Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Avon Color or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set

Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Review 1 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bayougrandma
Location:Harvey, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Glimmerrsticks for Glam-ma!
Date:April 25, 2013
"The glimmersticks are perfect for adding that extra glamour for the occasional nite event. Compact and easy to use!"
Review 2 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bayougrandma
Location:Harvey, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Glimmer Sticks for Glam-mother
Date:April 25, 2013
"This eyeliner set is perfect for that occasional festive nite out."
Review 3 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foxylibrarian
Location:Elkhart, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love the glamour of glimmersticks
Date:March 18, 2013
"WOW! love these little eyeliners. Hope that more colors are added to the collection. Very nice the way they glide on and stays on all day!"
Review 4 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
icmom04
Too Tiny and smears
Date:March 16, 2013
"When they say mini....they mean mini. I bought this because I wanted to try different colors. These are so small, they are like a trial size. They are difficult to hold. I also found that they smear easily."
Review 5 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joy5
Location:denver,CO.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
nice
Date:March 14, 2013
"smooth and stayable, great colors."
Review 6 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adaeze02
Location:Upper Marlboro, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Good Purchase
Date:March 13, 2013
"These allow me to make precise lines, which i love, and take anywhere for quick touch ups. The only con is that they are very tiny and are not smudge proof."
Review 7 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bella2272
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:March 13, 2013
"These are cute little eye liners that would be good to carry in a purse for touchup. They are too little to use as a real eyeliner. I do like the Glimmer Sticks but would rather buy them in full size."
Review 8 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
albita
Location:SPRINGFIELD, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
EXCELENT PURCHASE
Date:December 1, 2012
"I REALLY HAPPY WITH MY EYE LINER. THE COLOR ARE SPECTACULAR AND CONVENIENT SIZES. THANK YOU."
Review 9 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:November 26, 2012
"I like the colors in this set. The size is really good for traveling and I like that they are retractable. I have used Glimmersticks for years--they are my favorite eyeliners."
Review 10 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
boofy
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
dont bother
Date:November 21, 2012
"The actual liner is great, but the packaging is extremely tiny. Cute for a take along in your purse but definately not worth the price. the full size probably comes out cheaper."
Review 11 for Merry Mini GLIMMERSTICKS Eye Liner Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kkafut
Location:Minnesota
Age:25-34
They weren't kidding when they said "mini"!
Date:November 5, 2012
"These are so small! I knew they'd be smaller than a full size product, but they are ridiculously tiny. They are shorter than a tube of lipstick and are awkward to use and hold. Don't waste your money- go for the full size product."
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.