Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A lyrical ballad resonating with bright citrus notes, sensual plum, voluptuous black dahlia and wisps of captivating woods. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
41 of 44(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shena0105
Location:Asheville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Just love it
Date:November 16, 2012
"I was going to buy it just because Bon Jovi was involved in making this but I am very happy with the scent. It smells great, not heavy at all and it lasts for quite a while. I'm thinking this is my new perfume."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Furretz
Location:Bon Jovi, NJ
Where did it go?
Date:November 15, 2012
"The scent disappears after about a half hour. Disappointing!!!!"
Review 23 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stormkat19
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Pretty scent
Date:November 14, 2012
"I bought this highly anticipated perfume because of the affiliation with Jon Bon Jovi.
Unplugged is very nice and appealing from the scent to the packaging.
The only drawback I can find to this perfume is that the scent does not last all day.
Overall, I do recommend Unplugged."
Review 24 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seg94
Location:Madison, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
lovely scent
Date:November 12, 2012
"This is one of the best Avon fragrances being sold. Lovely, light scent, but with a spicy undertone."
Review 25 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aims
Location:Denton, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
FanTaBuLous
Date:November 7, 2012
"Buying anything scented without trying it first is always a gamble... This one definitely paid off!! Absolutely LOVE this scent! I don't wear perfume much until now. The scent is light, sensual, refreshing and just plain WOW! Don't let this one go away! Definitely a Keeper so STOCK UP!! Thank you Jon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
groovygroupie
Location:Elburn, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Beautiful Purchase
Date:November 5, 2012
"Exquisite fragrance. Love, love, love, love it! How could it not be fabulous? Look who's making it? More will definitely be purchase in the future. Wonder what fragrance will be a float at the next Bon Jovi Concert???"
Review 27 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mztinytoonz
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very refreshing !
Date:November 1, 2012
"I am a devotee to Haiku , so when my fiance' purchased the set as a gift and at 1st I was not sure of the scent when i sprayed it. But after about 30 minutes, it settled in to my skin & I ABSOLUTELY LOVVVE ! THIS scent & I have gotten compliments on the scent at work. So NOW i have 2 fragrances from AVON & if you can PLEASE thank Jon Bon Jovi for creating this wonderful, spicy, refreshing scent. * And good deal with the perfume, body wash & lotion, layered together it lasts for a long time, without having to "re-scent" yourself!"
Review 28 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArkansasMom1
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:October 31, 2012
"I love this fragrance. When layering the lotion and the spray it is so special, soft and fresh. I have gotten several compliments, one being "your new fragrance smells delicious". Can't wait to be able to buy the shower gel and lotion separate from the perfume."
Review 29 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CS68
Location:Charleston, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sensual
Date:October 25, 2012
"Unplugged for her and for him are intoxicating. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! They compliment one another very well and I recommend if you buy one for yourself, buy one for the significant other in your life."
Review 30 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuperJoviGirl
Location:OKC, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Incredibly Refreshing!!
Date:October 19, 2012
"Absolutely love, love, love Unplugged! Such a refreshing, yet, incredibly sexy fragrance at the same time. It just makes me smile to spray it on. And the design on the bottle is gorgeous! Can't wait to get the men's for my man! I'll smile even more (and think of Jon Bon Jovi too ;) Highly recommend this product. You can't go wrong!"
Review 31 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissPenelope
An Instant Classic
Date:October 17, 2012
"This is an absolutely beautiful perfume - I like anything that has a scent of woods in it and Unplugged does, but not in an overpowering sense. It is a very rich and luscious scent, and it is a perfume I hope that Avon keeps around for a long time."
Review 32 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenMissourimom
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Smells AMAZING!
Date:October 13, 2012
"Light, crisp and soft, this scent is intriguing! I can only describe it as a mixture of soft powder with woodsy undertones. I wear it all the time and get compliments!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redhair314
Location:Portland Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this scent
Date:October 6, 2012
"I so can't to sale it. I get compliments all the time when I am wearing it."
Review 34 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hip40mom
Location:AZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Hands Down THE BEST
Date:October 5, 2012
"AVON DO NOT let this one go. PERFECT blend of notes, not too strong, not too sweet. Only complaint is it doesn't last more than 2 hrs. I will definitely repurchase over & over."
Review 35 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoeJ
Sensual
Date:October 5, 2012
"My wife tried a sample. I love the way it smells on her. This is soft, yet lingering. Can't wait to buy her the gift set for Christmas."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laura4
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!
Date:September 14, 2012
"Great scent!! Absolutely LOVE it!"
Review 37 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntiem5
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Unplugged!!!!!
Date:September 14, 2012
"Just the ANTICIPATION for UNPLUGGED has smiles on our faces!!!!!!!! The sight & sound of the package sends us jumping! ....have to buy enough to wear & to just look forward to wearing!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 7
21-37 of 37