Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaDi
Location:Cincinnati OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful
Date:July 27, 2014
"Please let this be one of your "permanent" scents! I absolutely LOVE it and it is time for one of your golden oldies to be retired instead of these new fresh ones always disappearing after a few months. This one is a great blend that I get a ton of compliments on. Let it stay in your collection!!"
Review 2 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmilyG
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Absolutely Awesome!
Date:April 16, 2014
"This is one of the best perfumes Avon has ever marketed. I get compliments all of the time on how great this perfume smells. This is a keeper Avon.....please do not discontinue!! I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for an awesome fragrance."
Review 3 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peaches76
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!!
Date:April 15, 2014
"It's not my favorite but still love this one. It's a fun scent."
Review 4 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melrow
Location:Greenville, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love love love it!
Date:November 22, 2013
"First of all I bought it because I love Bon Jovi. I don't ever wear scents except now! I wear it everyday. It doesn't have an overwhelming smell like some have."
Review 5 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anonymous153
Location:New York, NY
Age:16-24
love it
Date:November 6, 2013
"I am a huge bon jovi fan and my friend got the purfume lotion and shower gel for me last year as a christmas present as a gag gift but i love it. It not a potent purfumey smell and i get compliments on it all the time."
Review 6 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
darcie1976
Location:Pennsylvania
love love love unplugged for her
Date:November 4, 2013
"This is my new favorite scent! Every time I wear it people compliment me and tell me I smell soooo good!"
Review 7 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MellyMel80
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
My New Favorite
Date:October 18, 2013
"This is, hands-down, my most favorite perfume I have ever worn! I have received more compliments while wearing this scent than any other - EVER. Everyone asks, "What is that scent you are wearing? It is wonderful!". My husband loves it, too. It is the perfect mix of bright citrusy smells and woodsy notes. Also has a powdery element that I LOVE. I don't feel complete or ready in the mornings until I put this on. I have the lotion as well that I keep on my desk at work to apply throughout the day; which helps keep the scent alive. Please, Avon, keep this product around FOREVER!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LDFL
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love it
Date:July 27, 2013
"Love, Love, Love this product. It smells great and lasts all day."
Review 9 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
debbia
Location:nashua
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
unplugged is #1
Date:May 28, 2013
"love the smell. even my husband likes it and he is picky."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrannyKayN
Best smell ever!
Date:April 8, 2013
"I really like the "Unplugged", I get lots of compliments..."You smell good'!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewelsie316
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Favorite new scent!
Date:February 17, 2013
"This is now my main scent! I smelled the sample and was instantly sold. I am now on my second bottle!"
Review 12 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happyfacerawr
Location:Marathon, Ontario
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Fruity
Date:January 31, 2013
"I like this one because it is fruity. Doesn't last but most perfumes don't. I would buy this on sale as it is a bit pricey for me."
Review 13 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dewjam
Location:Olean Ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Unplugged
Date:December 22, 2012
"Love it!!! I have been looking for years for something Iike that isn't overwhelming!! FOUND IT!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cateyes
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Great Attention-Catching Fragrance!
Date:December 18, 2012
"This is beautiful scent is one you will remember...like the words to your favorite song!"
Review 15 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kcnh
Location:New Hampshire
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Excellent Scent
Date:December 18, 2012
""I'll be purchasing the trio of products (the shower wash, lotion, and perfume). The scent is just wonderful, and is now my everyday goto scent.""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DLMILLER
Location:Ilion, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it
Date:December 10, 2012
"I ordered this fragrance because I love Jon Bon Jovi. It smells fantastic! If you are looking for a fantastic scent for yourself or as a gift I would recommend this..."
Review 17 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KeeV
Location:Pittsburgh
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love <3
Date:December 8, 2012
"I really love the fragrance, however I wish it lasted longer. It seems to wear off too fast."
Review 18 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MsTotallyBlessed
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Nice Fragrance
Date:December 5, 2012
"I like the fragrance but it doesn't last all day. You have to spray it on your clothes to last longer."
Review 19 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7thgenerationtexasgrrrl
Location:Dallas, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
lovely scent, especially for the price!
Date:November 27, 2012
"after reading many other great reviews about this new fragrance, I was curious and thought that, for the price, it was definitely worth a try. While I love Jon Bon Jovi, his affiliation with it wasn't really a huge draw or reason for my purchase. I was more curious about the "citrus notes, sensual plum, voluptuous black dahlia and wisps of captivating woods." I do love the scent even though I don't think it lasts quite as long as many others that I've had or tried. Still, I think it's definitely worth it and would recommend it to anyone for themselves or a gift for someone else..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bonjovigirl
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best perfume ever
Date:November 26, 2012
"Very light scent; last all day and great price"