionaholic
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Please bring the large tubes back! This is the best hand cream ever. I bought 30 of these just so I can make it through the year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like it!
By Erk007
on November 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Erk007
Location:South Dakota
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good lotion to have handy at your desk, purse, in the car, etc."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best hand cream
By mhl1
on November 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By mhl1
Location:Sacramento, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've used this hand cream for over 15yrs and love it..I have used other hand creams but nothing compared to vita moist.
Thank you
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product - Vita Moist hand cream
By SandraL23
on October 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By SandraL23
Location:Union City, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely the BEST hand cream I have ever used. Not greasey and lasts a long time.
Hope they bring back the larger 125ml Hand Cream tube!
I have given out so many purse size tubes as once they use it they LOVE IT TOO!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for 2012 Holiday Hand Cream - Vitamoist
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product