Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Watches or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch

Silvertone. Rhinestone bezel. Bracelet, 6 3/4" L with two 3/4" extender links. Paula Abdul is an award-winning, singer-songwriter, dancer, choreographer and television personality.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Review 1 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Odd one out
By MelissaE
on July 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By MelissaE
Location:Colorado Springs, Co
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I loved it when I saw it in the catalog, but, when i got it, i felt like the odd one out. Mine is a let down. two weeks after buying it I noticed I had to keep resetting the time. Now the thing is completely dead. about three months into having it. I can't figure out how to get the back off to replace the battery, and neither can the jewelry counter at my local retail store. I am bummed out every time I look at it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Choice!
By KJOP
on June 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By KJOP
Location:Oakdale CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I own several watches already - but absolutely fell in love when I saw this watch. Received it a week ago and have worn it 5 or 6 days out of 7. I love the jingling of the charms, even though they sometimes cover the numbers on the face of the watch. That is just an excuse to shake my wrist and hear them jingle some more! The watch is very sturdy and goes with just about everything! I wouldn't think twice about buying again - I think this is a great piece to add to your jewelry box!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Nice
By DennyH
on May 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By DennyH
Location:Riverside, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"What a cute option with the floating charms. I love watches, mildly obesses with them. This one does not disappoint. Cannot wait to wear it, just came in my Avon order yesterday."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Get So Many Compliments!
By Jen7070
on January 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By Jen7070
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this watch, and was amazed at the quality! I love the charms inside the face, and they even "jingle" when I move my arm....you can never miss me walking through the office! My only complaint, which is minor, is the metal on the bottom of the watch seems to be wearing a bit already, but is probably due to me rubbing it on my desk while typing. LOVE IT though!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty and Nicely Made!
By Jen7070
on December 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jen7070
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was very shocked when I received this watch and noticed how nice it looks! The quality is awesome, and I get lots of compliments on it. You can never miss me, either, since you can hear me "jingle" around the office from the charm movement!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome Product
By Special1
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Special1
Location:Nashville
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very good quality, good weight solid and sturdy. I'd rather it didn't show every number on the dial but it's still a good product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WHAT A BEAUTY!
By DIAMONDGLO
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By DIAMONDGLO
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When I first saw this watch I was completely SOLD! This watch is so speaking pure ELEGANCE! I was given a BEAUTIFUL GOLD and DIAMOND watch in the summer of 2005 by a Dear Couple as a gift. Sad to say the watch ended up lost during a trip even though I am certain that I packed it securely. I never could find another watch to replace the one I used to have until I saw this FABULOUS watch in the brochure. My mom would always tell me that God will BLESS me with a better watch. Mom was RIGHT! So LOVING my watch! HAPPY CUSTOMER! LOL! Thank You Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paula Abdula Floating Charms Watch
By Fran1975
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Fran1975
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love that this watch is very adjustable. the floating charms are cute and quite large. They may get in the way of reading the time, but a flick of the wrist will correct that. This is a very pretty watch!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!!
By Anonymous
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Beautiful watch!! Charms are loud but after awhile you don't even notice! I get so many compliments!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By 3Hummer
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By 3Hummer
Location:Norfolk, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the most awesome watch I have ever bought. It is classy and stylish. I wear it with absolutely everything. It is the only watch that I have ever owned that I can adjust the band to just the way I want it. It's perfect for anyone and everyone. It would make an awesome gift for someone of any age. I've only had it a few days and have worn it everyday."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Watch
By cdn812
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By cdn812
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got this watch. It fits great and is really cute but the charms are large which makes it hard to tell the time. Depending on what time it is, you have to shake your wrist to move the charms to see. Other than that, this is a really cute watch."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By karjess
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By karjess
Location:Gatineau, Quebec
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I just received my new Paula Abdul watch and I absolutely love it! What a beautiful design! The only thing you have to get use to is that whenever you move your wrist, you can hear the charms tingling together but doesn't take long to get use to. Great value for money!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish
By Rebecca71
on January 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rebecca71
Location:Scottville NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"First time buying a watch thru avon and this is the best watch ever fits perfect love the floating charms classy piece of jewlery. Paula is the best :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product