Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Stackable Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MommaBrock
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Pretty but really small
Date:August 14, 2013
"Love the colors of the berries. I wasn't sure if it would look good with my fair skin and red hair, but it has a sheer coverage and worked well. They are really small samples and I am running out quickly."
Review 2 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sallvie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not as sparkly as it looks - which is a good thing
Date:August 2, 2013
"I don't like super sparkly lip color, so I took a chance on this. It's a great amount of sparkle and nicely moisturizing. The lightest color is too pink for my taste, but all the other colors in the tube fit my fair skin tone well. Small package is easy to throw in my purse."
Review 3 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
angie21
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:July 28, 2013
"I usually am allergic to many lip products. However, this one was great and offered many choices. I love the shimmer and colors."
Review 4 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kathi777
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Small but nice
Date:July 28, 2013
"The amount of product you get is pretty small but the colors are really nice."
Review 5 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvjax
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect for my purse!
Date:March 20, 2013
"Great lipcolor that I can match to anything I wear."
Review 6 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MommyDearest
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Stackable lacks gloss
Date:March 12, 2013
"It's great that there are a lot of colors to chose from, but you have to apply a lot to show any color and the color can only be used two to three times."
Review 7 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blyn
Gloss Pack
Date:January 31, 2013
"I love this gloss pack!! only one downside...after 3 weeks it's done"
Review 8 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tone
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great stocking stuffer
Date:December 30, 2012
"My daughter loved this. It went into her purse right away and was used many times during the holidays. She liked the colors and the feel of the gloss. The packaging is easy to use and appealing to look at. It was a good purchase. :)"
Review 9 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beckym7714
Location:Davenport, fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
REAPPLY
Date:December 25, 2012
"I love the colors the only dislike i have is i have to reapply often"
Review 10 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hdl49
Location:Corona, CA
Good purse product
Date:December 18, 2012
"This stack of lip product is very handy and easy to use and store in my purse. I like that it gives me a choice of shade. I love the little brush each compartment has. Good product."
Review 11 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Recey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Not what I expected
Date:December 18, 2012
"Again another disappointing product....I brought both berries and nudes.....I did like the nudes however the product was very small....I felt like Avon put four sample lip glossed together and counted it as one....would not repurchase."