Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set

Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Review 1 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple Use
By: happy12b
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: happy12b
Location:Flint, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Easy to put in purse, quick to find. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thumbs up
By: budderfly
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: budderfly
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like these! They come in great colors and they're small so they don't take up alot of room in your bag(: "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the colors
By: nightowl49
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nightowl49
Location:Fresno California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the irredescent colors in this palette. Love the compact size and color variety. I like to carry multiple colors with me and the larger lipsticks get to be too cumbersome. I cant wait to purchase these next year for gifts. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
By: sherrilum
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sherrilum
Location:Placerville .CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" So pretty and easy to take along anywhere. I bought this for my Mom and she adores it! I'm happy because she is , she's happy because it is a great product and my does she love products. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT
By: 1PURPLELOVE
on December 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: 1PURPLELOVE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" BOUGHT SEVERAL SETS AND BROKE THEM UP TO COLOR COORDINATE WITH PURSE MIRROR COMPACT. ALL THE LADIES REALLY LIKED THE COLORS. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!!!
By: sraper24
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: sraper24
Location:charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love these glazewear dazzle gloss. They are not shimmer or glittery they literally dazzle on your lips. Finally a gloss that i love 100 percent. PLEASE offer these in full size. I will be watching out for when you come out with the full size dazzle glosses!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gloss!
By: Anonymous
on November 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:ct
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love these littles glosses! Stay on for a long time and colors are great! Wish they were available in full size! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
By: Gma2
on November 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Gma2
Location:El Mirage, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really didn"t care for this product. I just didn"t think it was as nice as the other products I have recieved from Avon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful