Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bright Furry Slipper

Overall rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bright Furry Slipper
Review 1 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Feet
By tiannalee
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By tiannalee
Location:Farmington, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My mom bought these slippers for almost ten years ago. It wasn't until the last two years thati started wearing them all the time and wore them out. I forgot where she got them, and then I foiu d an Avon catalog laying around! Pretty sure I've never been happier to find something. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For Mom
By IreneD
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By IreneD
Location:Merrimac ma
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My Mom is in a Nursing Home in Floida and she loves these slippers, she wears them as shoes with the rubber hard bottom she can do that of course she is always in a wheelchair walks behind it as a walker so she does walk a little, She is going to be 91 in June so they are great for this purpose. And a great price too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great indoor/outdoor slippers
By queenski
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By queenski
Location:austin, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I needed some slippers that were sturdy enough to wear outside if needed and these do the trick. They are soft inside and warm and fuzzy and I can step outside with the puppies in the wee hours of the night without ruining them. Great slippers!! More colors would be nice!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oh my goodness the best slipper ever!!!!!!!
By kufan
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By kufan
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these and i am ordering 3 more pairs for myself. The other 2 of the 3 that I ordered for Christmas presents are also loved by the girls.:-)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By popoki
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By popoki
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"perfect for around the house! comfy, stylish and warm.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable
By chelcalfed
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By chelcalfed
Location:Curtis, Mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"They fit from the get go. Love these slippers, would not hesitate to buy them again. Great sole on the bottom so I can run outside if I need to. Nice color selection. Price is reasonable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great slippers
By musikmom
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By musikmom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased these when they had sequins on them. They worn out now and want to get another pair. These are similar so I hope they last as long!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I disliked these slippers and so did...
By DL8058
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By DL8058
Location:Pgh, PA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my customers! They slide off of your feet and you will end up kicking them off because they are so annoying. Its not that I got a size too big, they were sized fine, just cheaply made. I had a customer return about 5 or 6 of these slippers that she bought family and friends for christmas. I was embarrassed that we even sold them!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy Slippers
By karen4tei
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By karen4tei
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These slippers are very comfortable yet have support. True to size. I love them!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slippers
By jstags01
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By jstags01
Location:Rochester, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great buy, they are most comfortable slippers I own."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slippers
By gunjusticr
on January 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By gunjusticr
Location:Longview , Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very comfy indoor outdoor slippers"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Greatest Slipper ever!
By Newfy
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Newfy
Location:Vancouver WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Came back to Avon just for the slilppers. Found a lot more!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By bjazz
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By bjazz
Location:charlotte, nc
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I saw these slippers I immediatedly had to have a pair. First, I ordered a pair for myself and a friend. Then I ordered for my family. Little did I know, that I had not tryed on my slippers, or walk around in them until after I purchase these slippers. My slippers fell apart. I was very, very , very dissappointed. I had to let my family know that I had worn these slippers for 2 days, and they fell apart! So before they received them, which I had to mail to another state, which was money on top purchasing the slippers, I had to apologize to my family advising these slippers will fall apart quickly. So do not be surprised. I am truly embrassed!@ I try to purchase quality merchandise. I really wanted family to enjoy these slippers. I had loved the colors you offered and was perfect for my family. The colors was not the issue, it was the way they were sewed, not good!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great shoe
By mzrena
on December 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By mzrena
Location:Portland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love the style, I have neuropathy and am limited in footwear.
these are comfy and most important, the soles are rubber like and almost skid resistant.
would love to see them in black once again.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
By hipposissy
on December 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By hipposissy
Location:Depew, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The slippers are good quality and what I was looking for"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally...WARM FEET!
By ChristinaV
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By ChristinaV
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was tired of cold feet and getting holes in my socks from walking around the house without any shoes, so I searched and found these most excellent slippers at Avon. They fit very well, are extremely comfortable, and best of all, they're WARM. My feet are now toasty and I'm happy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really like my slipper
By Scooter05
on November 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Scooter05
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchase 2 pair of slippers. Tan and the hot pink ones. They fit great and they are really warm. I always wear slipper in the winter time and I saw these online and bought them. I would tell my friends to buy them. They are great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Bright Furry Slipper
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Slippers
By Adeline
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Adeline
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my second purchase of these slippers and I hope they are still available when I need the next pair. They are so comfortable and warm, but the best part is the indoor/outdoor sole. They are durable and my feet don't get wet if I wear them outdoors (as they do with other supposedly indoor/outdoor soles)."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Bright Furry Slipper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product