Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter

Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Review 1 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Bottle
By: MissPeep225
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MissPeep225
Location:Holbrook, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The photo does not do the decanter justice. Really very pretty and it looks lovely on my armoire. A nice perfume with a note of spice and warm floral, "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wearable
By: WinterBeauty
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: WinterBeauty
Location:California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I didn't smell the sandalwood and it smelled cheap. Despite that, I liked the smell and didn't get a headache from it (not a lot of fragrances I can say that about).. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty
By: kittybug21
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kittybug21
Location:Grass Valley, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite Avon scent. I was sorry when it was
discontinued several yrs ago. When I saw this limited
holiday edition I had to order it. My only complaint, other than it's not a regularly available scent, is that the container leaked a bit in shipping. I hope Perceive for Women will be added to Avon's regular line-up.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring it BACK NOW!
By: TFoster
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TFoster
Location:Forest Park GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This was a scent that I wore from the time it launched until it was retired. It is sexy yet not overpowering. It has a very serene feel to it. Don't know why Avon stopped selling it. This perfume was far better than most that you market. And I know as I have been a faithful Avon client since I was a child. At 34 I still only purchase makeup perfume, footcare, and many apparel items from. Going to try to stock up before they idioticly make it vanish again... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
percieve for her
By: slseibold
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: slseibold
Location:Apache Junction, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Thid is the best fragrance I have ever used. I was at the new relese convention when this stuff first hit the market. I was very disappointed when they fazed it out, so I'm very happy that they brought it back. I love the way it smells on me and so does my boyfriend. And that's quite the accomplishment as he has a very sensitive nose "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG its back!!! (for a short time)
By: Hassan
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Hassan
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Perceive...it was the best Avon ever had...I would buy bottles and bottles of this....the smell is better then some department store brands....
Please bring this back as a regular on page 1 or 2 of your campaigns this is a big seller FOR REAL!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth 10+ star
By: Pearlz
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Pearlz
Location:MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is by far the best perfume Avon has ever made. I will never get tired of this but I'm very sad this is no longer on sale as EDP spray. It has a very seductive yet not overwhelming smell. It just has the right strength. Wish Avon would not only make this as decanter. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring back the Spray!!!
By: KHuston882
on November 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: KHuston882
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have always loved this fragrance. I would by several bottles of it when it was in the Spray. This is one scent that needs to be brought back permanently! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful