Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Unplugged for Her Shower Gel

A lyrical ballad resonating with bright citrus notes, sensual plum, voluptuous black dahlia and wisps of captivating woods. 6.7 fl. oz.   While Supplies Last!
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Review 1 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY NICE PRODUCT
By: BINDI
on March 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BINDI
Location:AUBURN,WA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" GREAT PRODUCT..... NICE SCENT..... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Smell
By: mtkelly
on March 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mtkelly
Location:Lolo Montana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the smell had to order the body lotion so I could have the sent last longer. That is why I didn't give it a 5 stars rating. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells so good!
By: lcmac
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lcmac
Location:CT, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this scent! I have the perfume and wanted to try the shower gel. The price was so good and I am thrilled with it. One of the nicest scents I've ever had! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance!
By: gpshopper
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: gpshopper
Location:Grants Pass, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This shower gel is very invigorating, and left my skin feeling
soft, and not dry at all. I'd certainly recommend this product.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lush Lather
By: MARION1258
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MARION1258
Location:Tarpon Springs FL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the scent and the wonderful rich lather of this shower gel. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells great
By: glow51
on January 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: glow51
Location:Newark, OH, USA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This shower gel smells really good & suds up really great "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Subtle and refreshing
By: GinjaNinja
on July 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: GinjaNinja
Location:Nashville, tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" While the scent is wonderful, it isn't overpowering nor overwhelming. A little more scent could be a good thing, This is a great way to pamper yourself. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: CJH43
on July 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: CJH43
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I thought I'd give this a try and I'm glad I did.
It smells really good. Just right for any age, not too fruity, or strong.
I recommend it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scent!
By: LadyinSpokane
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LadyinSpokane
Location:Spokane, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really love Avon perfumed shower gel..it smells so good long after your shower...I always layer the fragrance. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: LDFL
on July 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LDFL
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this shower gel. It smells great and the scent lasts all day on your skin. Especially if you follow it with the lotion and the perfume. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By: Kat36
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kat36
Location:Boise, ID
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I got this with the perfume and body lotion in the gift promotion and I love it. It smells perfect, not too heavy and not too light. The shower gel and lotion smells exactly like the perfume but when you wear them together the scent of all 3 does not become too strong or overpowering like the department store brands. My Husband loves the way it smells on me as well. As long as it is in stock I will keep buying it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
For spa, not deep cleansing
By: Andy333
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Andy333
Location:St. Louis
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I'm a new independent Avon representative & I received Bon Jovi's shower gel as an incentive. I was stoked. The smell is intoxicating! One huge thing that I'm not in favor of is that this product doesn't lather at all. If you're looking for a product to do some deep cleansing, this isn't for you. However, if you're interested in a spa, soft cleansing product, this is it! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell
By: stutz59
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: stutz59
Location:Pensacola, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" the shower gel is a slightly sweet smell that lasts very long on your body, I've gotten many complements on the scent when ever I give hugs. I also got the lotion & perfume as a complete set. Great christmas present for that special someone :) "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Unplugged for Her Shower Gel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product