Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A lyrical ballad resonating with bright citrus notes, sensual plum, voluptuous black dahlia and wisps of captivating woods. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By LaDi
on July 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By LaDi
Location:Cincinnati OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Please let this be one of your "permanent" scents! I absolutely LOVE it and it is time for one of your golden oldies to be retired instead of these new fresh ones always disappearing after a few months. This one is a great blend that I get a ton of compliments on. Let it stay in your collection!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Awesome!
By EmilyG
on April 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By EmilyG
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the best perfumes Avon has ever marketed. I get compliments all of the time on how great this perfume smells. This is a keeper Avon.....please do not discontinue!! I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for an awesome fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By Peaches76
on April 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By Peaches76
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's not my favorite but still love this one. It's a fun scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love love it!
By Melrow
on November 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Melrow
Location:Greenville, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First of all I bought it because I love Bon Jovi. I don't ever wear scents except now! I wear it everyday. It doesn't have an overwhelming smell like some have."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By anonymous153
on November 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By anonymous153
Location:New York, NY
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a huge bon jovi fan and my friend got the purfume lotion and shower gel for me last year as a christmas present as a gag gift but i love it. It not a potent purfumey smell and i get compliments on it all the time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love love love unplugged for her
By darcie1976
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By darcie1976
Location:Pennsylvania
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my new favorite scent! Every time I wear it people compliment me and tell me I smell soooo good!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My New Favorite
By MellyMel80
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By MellyMel80
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is, hands-down, my most favorite perfume I have ever worn! I have received more compliments while wearing this scent than any other - EVER. Everyone asks, "What is that scent you are wearing? It is wonderful!". My husband loves it, too. It is the perfect mix of bright citrusy smells and woodsy notes. Also has a powdery element that I LOVE. I don't feel complete or ready in the mornings until I put this on. I have the lotion as well that I keep on my desk at work to apply throughout the day; which helps keep the scent alive. Please, Avon, keep this product around FOREVER!!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By LDFL
on July 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By LDFL
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love, Love, Love this product. It smells great and lasts all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
unplugged is #1
By debbia
on May 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By debbia
Location:nashua
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"love the smell. even my husband likes it and he is picky."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best smell ever!
By GrannyKayN
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By GrannyKayN
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I really like the "Unplugged", I get lots of compliments..."You smell good'!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite new scent!
By jewelsie316
on February 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By jewelsie316
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is now my main scent! I smelled the sample and was instantly sold. I am now on my second bottle!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fruity
By happyfacerawr
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By happyfacerawr
Location:Marathon, Ontario
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this one because it is fruity. Doesn't last but most perfumes don't. I would buy this on sale as it is a bit pricey for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unplugged
By dewjam
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By dewjam
Location:Olean Ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love it!!! I have been looking for years for something Iike that isn't overwhelming!! FOUND IT!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Attention-Catching Fragrance!
By Cateyes
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cateyes
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is beautiful scent is one you will remember...like the words to your favorite song!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Scent
By kcnh
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By kcnh
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
""I'll be purchasing the trio of products (the shower wash, lotion, and perfume). The scent is just wonderful, and is now my everyday goto scent.""
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By DLMILLER
on December 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By DLMILLER
Location:Ilion, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this fragrance because I love Jon Bon Jovi. It smells fantastic! If you are looking for a fantastic scent for yourself or as a gift I would recommend this..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love <3
By KeeV
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By KeeV
Location:Pittsburgh
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love the fragrance, however I wish it lasted longer. It seems to wear off too fast."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice Fragrance
By MsTotallyBlessed
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By MsTotallyBlessed
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the fragrance but it doesn't last all day. You have to spray it on your clothes to last longer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely scent, especially for the price!
By 7thgenerationtexasgrrrl
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By 7thgenerationtexasgrrrl
Location:Dallas, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"after reading many other great reviews about this new fragrance, I was curious and thought that, for the price, it was definitely worth a try. While I love Jon Bon Jovi, his affiliation with it wasn't really a huge draw or reason for my purchase. I was more curious about the "citrus notes, sensual plum, voluptuous black dahlia and wisps of captivating woods." I do love the scent even though I don't think it lasts quite as long as many others that I've had or tried. Still, I think it's definitely worth it and would recommend it to anyone for themselves or a gift for someone else..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume ever
By bonjovigirl
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By bonjovigirl
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very light scent; last all day and great price"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>