Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Review 1 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
LaVae
Location:Miami, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Did not like
Date:August 13, 2013
"Beautiful color but very glittery! Also has a very wet slippery feel."
Review 2 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
angelmama
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nice!!!
Date:August 7, 2013
"Love this lipstick, the color is perfect, light but not sheer. It feels great and has staying power. I am so happy with this one I am buying more!"
Review 3 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ljanel
Location:Tifton, GA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
great product
Date:June 28, 2013
"Absolutely love this. stays all day"
Review 4 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MicheleD
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best lipstick
Date:June 22, 2013
"This is one of the best lipsticks I have purchased in a while. The only drawback is that it doesn't last long."
Review 5 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DivaGoBlue
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lovely Shade of Lipstick
Date:March 12, 2013
"Even though the Icy Rose is part of the Winter 2012 Limited Edition, I just started to use it now as we are almost into spring. I have a few of the darker shades purchased in the fall (even some of the already discontinued ones) and really like the texture on my lips. I haven't had any problem with the glitter flecks staying on my lips after it starts to wear off.
I'm very happy with the Brilliance line and hope Avon introduces more new or limited edition colors.
"
Review 6 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marsupial
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lovely Sheer Color
Date:February 5, 2013
"Others have complained about how light the color is, but that's what I love. Because the colors in the Arctic Goddess set are so bright, they work best with a sheer color like this.(You should always emphasize either lips or eyes and leave the other neutral.) I bought the eye color set and lipstick as soon as I saw them in the catalog and I'm thrilled with both. They work perfectly together and I get many compliments on the look."
Review 7 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
memarijo
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Picture looks just right.....
Date:December 11, 2012
"Picture looks just right for the shade I'm looking for but it is too pale on. I tried it, so it 's my loss! I want the picture to match the color when it's on."
Review 8 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
AtomicKitten
Location:Seoul, South Korea
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Too Sheer!
Date:December 6, 2012
"I saw the Arctic Goddess collection online and had to have it. So, I ordered this lipstick in Frost Berry, expecting a full coverage lipstick in a medium warm purple shade. In reality, the coverage is sheer (albeit buildable but even after 3 layers, it still seems pretty sheer) and the color is more of a medium cool pink-purple shade. I'll go ahead and blame my computer monitor for the color difference. But I'm very disappointed in the coverage."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product