Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm

Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Review 1 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueDragonfly71
Location:Hampton, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Gift Purchase
Date:January 28, 2013
"I bought this for my daughter to help with chapped lips in the winter and also a way to have a calendar on her person without having the bulk of a paper one."
Review 2 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EviesMom
Location:Holland OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great stuff and guys love it too
Date:January 15, 2013
"This is very moisturizing without being greasy. It doesn't smell either. My husband and brother use it too during the winter months."
Review 3 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosie301
Location:Pittsburgh PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 12, 2013
"I've been purchasing the calendar lip balms by Avon for years to include with Christmas gifts. Always appreciated by friends and family."
Review 4 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blink
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good!
Date:January 11, 2013
"I really don't get this product for my self, I get it for my Mother in law. On Christmas 2011 I give as stocking stuffers this lip balm because there cute and the calendar in the wrap. Well my mother in law love the smell and how the product works for her, so she told me she wanted for Christmas the same lip balm and this time I bought 2. And if she wanted I will order again this Christmas."
Review 5 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sadie09
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:January 8, 2013
"I've been buying these as stocking stuffers as long as i can remember. Always a huge hit. And... don't just buy as many stockings as I have to fill, always buy quite a few extra, as everyone always wants more as the year goes on!"
Review 6 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandmom5
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Does the job
Date:January 7, 2013
"Very nice to use the creamy effective lip balm."
Review 7 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VJradley
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEST LIP BALM EVER
Date:January 3, 2013
"love this stuff!!!!!!!!!!! Better than chapstick, which I have used daily, for the last 10 years!!"
Review 8 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TMDD
Great product, even better price
Date:December 27, 2012
"I buy a dozen or so of these lip balms every year. They work great to soften lips, but are inexpensive enough to keep one everywhere (ok, to misplace without fear.)"
Review 9 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Redhead175
Location:Southern VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Nice Lip Balm
Date:December 27, 2012
"Keep it with me constantly! I've yet to find a problem solver for my dry lips but this certainly helps! Avon has great customer service by phone!"
Review 10 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QueenBee1944
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The Best!!
Date:December 26, 2012
"I've used Care Deeply forever (more or less :-) ) and will not be without it...it goes with me everywhere!"
Review 11 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genie11
Location:Long Island NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
soothing lip balm
Date:December 22, 2012
"great lip balm. try it. helps heal dry weathered lips."
Review 12 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JonnyQuest
Location:Jacksonville, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Stuff
Date:December 18, 2012
"I was given this as a gift a couple years ago and loved it. Later, that same person ordered more about a year ago and something wasn't right about it, having a medicinal taste. However, I decided to order this myself recently and this time they were great like they were the first time.
There is no better product that I have tried on the market and the price is just too good to pass up. I ordered 10 for gifts, but I like it so much I am going to be selective so I can keep a few for myself. I highly recommend this lip balm."
Review 13 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bikrgurl115
Location:Omaha, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Product good, packaging misleading
Date:December 17, 2012
"The lip balm is good, but the calendar is so tiny you can't see it with 20/20 vision and would have to have a magnifying glass! Even then it would be a challenge. Not sure why the calendar is so small, there seemed to be plenty of room to make it bigger, making some other less significant items smaller."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
llegs2k
Location:Rockford, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nothing beats this product
Date:November 23, 2012
"I have used Care Deeply lip balm for many years now. I wouldn't use anything else for my lips. I keep a tube everywhere I go. I have even been known to leave work to go home an get another tube."
Ratings-only reviews for Care Deeply 2013 Calendar Lip Balm
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product