Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Review 1 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect bling..
By Sheila82
on November 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sheila82
Location:Kingston,Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this set and have gotten so many great compliments on it.You can dress it up or down..Love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
formal, elegant, shiny
By cheriec09
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By cheriec09
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This jewelry set accented my plain black dress perfectly. It completed the formal look I was going for. I'm very happy with this purchase. Chain was perfect length thanks to the removable extension on it. I felt beautiful in it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful & classy
By Avon62
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Avon62
Location:Campbellsville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the necklace and earrings. Lightweight and just the right length. Can be worn to dress uo or with casual clothes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice
By KAHess
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By KAHess
Location:Smiths Grove, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not as sparkly as I would have liked but ok for the price"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely beatiful
By EricaPCB
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By EricaPCB
Location:Panama City, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This set looks absolutely astonishing when I wear my black dress, or any black piece. I wish they have the same set in different colors. I would buy them all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic black goes with everything!
By momtibbs
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By momtibbs
Location:Manchester, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Versatile set. Can use it with black and any other color. This set can really perk up an outfit. It is simple enough for everyday wear but romantic enough for dress-up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Pretty But...
By JWInc
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By JWInc
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The earring hooks need changed! They fell off my ears 3 times in an hour! Once into my kitchen trash can when I bent over! I almost didn't find the earring!! So I changed out the earhooks right away, and now I have no problems. But that's not something just anyone can do! I make jewelry so I have all the supplies & tools needed to fix this problem. Otherwise, this is a very pretty set!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Jewelry
By vstarmommi
on December 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By vstarmommi
Location:Springfield MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this to give as a Christmas gift and will be so proud to give such quality jewelry. This is a gorgeous set that is good for all ages."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
By KidKaren
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By KidKaren
Location:Acme, Pa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When I got this set I wasn't impressed but after I wore it with a red sweater I liked it."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful