Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set

Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Review 1 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple Use
By happy12b
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By happy12b
Location:Flint, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Easy to put in purse, quick to find."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thumbs up
By budderfly
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By budderfly
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like these! They come in great colors and they're small so they don't take up alot of room in your bag(:"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the colors
By nightowl49
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By nightowl49
Location:Fresno California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the irredescent colors in this palette. Love the compact size and color variety. I like to carry multiple colors with me and the larger lipsticks get to be too cumbersome. I cant wait to purchase these next year for gifts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
By sherrilum
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By sherrilum
Location:Placerville .CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So pretty and easy to take along anywhere. I bought this for my Mom and she adores it! I'm happy because she is , she's happy because it is a great product and my does she love products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT
By 1PURPLELOVE
on December 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By 1PURPLELOVE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"BOUGHT SEVERAL SETS AND BROKE THEM UP TO COLOR COORDINATE WITH PURSE MIRROR COMPACT. ALL THE LADIES REALLY LIKED THE COLORS."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!!!
By sraper24
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By sraper24
Location:charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love these glazewear dazzle gloss. They are not shimmer or glittery they literally dazzle on your lips. Finally a gloss that i love 100 percent. PLEASE offer these in full size. I will be watching out for when you come out with the full size dazzle glosses!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gloss!
By Anonymous
on November 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:ct
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love these littles glosses! Stay on for a long time and colors are great! Wish they were available in full size!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
By Gma2
on November 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Gma2
Location:El Mirage, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really didn"t care for this product. I just didn"t think it was as nice as the other products I have recieved from Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful