Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Avon Color or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Review 1 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy12b
Location:Flint, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Simple Use
Date:July 30, 2013
"Easy to put in purse, quick to find."
Review 2 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
budderfly
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Thumbs up
Date:July 24, 2013
"I really like these! They come in great colors and they're small so they don't take up alot of room in your bag(:"
Review 3 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nightowl49
Location:Fresno California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the colors
Date:March 25, 2013
"Love the irredescent colors in this palette. Love the compact size and color variety. I like to carry multiple colors with me and the larger lipsticks get to be too cumbersome. I cant wait to purchase these next year for gifts."
Review 4 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherrilum
Location:Placerville .CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Review
Date:January 1, 2013
"So pretty and easy to take along anywhere. I bought this for my Mom and she adores it! I'm happy because she is , she's happy because it is a great product and my does she love products."
Review 5 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1PURPLELOVE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
PERFECT
Date:December 23, 2012
"BOUGHT SEVERAL SETS AND BROKE THEM UP TO COLOR COORDINATE WITH PURSE MIRROR COMPACT. ALL THE LADIES REALLY LIKED THE COLORS."
Review 6 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sraper24
Location:charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I love it!!!
Date:November 28, 2012
"I love these glazewear dazzle gloss. They are not shimmer or glittery they literally dazzle on your lips. Finally a gloss that i love 100 percent. PLEASE offer these in full size. I will be watching out for when you come out with the full size dazzle glosses!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:ct
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great gloss!
Date:November 12, 2012
"Love these littles glosses! Stay on for a long time and colors are great! Wish they were available in full size!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gma2
Location:El Mirage, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Be Jeweled Mini Lip Gloss Set
Date:November 6, 2012
"I really didn"t care for this product. I just didn"t think it was as nice as the other products I have recieved from Avon."