Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm

Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Review 1 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift Purchase
By BlueDragonfly71
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By BlueDragonfly71
Location:Hampton, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my daughter to help with chapped lips in the winter and also a way to have a calendar on her person without having the bulk of a paper one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stuff and guys love it too
By EviesMom
on January 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By EviesMom
Location:Holland OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is very moisturizing without being greasy. It doesn't smell either. My husband and brother use it too during the winter months."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Rosie301
on January 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rosie301
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been purchasing the calendar lip balms by Avon for years to include with Christmas gifts. Always appreciated by friends and family."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good!
By Blink
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Blink
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really don't get this product for my self, I get it for my Mother in law. On Christmas 2011 I give as stocking stuffers this lip balm because there cute and the calendar in the wrap. Well my mother in law love the smell and how the product works for her, so she told me she wanted for Christmas the same lip balm and this time I bought 2. And if she wanted I will order again this Christmas."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By sadie09
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By sadie09
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been buying these as stocking stuffers as long as i can remember. Always a huge hit. And... don't just buy as many stockings as I have to fill, always buy quite a few extra, as everyone always wants more as the year goes on!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
By Grandmom5
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Grandmom5
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very nice to use the creamy effective lip balm."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST LIP BALM EVER
By VJradley
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By VJradley
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love this stuff!!!!!!!!!!! Better than chapstick, which I have used daily, for the last 10 years!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, even better price
By TMDD
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By TMDD
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I buy a dozen or so of these lip balms every year. They work great to soften lips, but are inexpensive enough to keep one everywhere (ok, to misplace without fear.)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Lip Balm
By Redhead175
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Redhead175
Location:Southern VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Keep it with me constantly! I've yet to find a problem solver for my dry lips but this certainly helps! Avon has great customer service by phone!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best!!
By QueenBee1944
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By QueenBee1944
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used Care Deeply forever (more or less :-) ) and will not be without it...it goes with me everywhere!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soothing lip balm
By Genie11
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Genie11
Location:Long Island NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great lip balm. try it. helps heal dry weathered lips."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff
By JonnyQuest
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By JonnyQuest
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was given this as a gift a couple years ago and loved it. Later, that same person ordered more about a year ago and something wasn't right about it, having a medicinal taste. However, I decided to order this myself recently and this time they were great like they were the first time.
There is no better product that I have tried on the market and the price is just too good to pass up. I ordered 10 for gifts, but I like it so much I am going to be selective so I can keep a few for myself. I highly recommend this lip balm."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product good, packaging misleading
By Bikrgurl115
on December 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bikrgurl115
Location:Omaha, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The lip balm is good, but the calendar is so tiny you can't see it with 20/20 vision and would have to have a magnifying glass! Even then it would be a challenge. Not sure why the calendar is so small, there seemed to be plenty of room to make it bigger, making some other less significant items smaller."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing beats this product
By llegs2k
on November 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By llegs2k
Location:Rockford, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Care Deeply lip balm for many years now. I wouldn't use anything else for my lips. I keep a tube everywhere I go. I have even been known to leave work to go home an get another tube."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product