Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bright Furry Slipper

Overall rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bright Furry Slipper
Review 1 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiannalee
Location:Farmington, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Happy Feet
Date:May 1, 2013
"My mom bought these slippers for almost ten years ago. It wasn't until the last two years thati started wearing them all the time and wore them out. I forgot where she got them, and then I foiu d an Avon catalog laying around! Pretty sure I've never been happier to find something. :)"
Review 2 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IreneD
Location:Merrimac ma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
For Mom
Date:April 17, 2013
"My Mom is in a Nursing Home in Floida and she loves these slippers, she wears them as shoes with the rubber hard bottom she can do that of course she is always in a wheelchair walks behind it as a walker so she does walk a little, She is going to be 91 in June so they are great for this purpose. And a great price too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
queenski
Location:austin, tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great indoor/outdoor slippers
Date:March 28, 2013
"I needed some slippers that were sturdy enough to wear outside if needed and these do the trick. They are soft inside and warm and fuzzy and I can step outside with the puppies in the wee hours of the night without ruining them. Great slippers!! More colors would be nice!!!"
Review 4 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kufan
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
oh my goodness the best slipper ever!!!!!!!
Date:March 26, 2013
"I love these and i am ordering 3 more pairs for myself. The other 2 of the 3 that I ordered for Christmas presents are also loved by the girls.:-)"
Review 5 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
popoki
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 21, 2013
"perfect for around the house! comfy, stylish and warm.."
Review 6 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chelcalfed
Location:Curtis, Mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Very Comfortable
Date:February 21, 2013
"They fit from the get go. Love these slippers, would not hesitate to buy them again. Great sole on the bottom so I can run outside if I need to. Nice color selection. Price is reasonable."
Review 7 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
musikmom
great slippers
Date:February 20, 2013
"I purchased these when they had sequins on them. They worn out now and want to get another pair. These are similar so I hope they last as long!"
Review 8 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DL8058
Location:Pgh, PA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
I disliked these slippers and so did...
Date:February 14, 2013
"my customers! They slide off of your feet and you will end up kicking them off because they are so annoying. Its not that I got a size too big, they were sized fine, just cheaply made. I had a customer return about 5 or 6 of these slippers that she bought family and friends for christmas. I was embarrassed that we even sold them!"
Review 9 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karen4tei
Comfy Slippers
Date:January 19, 2013
"These slippers are very comfortable yet have support. True to size. I love them!"
Review 10 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jstags01
Location:Rochester, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
slippers
Date:January 18, 2013
"Great buy, they are most comfortable slippers I own."
Review 11 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gunjusticr
Location:Longview , Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
slippers
Date:January 12, 2013
"Very comfy indoor outdoor slippers"
Review 12 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Newfy
Location:Vancouver WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Greatest Slipper ever!
Date:December 26, 2012
"Came back to Avon just for the slilppers. Found a lot more!"
Review 13 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
bjazz
Location:charlotte, nc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Date:December 26, 2012
"When I saw these slippers I immediatedly had to have a pair. First, I ordered a pair for myself and a friend. Then I ordered for my family. Little did I know, that I had not tryed on my slippers, or walk around in them until after I purchase these slippers. My slippers fell apart. I was very, very , very dissappointed. I had to let my family know that I had worn these slippers for 2 days, and they fell apart! So before they received them, which I had to mail to another state, which was money on top purchasing the slippers, I had to apologize to my family advising these slippers will fall apart quickly. So do not be surprised. I am truly embrassed!@ I try to purchase quality merchandise. I really wanted family to enjoy these slippers. I had loved the colors you offered and was perfect for my family. The colors was not the issue, it was the way they were sewed, not good!!"
Review 14 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mzrena
Location:Portland, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
great shoe
Date:December 14, 2012
"love the style, I have neuropathy and am limited in footwear.
these are comfy and most important, the soles are rubber like and almost skid resistant.
would love to see them in black once again.
"
Review 15 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hipposissy
Location:Depew, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
good purchase
Date:December 9, 2012
"The slippers are good quality and what I was looking for"
Review 16 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChristinaV
Finally...WARM FEET!
Date:November 29, 2012
"I was tired of cold feet and getting holes in my socks from walking around the house without any shoes, so I searched and found these most excellent slippers at Avon. They fit very well, are extremely comfortable, and best of all, they're WARM. My feet are now toasty and I'm happy."
Review 17 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter05
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
really like my slipper
Date:November 19, 2012
"I purchase 2 pair of slippers. Tan and the hot pink ones. They fit great and they are really warm. I always wear slipper in the winter time and I saw these online and bought them. I would tell my friends to buy them. They are great."
Review 18 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adeline
Excellent Slippers
Date:November 13, 2012
"This is my second purchase of these slippers and I hope they are still available when I need the next pair. They are so comfortable and warm, but the best part is the indoor/outdoor sole. They are durable and my feet don't get wet if I wear them outdoors (as they do with other supposedly indoor/outdoor soles)."
Ratings-only reviews for Bright Furry Slipper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product