Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set

Overall rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Review 1 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glimmerrsticks for Glam-ma!
By: Bayougrandma
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bayougrandma
Location:Harvey, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The glimmersticks are perfect for adding that extra glamour for the occasional nite event. Compact and easy to use! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glimmer Sticks for Glam-mother
By: Bayougrandma
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bayougrandma
Location:Harvey, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This eyeliner set is perfect for that occasional festive nite out. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the glamour of glimmersticks
By: foxylibrarian
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: foxylibrarian
Location:Elkhart, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" WOW! love these little eyeliners. Hope that more colors are added to the collection. Very nice the way they glide on and stays on all day! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too Tiny and smears
By: icmom04
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: icmom04
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" When they say mini....they mean mini. I bought this because I wanted to try different colors. These are so small, they are like a trial size. They are difficult to hold. I also found that they smear easily. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
By: joy5
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: joy5
Location:denver,CO.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" smooth and stayable, great colors. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
By: Adaeze02
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Adaeze02
Location:Upper Marlboro, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These allow me to make precise lines, which i love, and take anywhere for quick touch ups. The only con is that they are very tiny and are not smudge proof. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: bella2272
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bella2272
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These are cute little eye liners that would be good to carry in a purse for touchup. They are too little to use as a real eyeliner. I do like the Glimmer Sticks but would rather buy them in full size. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELENT PURCHASE
By: albita
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: albita
Location:SPRINGFIELD, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I REALLY HAPPY WITH MY EYE LINER. THE COLOR ARE SPECTACULAR AND CONVENIENT SIZES. THANK YOU. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: Anonymous
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the colors in this set. The size is really good for traveling and I like that they are retractable. I have used Glimmersticks for years--they are my favorite eyeliners. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont bother
By: boofy
on November 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: boofy
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The actual liner is great, but the packaging is extremely tiny. Cute for a take along in your purse but definately not worth the price. the full size probably comes out cheaper. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
They weren't kidding when they said "mini"!
By: Kkafut
on November 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Kkafut
Location:Minnesota
Age:25-34
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" These are so small! I knew they'd be smaller than a full size product, but they are ridiculously tiny. They are shorter than a tube of lipstick and are awkward to use and hold. Don't waste your money- go for the full size product. "
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful