Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop home specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cruising Car Mouse

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cruising Car Mouse
Review 1 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CathyMMM
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My son LOVES this item
Date:November 12, 2013
"So glad I purchased this for my son, who restores cars. It's still working several years later."
Review 2 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boslek
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Adorable
Date:June 25, 2013
"This was a gift for Father's Day and he loves it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
High quality Mouse
Date:June 20, 2013
"I went to the tire warehouse in Lewiston Maine to get some work done on my vehicle and I notice they had this cute little automobile mouse. They told me that they had this mouse for several months in which they use every day as a business and never had a problem with it, this caught my attention and they told me where I could get one Like it and it was sold by Avon. I did buy two of them because of the price was so reasonable and I certainly will enjoy them for a long time."
Review 4 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ybo1
Location:Hastings, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
So darn cute!!
Date:April 19, 2013
"I admit, I ordered this on a whim! It looked so cute and when I got it, it was even cuter. It's the perfect size, the lights are just neat... I'm glad I don't have kids or i'd probably lose it, or just have to order more. I know that kids and guys probably would like this, but us gals like cool cars too! My only con, and it's a small one, is that it will take time to get used to it's shape since it's not smooth like a regular mouse. May not work for people with certain hand problems. But I do highly recommend it!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radioshoppe
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Cruising Care Mouse Review
Date:March 15, 2013
"Saw a similar one on the desk of the receptionist at my wife's doctor's office. I decided I really wanted one. Found it on the Avon website at a very good price. Shipping was a bit more than expected. The mouse has the basic functions needed and works surprisingly well. The lights are fully functional. My wife thinks it is very cute. My laptop recognized it right away. The whole mouse "package" is great and I'm sure I will use it a long time."
Review 6 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jelp
Location:Fontana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Neat car, er . . . mouse
Date:March 11, 2013
"I bought one for my husband and one for my son for Christmas. Both of them love this cute car with headlights and tail lights. It has left and right buttons and scrolling wheel.
Nice gift for someone's birthday or just because. (Also nice treat for yourself.)"
Review 7 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoneyCinnamon
Location:Detroit
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love It
Date:February 23, 2013
"I love this car. it works great."
Review 8 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunny548
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Jammin' Little Car
Date:January 31, 2013
"I bought one of these for my husband as a gag gift thinking he'd put it up on his shelf with the few other cars he has. Wrong - he thought it was the nuts. He takes it with him when he goes out on jobs and hooks it up to his laptop. He gets a lot of comments about it - people love how the lights work and it fits your hand just like a regular mouse. It's a fun gift. I ended up getting 2 more (one as a backup for him) and the 2nd as a gift for my son-in-law. My only complaint - I wish they had more color instead of just blue."
Review 9 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niteowl
Location:Chicago suburbs
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Car Mouse
Date:January 11, 2013
"I bought this for my teenage grandson. He loves it! It looks as good as in the ad and the headlights and taillights really do light up. It is not cordless but he wanted a corded one."
Review 10 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
koverhol
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Very cute
Date:January 2, 2013
"The mouse works great and the headlights and and brake lights actually lighting up is pretty cool. The buttons seem a bit small but you get used to it quickly."
Review 11 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pandaman
Location:Menasha, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 31, 2012
"If you are looking for an affordable Computer Mouse. Then you have come to the right place. I needed a new mouse and purchased these and I just love them so much! Avon keep up the GOOD WORK!!!!!"
Review 12 for Cruising Car Mouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silverlakedriving
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Too Cute!
Date:December 9, 2012
"I own a driving school and bought the computer mouse that is a car! It has been a big hit with our students. Everyone wants to know where they can get one for themselves!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cruising Car Mouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2