Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop gift sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Review 1 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissPeep225
Location:Holbrook, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lovely Bottle
Date:November 4, 2013
"The photo does not do the decanter justice. Really very pretty and it looks lovely on my armoire. A nice perfume with a note of spice and warm floral,"
Review 2 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WinterBeauty
Location:California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wearable
Date:July 1, 2013
"I didn't smell the sandalwood and it smelled cheap. Despite that, I liked the smell and didn't get a headache from it (not a lot of fragrances I can say that about).."
Review 3 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kittybug21
Location:Grass Valley, CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Pretty
Date:January 3, 2013
"This is my favorite Avon scent. I was sorry when it was
discontinued several yrs ago. When I saw this limited
holiday edition I had to order it. My only complaint, other than it's not a regularly available scent, is that the container leaked a bit in shipping. I hope Perceive for Women will be added to Avon's regular line-up.
"
Review 4 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TFoster
Location:Forest Park GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin type:Combination
Bring it BACK NOW!
Date:December 11, 2012
"This was a scent that I wore from the time it launched until it was retired. It is sexy yet not overpowering. It has a very serene feel to it. Don't know why Avon stopped selling it. This perfume was far better than most that you market. And I know as I have been a faithful Avon client since I was a child. At 34 I still only purchase makeup perfume, footcare, and many apparel items from. Going to try to stock up before they idioticly make it vanish again..."
Review 5 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slseibold
Location:Apache Junction, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
percieve for her
Date:December 7, 2012
"Thid is the best fragrance I have ever used. I was at the new relese convention when this stuff first hit the market. I was very disappointed when they fazed it out, so I'm very happy that they brought it back. I love the way it smells on me and so does my boyfriend. And that's quite the accomplishment as he has a very sensitive nose"
Review 6 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hassan
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
OMG its back!!! (for a short time)
Date:December 4, 2012
"I LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Perceive...it was the best Avon ever had...I would buy bottles and bottles of this....the smell is better then some department store brands....
Please bring this back as a regular on page 1 or 2 of your campaigns this is a big seller FOR REAL!!!"
Review 7 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearlz
Location:MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Worth 10+ star
Date:November 25, 2012
"This is by far the best perfume Avon has ever made. I will never get tired of this but I'm very sad this is no longer on sale as EDP spray. It has a very seductive yet not overwhelming smell. It just has the right strength. Wish Avon would not only make this as decanter."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KHuston882
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Bring back the Spray!!!
Date:November 12, 2012
"I have always loved this fragrance. I would by several bottles of it when it was in the Spray. This is one scent that needs to be brought back permanently!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.