Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter

Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Review 1 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Bottle
By MissPeep225
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissPeep225
Location:Holbrook, New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The photo does not do the decanter justice. Really very pretty and it looks lovely on my armoire. A nice perfume with a note of spice and warm floral,"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wearable
By WinterBeauty
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By WinterBeauty
Location:California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I didn't smell the sandalwood and it smelled cheap. Despite that, I liked the smell and didn't get a headache from it (not a lot of fragrances I can say that about).."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty
By kittybug21
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By kittybug21
Location:Grass Valley, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite Avon scent. I was sorry when it was
discontinued several yrs ago. When I saw this limited
holiday edition I had to order it. My only complaint, other than it's not a regularly available scent, is that the container leaked a bit in shipping. I hope Perceive for Women will be added to Avon's regular line-up.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring it BACK NOW!
By TFoster
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By TFoster
Location:Forest Park GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was a scent that I wore from the time it launched until it was retired. It is sexy yet not overpowering. It has a very serene feel to it. Don't know why Avon stopped selling it. This perfume was far better than most that you market. And I know as I have been a faithful Avon client since I was a child. At 34 I still only purchase makeup perfume, footcare, and many apparel items from. Going to try to stock up before they idioticly make it vanish again..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
percieve for her
By slseibold
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By slseibold
Location:Apache Junction, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Thid is the best fragrance I have ever used. I was at the new relese convention when this stuff first hit the market. I was very disappointed when they fazed it out, so I'm very happy that they brought it back. I love the way it smells on me and so does my boyfriend. And that's quite the accomplishment as he has a very sensitive nose"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG its back!!! (for a short time)
By Hassan
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Hassan
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Perceive...it was the best Avon ever had...I would buy bottles and bottles of this....the smell is better then some department store brands....
Please bring this back as a regular on page 1 or 2 of your campaigns this is a big seller FOR REAL!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth 10+ star
By Pearlz
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pearlz
Location:MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is by far the best perfume Avon has ever made. I will never get tired of this but I'm very sad this is no longer on sale as EDP spray. It has a very seductive yet not overwhelming smell. It just has the right strength. Wish Avon would not only make this as decanter."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Perceive for Her Eau de Parfum in Limited Edition Star Decanter
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring back the Spray!!!
By KHuston882
on November 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By KHuston882
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have always loved this fragrance. I would by several bottles of it when it was in the Spray. This is one scent that needs to be brought back permanently!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful