Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Sales & Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cruising Car Mouse

Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cruising Car Mouse
Review 1 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son LOVES this item
By CathyMMM
on November 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By CathyMMM
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So glad I purchased this for my son, who restores cars. It's still working several years later."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable
By boslek
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By boslek
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This was a gift for Father's Day and he loves it"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality Mouse
By Anonymous
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I went to the tire warehouse in Lewiston Maine to get some work done on my vehicle and I notice they had this cute little automobile mouse. They told me that they had this mouse for several months in which they use every day as a business and never had a problem with it, this caught my attention and they told me where I could get one Like it and it was sold by Avon. I did buy two of them because of the price was so reasonable and I certainly will enjoy them for a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So darn cute!!
By Ybo1
on April 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ybo1
Location:Hastings, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I admit, I ordered this on a whim! It looked so cute and when I got it, it was even cuter. It's the perfect size, the lights are just neat... I'm glad I don't have kids or i'd probably lose it, or just have to order more. I know that kids and guys probably would like this, but us gals like cool cars too! My only con, and it's a small one, is that it will take time to get used to it's shape since it's not smooth like a regular mouse. May not work for people with certain hand problems. But I do highly recommend it!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cruising Care Mouse Review
By Radioshoppe
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Radioshoppe
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Saw a similar one on the desk of the receptionist at my wife's doctor's office. I decided I really wanted one. Found it on the Avon website at a very good price. Shipping was a bit more than expected. The mouse has the basic functions needed and works surprisingly well. The lights are fully functional. My wife thinks it is very cute. My laptop recognized it right away. The whole mouse "package" is great and I'm sure I will use it a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat car, er . . . mouse
By jelp
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By jelp
Location:Fontana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought one for my husband and one for my son for Christmas. Both of them love this cute car with headlights and tail lights. It has left and right buttons and scrolling wheel.
Nice gift for someone's birthday or just because. (Also nice treat for yourself.)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By HoneyCinnamon
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By HoneyCinnamon
Location:Detroit
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this car. it works great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jammin' Little Car
By sunny548
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By sunny548
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought one of these for my husband as a gag gift thinking he'd put it up on his shelf with the few other cars he has. Wrong - he thought it was the nuts. He takes it with him when he goes out on jobs and hooks it up to his laptop. He gets a lot of comments about it - people love how the lights work and it fits your hand just like a regular mouse. It's a fun gift. I ended up getting 2 more (one as a backup for him) and the 2nd as a gift for my son-in-law. My only complaint - I wish they had more color instead of just blue."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car Mouse
By niteowl
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By niteowl
Location:Chicago suburbs
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my teenage grandson. He loves it! It looks as good as in the ad and the headlights and taillights really do light up. It is not cordless but he wanted a corded one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cute
By koverhol
on January 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By koverhol
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The mouse works great and the headlights and and brake lights actually lighting up is pretty cool. The buttons seem a bit small but you get used to it quickly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By pandaman
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By pandaman
Location:Menasha, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you are looking for an affordable Computer Mouse. Then you have come to the right place. I needed a new mouse and purchased these and I just love them so much! Avon keep up the GOOD WORK!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Too Cute!
By silverlakedriving
on December 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By silverlakedriving
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I own a driving school and bought the computer mouse that is a car! It has been a big hit with our students. Everyone wants to know where they can get one for themselves!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Cruising Car Mouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product