Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Stackable Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty but really small
By MommaBrock
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By MommaBrock
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the colors of the berries. I wasn't sure if it would look good with my fair skin and red hair, but it has a sheer coverage and worked well. They are really small samples and I am running out quickly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as sparkly as it looks - which is a good thing
By Sallvie
on August 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sallvie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't like super sparkly lip color, so I took a chance on this. It's a great amount of sparkle and nicely moisturizing. The lightest color is too pink for my taste, but all the other colors in the tube fit my fair skin tone well. Small package is easy to throw in my purse."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By angie21
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By angie21
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually am allergic to many lip products. However, this one was great and offered many choices. I love the shimmer and colors."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but nice
By Kathi777
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kathi777
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The amount of product you get is pretty small but the colors are really nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my purse!
By luvjax
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By luvjax
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great lipcolor that I can match to anything I wear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Stackable lacks gloss
By MommyDearest
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By MommyDearest
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's great that there are a lot of colors to chose from, but you have to apply a lot to show any color and the color can only be used two to three times."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gloss Pack
By Blyn
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By Blyn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this gloss pack!! only one downside...after 3 weeks it's done"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
By Tone
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tone
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My daughter loved this. It went into her purse right away and was used many times during the holidays. She liked the colors and the feel of the gloss. The packaging is easy to use and appealing to look at. It was a good purchase. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
REAPPLY
By Beckym7714
on December 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Beckym7714
Location:Davenport, fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the colors the only dislike i have is i have to reapply often"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purse product
By hdl49
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By hdl49
Location:Corona, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stack of lip product is very handy and easy to use and store in my purse. I like that it gives me a choice of shade. I love the little brush each compartment has. Good product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Avon Stackable Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I expected
By Recey
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Recey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Again another disappointing product....I brought both berries and nudes.....I did like the nudes however the product was very small....I felt like Avon put four sample lip glossed together and counted it as one....would not repurchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful