Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Unplugged for Her Body Lotion

Smooth on the fragrance of Unplugged, a lyrical ballad resonating with bright citrus notes, sensual plum, voluptuous black dahlia and wisps of captivating woods. 6.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Review 1 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GinjaNinja
Location:Nashvill, tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:July 23, 2014
"Goes on silky smooth and smells fantastic. Makes me feel sexy and beautiful. Not too floral not too subtle. Just right. Highly recommend."
Review 2 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Littlemeandjovi
Swept Away
Date:November 25, 2013
"I'll admit... I first purchased the perfume in this scent solely based on my fangirl status of Bon Jovi. I didn't know if I would like it or not, but the reviews were good and I figured it couldn't be bad if it had his name attached. :) I was not disappointed. I liked it when I first started wearing it, and then immediately started receiving compliments. Even from my boyfriend, who rarely gives a compliment. Since I fell in love with the perfume, I have purchased both the shower gel and lotion. I love them all! They all build nicely on each other and create a beautiful scent that isn't too subtle or overpowering. Well done Avon! All time favorite scent!"
Review 3 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LDFL
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love it
Date:July 27, 2013
"Love this product. I have the shower gel and perfume as well. They are all awesome, smell great and last all day."
Review 4 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nikigreen
Very Nice Scent
Date:July 1, 2013
"The scent is very pleasing, but I would like the texture to be a little thicker like a body cream."
Review 5 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeriSue
Location:Beloit, KS
New favorite!
Date:April 18, 2013
"I absolutely love Unplugged! I met a new friend who sells Avon and I quickly ordered the set - body wash, lotion, and perfume. I use it every day - it is a soft perfume and I just feel great wearing it!! Now because of my love for it - and sharing it with family and best friend - I am going to sell Avon too!"
Review 6 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JujuMojo
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wow!
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have the shower gel and this lotion. The shower gel does a great job at getting you clean and rinses off without leaving behind a residue. After drying off I will use this lotion. It smells pleasant but not overpowering. I work in healthcare and I'm able to wear it to work without it being too much."
Review 7 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cateyes
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Lovely compliment to Parfum
Date:December 18, 2012
"When used alone or as part your fragrant layering with the Unplugged for Her Parfum, the playful scent will wow you!"
Review 8 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kcnh
Location:New Hampshire
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful Scent
Date:December 18, 2012
"I'll be purchasing the trio of products (the shower wash, lotion, and perfume). The scent is just wonderful, and is now my everyday goto scent."
Review 9 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnReithe
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
LOVE IT!
Date:December 6, 2012
"I have all 3 of the Jon Bon Jovi Unplugged collection & I absolutely Love it! The lotion is my favorite! It is rich & creamy & the scent doesn't fade away!"
Review 10 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jovigirl60
Location:sheboygan wi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
bon jovi unplugged
Date:November 13, 2012
"smellls great, love it.........it was also a greatdeal. i would highlyreccommendit. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.