Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Review 1 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheila82
Location:Kingston,Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect bling..
Date:November 13, 2013
"I got this set and have gotten so many great compliments on it.You can dress it up or down..Love it!!"
Review 2 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheriec09
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
formal, elegant, shiny
Date:October 22, 2013
"This jewelry set accented my plain black dress perfectly. It completed the formal look I was going for. I'm very happy with this purchase. Chain was perfect length thanks to the removable extension on it. I felt beautiful in it!"
Review 3 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon62
Location:Campbellsville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful & classy
Date:June 11, 2013
"Love the necklace and earrings. Lightweight and just the right length. Can be worn to dress uo or with casual clothes."
Review 4 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
KAHess
Location:Smiths Grove, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
nice
Date:March 18, 2013
"Not as sparkly as I would have liked but ok for the price"
Review 5 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EricaPCB
Location:Panama City, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Absolutely beatiful
Date:March 15, 2013
"This set looks absolutely astonishing when I wear my black dress, or any black piece. I wish they have the same set in different colors. I would buy them all."
Review 6 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
momtibbs
Location:Manchester, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Basic black goes with everything!
Date:March 7, 2013
"Versatile set. Can use it with black and any other color. This set can really perk up an outfit. It is simple enough for everyday wear but romantic enough for dress-up."
Review 7 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JWInc
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very Pretty But...
Date:February 21, 2013
"The earring hooks need changed! They fell off my ears 3 times in an hour! Once into my kitchen trash can when I bent over! I almost didn't find the earring!! So I changed out the earhooks right away, and now I have no problems. But that's not something just anyone can do! I make jewelry so I have all the supplies & tools needed to fix this problem. Otherwise, this is a very pretty set!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vstarmommi
Location:Springfield MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Quality Jewelry
Date:December 10, 2012
"I bought this to give as a Christmas gift and will be so proud to give such quality jewelry. This is a gorgeous set that is good for all ages."
Review 9 for Jet Embellished Necklace and Earring Gift Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KidKaren
Location:Acme, Pa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nice
Date:December 4, 2012
"When I got this set I wasn't impressed but after I wore it with a red sweater I liked it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.