Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Necklaces or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Initial Pendant Necklace

Overall rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Initial Pendant Necklace
Review 1 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas Purchase
By Lolly1965
on November 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lolly1965
Location:Aiken County, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased two for my two Great Nieces aged 6 and 9. I read the reviews and I was very pleased with them when I recieved them. The girls are going to love them I'm sure. Thanks for the reviews everyone. I'm very happy with my purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I would not buy this again...
By babygirl13x3x3
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By babygirl13x3x3
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this because my name starts with an A and the chain turned my neck green, I have worn sterling silver before, I am not allergic but it still happened, I do not believe this is really sterling silver."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very great purchase
By avonfan13
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By avonfan13
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"very satisfied with look,at a great price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 11 year old Daughter Loved it!
By Smiley74
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Smiley74
Location:Worcester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased the letter "E" for my 11 year old daughter as a Christmas gift. She wears it almost everyday! Her friends has even asked her "Where did your mom buy this?" My daughter replies "Avon." Avon is definitely opening the eyes of the younger generations with their jewelry with great quality and keeping costs in check while our economy is horrible. I will be purchasing these for my nieces!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So darn cute
By Bridget226
on April 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bridget226
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Very cute necklace. Does not look or even feel cheap. I got this for my 7 yr old daughter. On the smallest setting it fits her perfect. When I put it on with the extender it fit me perfect. I love it, and am going to order more for my nieces!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Daughter Was Pleased
By LBREAMER
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By LBREAMER
Location:Midlothian VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased the initial "G" for her & she was very happy with it! It is nicely made, although I would not have minded if the diamond had been a cz in order to have it be a bit bigger. Overall, we are happy with this purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
By Sparky1234
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sparky1234
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It's pretty sad when the recipient of the gift doesn't like it. The "A Necklace" looked nice in the catalog picture on line, but in reality, it was cheap-looking and I was embarrassed when the recipient didn't like it at all."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
By KCMCFAR
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By KCMCFAR
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my niece and it was better then I hoped for. I just wish the box it came in was bigger. Over all very happy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful