Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Watches or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch

Silvertone. Rhinestone bezel. Bracelet, 6 3/4" L with two 3/4" extender links. Paula Abdul is an award-winning, singer-songwriter, dancer, choreographer and television personality.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Review 1 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MelissaE
Location:Colorado Springs, Co
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Odd one out
Date:July 22, 2014
"I loved it when I saw it in the catalog, but, when i got it, i felt like the odd one out. Mine is a let down. two weeks after buying it I noticed I had to keep resetting the time. Now the thing is completely dead. about three months into having it. I can't figure out how to get the back off to replace the battery, and neither can the jewelry counter at my local retail store. I am bummed out every time I look at it."
Review 2 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KJOP
Location:Oakdale CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Choice!
Date:June 29, 2014
"I own several watches already - but absolutely fell in love when I saw this watch. Received it a week ago and have worn it 5 or 6 days out of 7. I love the jingling of the charms, even though they sometimes cover the numbers on the face of the watch. That is just an excuse to shake my wrist and hear them jingle some more! The watch is very sturdy and goes with just about everything! I wouldn't think twice about buying again - I think this is a great piece to add to your jewelry box!"
Review 3 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DennyH
Location:Riverside, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Nice
Date:May 30, 2014
"What a cute option with the floating charms. I love watches, mildly obesses with them. This one does not disappoint. Cannot wait to wear it, just came in my Avon order yesterday."
Review 4 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jen7070
Location:St. Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I Get So Many Compliments!
Date:January 2, 2014
"I absolutely love this watch, and was amazed at the quality! I love the charms inside the face, and they even "jingle" when I move my arm....you can never miss me walking through the office! My only complaint, which is minor, is the metal on the bottom of the watch seems to be wearing a bit already, but is probably due to me rubbing it on my desk while typing. LOVE IT though!"
Review 5 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jen7070
Location:St. Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Very Pretty and Nicely Made!
Date:December 17, 2013
"I was very shocked when I received this watch and noticed how nice it looks! The quality is awesome, and I get lots of compliments on it. You can never miss me, either, since you can hear me "jingle" around the office from the charm movement!"
Review 6 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Special1
Location:Nashville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Product
Date:September 22, 2013
"Very good quality, good weight solid and sturdy. I'd rather it didn't show every number on the dial but it's still a good product."
Review 7 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DIAMONDGLO
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
WHAT A BEAUTY!
Date:July 11, 2013
"When I first saw this watch I was completely SOLD! This watch is so speaking pure ELEGANCE! I was given a BEAUTIFUL GOLD and DIAMOND watch in the summer of 2005 by a Dear Couple as a gift. Sad to say the watch ended up lost during a trip even though I am certain that I packed it securely. I never could find another watch to replace the one I used to have until I saw this FABULOUS watch in the brochure. My mom would always tell me that God will BLESS me with a better watch. Mom was RIGHT! So LOVING my watch! HAPPY CUSTOMER! LOL! Thank You Avon!"
Review 8 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fran1975
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Paula Abdula Floating Charms Watch
Date:June 17, 2013
"I love that this watch is very adjustable. the floating charms are cute and quite large. They may get in the way of reading the time, but a flick of the wrist will correct that. This is a very pretty watch!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great purchase!!
Date:June 13, 2013
"Beautiful watch!! Charms are loud but after awhile you don't even notice! I get so many compliments!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3Hummer
Location:Norfolk, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Best Purchase Ever
Date:June 7, 2013
"This is the most awesome watch I have ever bought. It is classy and stylish. I wear it with absolutely everything. It is the only watch that I have ever owned that I can adjust the band to just the way I want it. It's perfect for anyone and everyone. It would make an awesome gift for someone of any age. I've only had it a few days and have worn it everyday."
Review 11 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cdn812
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Pretty Watch
Date:May 15, 2013
"I just got this watch. It fits great and is really cute but the charms are large which makes it hard to tell the time. Depending on what time it is, you have to shake your wrist to move the charms to see. Other than that, this is a really cute watch."
Review 12 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karjess
Location:Gatineau, Quebec
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:February 7, 2013
"I just received my new Paula Abdul watch and I absolutely love it! What a beautiful design! The only thing you have to get use to is that whenever you move your wrist, you can hear the charms tingling together but doesn't take long to get use to. Great value for money!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rebecca71
Location:Scottville NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
stylish
Date:January 26, 2013
"First time buying a watch thru avon and this is the best watch ever fits perfect love the floating charms classy piece of jewlery. Paula is the best :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for FOREVER selected by Paula Abdul Sparkling Charms Watch
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product