Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Experts or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum

Overall rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Review 1 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lusious nails
By loulu10
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By loulu10
Location:Honey Grove, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this produce fills the dream of nutrious nails after over use of washing hands and weather suffering nails. so soft and moist ;no more dry nails for a week."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not do anything
By illinoislongtimeuser
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By illinoislongtimeuser
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this is a very light gel that does not keep the cuticles from tearing. I always have hangnails and ripped cuticles and this just made it worse. I cannot figure out what if anything this product is supposed to do.Also, the spade-like applicator is annoying to use and gets the product all over the place. I will not repurchase."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By TrixieDixie
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By TrixieDixie
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've used many products for my bad cuticles but this is by far the best ever! It works immediately and helps heal my cuticles. I keep a bottle on my desk at work and on my nightstand. I highly recommend this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brings life to cuticle
By sbelle810
on May 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By sbelle810
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nothing is worse than having nicely painted nails and busted cuticles, which is what happens to mine within days of getting a mani. I use this gel all the time! Highly recommend it. It rubs in nicely and makes your hands looks so much better."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Green Tea Nail Serum
By Trekmom
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Trekmom
Location:Port Saint Lucie Fl
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"A friend had told me she used this product and loved it. I did not have the problems that was dealing with, but I thought I would try it all the same. I used and am using it about 3 times a week, rubbing it into the nail bed and the cuticles.
About 1 week ago I noticed that the split that had been running down my thumb nail for the last 14 years from an injury I had gotten at work, was not 100% gone. The split in my thumb nail had been totally repaired. Use this product and you will not regret it.
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My cuticles have never looked better!
By JustRuth
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By JustRuth
Location:Dayton, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been using different cuticle oils for the last few years, but even using it several times a day, my cuticles were still dry and cracked. I started using the Green Tree Cuticle Serum less than a week ago, and my cuticles have never looked better. I could tell after using it the first time that this was just what I'd been looking for!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By Luvbug1
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Luvbug1
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"Ok let me start by saying I have the WORST cuticles ever! I go to the nail salon twice per month and my nails only look OK for a day or two afterwards. You name it and i have tried it on my nails. I saw this product and decided to try it and WOW!!! I'm glad I did. One day I was in my car and looked at my nails and was expecting to see 'jacked-up' cuticles. To my amazement my nails looked very nice. I couldn't believe my eyes. Whose hands are theses??? Mine {~_~}. Although I must ad that I use this with the 'Nail Expert Conditioning Pen' every night before bed."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yuck!!
By WendyIndy
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By WendyIndy
Location:Indianapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"First thing I noticed when I tried this was that is was gel-like and sticky after rubbing it into my cuticles. It seemed to take forever to "soak in" which made it sit on top of my skin and get stickier. In the morning when I woke up I noticed my nail beds and cuticles were very dry and cracking. An allergic or intolerant reaction maybe? Who knows. Have never had this problem before with any other product. Threw it away."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By MissCC
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissCC
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love this product. The applicator makes the product easy to apply and it works really great on my cuticles. I'm happy to see it available again."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product