Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A lyrical ballad resonating with bright citrus notes, sensual plum, voluptuous black dahlia and wisps of captivating woods. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
41 of 44(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmilyG
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Absolutely Awesome!
Date:April 16, 2014
"This is one of the best perfumes Avon has ever marketed. I get compliments all of the time on how great this perfume smells. This is a keeper Avon.....please do not discontinue!! I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for an awesome fragrance."
Review 2 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaches76
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!!
Date:April 15, 2014
"It's not my favorite but still love this one. It's a fun scent."
Review 3 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melrow
Location:Greenville, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love love love it!
Date:November 22, 2013
"First of all I bought it because I love Bon Jovi. I don't ever wear scents except now! I wear it everyday. It doesn't have an overwhelming smell like some have."
Review 4 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anonymous153
Location:New York, NY
Age:16-24
love it
Date:November 6, 2013
"I am a huge bon jovi fan and my friend got the purfume lotion and shower gel for me last year as a christmas present as a gag gift but i love it. It not a potent purfumey smell and i get compliments on it all the time."
Review 5 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darcie1976
Location:Pennsylvania
love love love unplugged for her
Date:November 4, 2013
"This is my new favorite scent! Every time I wear it people compliment me and tell me I smell soooo good!"
Review 6 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MellyMel80
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
My New Favorite
Date:October 18, 2013
"This is, hands-down, my most favorite perfume I have ever worn! I have received more compliments while wearing this scent than any other - EVER. Everyone asks, "What is that scent you are wearing? It is wonderful!". My husband loves it, too. It is the perfect mix of bright citrusy smells and woodsy notes. Also has a powdery element that I LOVE. I don't feel complete or ready in the mornings until I put this on. I have the lotion as well that I keep on my desk at work to apply throughout the day; which helps keep the scent alive. Please, Avon, keep this product around FOREVER!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LDFL
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love it
Date:July 27, 2013
"Love, Love, Love this product. It smells great and lasts all day."
Review 8 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debbia
Location:nashua
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
unplugged is #1
Date:May 28, 2013
"love the smell. even my husband likes it and he is picky."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannyKayN
Best smell ever!
Date:April 8, 2013
"I really like the "Unplugged", I get lots of compliments..."You smell good'!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelsie316
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Favorite new scent!
Date:February 17, 2013
"This is now my main scent! I smelled the sample and was instantly sold. I am now on my second bottle!"
Review 11 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happyfacerawr
Location:Marathon, Ontario
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Fruity
Date:January 31, 2013
"I like this one because it is fruity. Doesn't last but most perfumes don't. I would buy this on sale as it is a bit pricey for me."
Review 12 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewjam
Location:Olean Ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Unplugged
Date:December 22, 2012
"Love it!!! I have been looking for years for something Iike that isn't overwhelming!! FOUND IT!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cateyes
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Great Attention-Catching Fragrance!
Date:December 18, 2012
"This is beautiful scent is one you will remember...like the words to your favorite song!"
Review 14 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcnh
Location:New Hampshire
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Excellent Scent
Date:December 18, 2012
""I'll be purchasing the trio of products (the shower wash, lotion, and perfume). The scent is just wonderful, and is now my everyday goto scent.""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DLMILLER
Location:Ilion, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it
Date:December 10, 2012
"I ordered this fragrance because I love Jon Bon Jovi. It smells fantastic! If you are looking for a fantastic scent for yourself or as a gift I would recommend this..."
Review 16 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KeeV
Location:Pittsburgh
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love <3
Date:December 8, 2012
"I really love the fragrance, however I wish it lasted longer. It seems to wear off too fast."
Review 17 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MsTotallyBlessed
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Nice Fragrance
Date:December 5, 2012
"I like the fragrance but it doesn't last all day. You have to spray it on your clothes to last longer."
Review 18 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7thgenerationtexasgrrrl
Location:Dallas, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
lovely scent, especially for the price!
Date:November 27, 2012
"after reading many other great reviews about this new fragrance, I was curious and thought that, for the price, it was definitely worth a try. While I love Jon Bon Jovi, his affiliation with it wasn't really a huge draw or reason for my purchase. I was more curious about the "citrus notes, sensual plum, voluptuous black dahlia and wisps of captivating woods." I do love the scent even though I don't think it lasts quite as long as many others that I've had or tried. Still, I think it's definitely worth it and would recommend it to anyone for themselves or a gift for someone else..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonjovigirl
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best perfume ever
Date:November 26, 2012
"Very light scent; last all day and great price"
Review 20 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joviana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Rockstar
Date:November 17, 2012
"Jon Bon Jovi out did himself again! This perfume is amazing! Definitely feel like a rockstar wearing this!"