Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Necklaces or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Initial Pendant Necklace

Overall rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Initial Pendant Necklace
Review 1 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lolly1965
Location:Aiken County, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Christmas Purchase
Date:November 7, 2013
"I purchased two for my two Great Nieces aged 6 and 9. I read the reviews and I was very pleased with them when I recieved them. The girls are going to love them I'm sure. Thanks for the reviews everyone. I'm very happy with my purchase."
Review 2 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
babygirl13x3x3
I would not buy this again...
Date:July 21, 2013
"I bought this because my name starts with an A and the chain turned my neck green, I have worn sterling silver before, I am not allergic but it still happened, I do not believe this is really sterling silver."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
avonfan13
very great purchase
Date:June 25, 2013
"very satisfied with look,at a great price."
Review 4 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smiley74
Location:Worcester, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My 11 year old Daughter Loved it!
Date:June 9, 2013
"I purchased the letter "E" for my 11 year old daughter as a Christmas gift. She wears it almost everyday! Her friends has even asked her "Where did your mom buy this?" My daughter replies "Avon." Avon is definitely opening the eyes of the younger generations with their jewelry with great quality and keeping costs in check while our economy is horrible. I will be purchasing these for my nieces!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bridget226
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
So darn cute
Date:April 12, 2013
"Very cute necklace. Does not look or even feel cheap. I got this for my 7 yr old daughter. On the smallest setting it fits her perfect. When I put it on with the extender it fit me perfect. I love it, and am going to order more for my nieces!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LBREAMER
Location:Midlothian VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Daughter Was Pleased
Date:April 1, 2013
"I purchased the initial "G" for her & she was very happy with it! It is nicely made, although I would not have minded if the diamond had been a cz in order to have it be a bit bigger. Overall, we are happy with this purchase."
Review 7 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sparky1234
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Disappointing
Date:December 31, 2012
"It's pretty sad when the recipient of the gift doesn't like it. The "A Necklace" looked nice in the catalog picture on line, but in reality, it was cheap-looking and I was embarrassed when the recipient didn't like it at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Initial Pendant Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KCMCFAR
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very Nice
Date:November 28, 2012
"I bought this for my niece and it was better then I hoped for. I just wish the box it came in was bigger. Over all very happy."