Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rockstar
By Joviana
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Joviana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Jon Bon Jovi out did himself again! This perfume is amazing! Definitely feel like a rockstar wearing this!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love it
By shena0105
on November 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By shena0105
Location:Asheville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was going to buy it just because Bon Jovi was involved in making this but I am very happy with the scent. It smells great, not heavy at all and it lasts for quite a while. I'm thinking this is my new perfume."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Where did it go?
By Furretz
on November 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Furretz
Location:Bon Jovi, NJ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The scent disappears after about a half hour. Disappointing!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty scent
By Stormkat19
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Stormkat19
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this highly anticipated perfume because of the affiliation with Jon Bon Jovi.
Unplugged is very nice and appealing from the scent to the packaging.
The only drawback I can find to this perfume is that the scent does not last all day.
Overall, I do recommend Unplugged."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely scent
By seg94
on November 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By seg94
Location:Madison, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is one of the best Avon fragrances being sold. Lovely, light scent, but with a spicy undertone."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FanTaBuLous
By Aims
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Aims
Location:Denton, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Buying anything scented without trying it first is always a gamble... This one definitely paid off!! Absolutely LOVE this scent! I don't wear perfume much until now. The scent is light, sensual, refreshing and just plain WOW! Don't let this one go away! Definitely a Keeper so STOCK UP!! Thank you Jon!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Purchase
By groovygroupie
on November 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By groovygroupie
Location:Elburn, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Exquisite fragrance. Love, love, love, love it! How could it not be fabulous? Look who's making it? More will definitely be purchase in the future. Wonder what fragrance will be a float at the next Bon Jovi Concert???"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very refreshing !
By Mztinytoonz
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mztinytoonz
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am a devotee to Haiku , so when my fiance' purchased the set as a gift and at 1st I was not sure of the scent when i sprayed it. But after about 30 minutes, it settled in to my skin & I ABSOLUTELY LOVVVE ! THIS scent & I have gotten compliments on the scent at work. So NOW i have 2 fragrances from AVON & if you can PLEASE thank Jon Bon Jovi for creating this wonderful, spicy, refreshing scent. * And good deal with the perfume, body wash & lotion, layered together it lasts for a long time, without having to "re-scent" yourself!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By ArkansasMom1
on October 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By ArkansasMom1
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance. When layering the lotion and the spray it is so special, soft and fresh. I have gotten several compliments, one being "your new fragrance smells delicious". Can't wait to be able to buy the shower gel and lotion separate from the perfume."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensual
By CS68
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By CS68
Location:Charleston, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Unplugged for her and for him are intoxicating. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! They compliment one another very well and I recommend if you buy one for yourself, buy one for the significant other in your life."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredibly Refreshing!!
By SuperJoviGirl
on October 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By SuperJoviGirl
Location:OKC, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Absolutely love, love, love Unplugged! Such a refreshing, yet, incredibly sexy fragrance at the same time. It just makes me smile to spray it on. And the design on the bottle is gorgeous! Can't wait to get the men's for my man! I'll smile even more (and think of Jon Bon Jovi too ;) Highly recommend this product. You can't go wrong!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Instant Classic
By MissPenelope
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By MissPenelope
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is an absolutely beautiful perfume - I like anything that has a scent of woods in it and Unplugged does, but not in an overpowering sense. It is a very rich and luscious scent, and it is a perfume I hope that Avon keeps around for a long time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells AMAZING!
By JenMissourimom
on October 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By JenMissourimom
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Light, crisp and soft, this scent is intriguing! I can only describe it as a mixture of soft powder with woodsy undertones. I wear it all the time and get compliments!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this scent
By Redhair314
on October 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Redhair314
Location:Portland Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I so can't to sale it. I get compliments all the time when I am wearing it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hands Down THE BEST
By hip40mom
on October 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By hip40mom
Location:AZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"AVON DO NOT let this one go. PERFECT blend of notes, not too strong, not too sweet. Only complaint is it doesn't last more than 2 hrs. I will definitely repurchase over & over."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensual
By JoeJ
on October 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By JoeJ
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My wife tried a sample. I love the way it smells on her. This is soft, yet lingering. Can't wait to buy her the gift set for Christmas."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By Laura4
on September 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Laura4
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great scent!! Absolutely LOVE it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unplugged!!!!!
By Auntiem5
on September 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Auntiem5
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Just the ANTICIPATION for UNPLUGGED has smiles on our faces!!!!!!!! The sight & sound of the package sends us jumping! ....have to buy enough to wear & to just look forward to wearing!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Unplugged for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 out of 7 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2