Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Unplugged for Her Body Lotion

Smooth on the fragrance of Unplugged, a lyrical ballad resonating with bright citrus notes, sensual plum, voluptuous black dahlia and wisps of captivating woods. 6.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Review 1 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By GinjaNinja
on July 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By GinjaNinja
Location:Nashvill, tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Goes on silky smooth and smells fantastic. Makes me feel sexy and beautiful. Not too floral not too subtle. Just right. Highly recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swept Away
By Littlemeandjovi
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Littlemeandjovi
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'll admit... I first purchased the perfume in this scent solely based on my fangirl status of Bon Jovi. I didn't know if I would like it or not, but the reviews were good and I figured it couldn't be bad if it had his name attached. :) I was not disappointed. I liked it when I first started wearing it, and then immediately started receiving compliments. Even from my boyfriend, who rarely gives a compliment. Since I fell in love with the perfume, I have purchased both the shower gel and lotion. I love them all! They all build nicely on each other and create a beautiful scent that isn't too subtle or overpowering. Well done Avon! All time favorite scent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By LDFL
on July 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By LDFL
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product. I have the shower gel and perfume as well. They are all awesome, smell great and last all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Nice Scent
By nikigreen
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By nikigreen
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The scent is very pleasing, but I would like the texture to be a little thicker like a body cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New favorite!
By TeriSue
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By TeriSue
Location:Beloit, KS
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love Unplugged! I met a new friend who sells Avon and I quickly ordered the set - body wash, lotion, and perfume. I use it every day - it is a soft perfume and I just feel great wearing it!! Now because of my love for it - and sharing it with family and best friend - I am going to sell Avon too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By JujuMojo
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By JujuMojo
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the shower gel and this lotion. The shower gel does a great job at getting you clean and rinses off without leaving behind a residue. After drying off I will use this lotion. It smells pleasant but not overpowering. I work in healthcare and I'm able to wear it to work without it being too much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely compliment to Parfum
By Cateyes
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cateyes
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When used alone or as part your fragrant layering with the Unplugged for Her Parfum, the playful scent will wow you!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Scent
By kcnh
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By kcnh
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'll be purchasing the trio of products (the shower wash, lotion, and perfume). The scent is just wonderful, and is now my everyday goto scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By AnReithe
on December 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By AnReithe
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have all 3 of the Jon Bon Jovi Unplugged collection & I absolutely Love it! The lotion is my favorite! It is rich & creamy & the scent doesn't fade away!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Unplugged for Her Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bon jovi unplugged
By jovigirl60
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By jovigirl60
Location:sheboygan wi
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"smellls great, love it.........it was also a greatdeal. i would highlyreccommendit. :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful