Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Review 1 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Did not like
By LaVae
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By LaVae
Location:Miami, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Beautiful color but very glittery! Also has a very wet slippery feel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!!!
By angelmama
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By angelmama
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this lipstick, the color is perfect, light but not sheer. It feels great and has staying power. I am so happy with this one I am buying more!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By Ljanel
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ljanel
Location:Tifton, GA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely love this. stays all day"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best lipstick
By MicheleD
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By MicheleD
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the best lipsticks I have purchased in a while. The only drawback is that it doesn't last long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Shade of Lipstick
By DivaGoBlue
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By DivaGoBlue
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Even though the Icy Rose is part of the Winter 2012 Limited Edition, I just started to use it now as we are almost into spring. I have a few of the darker shades purchased in the fall (even some of the already discontinued ones) and really like the texture on my lips. I haven't had any problem with the glitter flecks staying on my lips after it starts to wear off.
I'm very happy with the Brilliance line and hope Avon introduces more new or limited edition colors.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Sheer Color
By Marsupial
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Marsupial
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Others have complained about how light the color is, but that's what I love. Because the colors in the Arctic Goddess set are so bright, they work best with a sheer color like this.(You should always emphasize either lips or eyes and leave the other neutral.) I bought the eye color set and lipstick as soon as I saw them in the catalog and I'm thrilled with both. They work perfectly together and I get many compliments on the look."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Picture looks just right.....
By memarijo
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By memarijo
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Picture looks just right for the shade I'm looking for but it is too pale on. I tried it, so it 's my loss! I want the picture to match the color when it's on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too Sheer!
By AtomicKitten
on December 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By AtomicKitten
Location:Seoul, South Korea
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I saw the Arctic Goddess collection online and had to have it. So, I ordered this lipstick in Frost Berry, expecting a full coverage lipstick in a medium warm purple shade. In reality, the coverage is sheer (albeit buildable but even after 3 layers, it still seems pretty sheer) and the color is more of a medium cool pink-purple shade. I'll go ahead and blame my computer monitor for the color difference. But I'm very disappointed in the coverage."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Brilliance Lipstick - Arctic Goddess Collection
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product