Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Experts or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum

Overall rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Review 1 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loulu10
Location:Honey Grove, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
lusious nails
Date:October 18, 2013
"this produce fills the dream of nutrious nails after over use of washing hands and weather suffering nails. so soft and moist ;no more dry nails for a week."
Review 2 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
illinoislongtimeuser
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
does not do anything
Date:August 20, 2013
"this is a very light gel that does not keep the cuticles from tearing. I always have hangnails and ripped cuticles and this just made it worse. I cannot figure out what if anything this product is supposed to do.Also, the spade-like applicator is annoying to use and gets the product all over the place. I will not repurchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrixieDixie
Location:Fort Worth, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Ever
Date:June 1, 2013
"I've used many products for my bad cuticles but this is by far the best ever! It works immediately and helps heal my cuticles. I keep a bottle on my desk at work and on my nightstand. I highly recommend this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sbelle810
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Brings life to cuticle
Date:May 28, 2013
"Nothing is worse than having nicely painted nails and busted cuticles, which is what happens to mine within days of getting a mani. I use this gel all the time! Highly recommend it. It rubs in nicely and makes your hands looks so much better."
Review 5 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trekmom
Location:Port Saint Lucie Fl
Green Tea Nail Serum
Date:May 16, 2013
"A friend had told me she used this product and loved it. I did not have the problems that was dealing with, but I thought I would try it all the same. I used and am using it about 3 times a week, rubbing it into the nail bed and the cuticles.
About 1 week ago I noticed that the split that had been running down my thumb nail for the last 14 years from an injury I had gotten at work, was not 100% gone. The split in my thumb nail had been totally repaired. Use this product and you will not regret it.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustRuth
Location:Dayton, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My cuticles have never looked better!
Date:May 5, 2013
"I've been using different cuticle oils for the last few years, but even using it several times a day, my cuticles were still dry and cracked. I started using the Green Tree Cuticle Serum less than a week ago, and my cuticles have never looked better. I could tell after using it the first time that this was just what I'd been looking for!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luvbug1
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Awesome
Date:February 21, 2013
"Ok let me start by saying I have the WORST cuticles ever! I go to the nail salon twice per month and my nails only look OK for a day or two afterwards. You name it and i have tried it on my nails. I saw this product and decided to try it and WOW!!! I'm glad I did. One day I was in my car and looked at my nails and was expecting to see 'jacked-up' cuticles. To my amazement my nails looked very nice. I couldn't believe my eyes. Whose hands are theses??? Mine {~_~}. Although I must ad that I use this with the 'Nail Expert Conditioning Pen' every night before bed."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
WendyIndy
Location:Indianapolis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Yuck!!
Date:February 7, 2013
"First thing I noticed when I tried this was that is was gel-like and sticky after rubbing it into my cuticles. It seemed to take forever to "soak in" which made it sit on top of my skin and get stickier. In the morning when I woke up I noticed my nail beds and cuticles were very dry and cracking. An allergic or intolerant reaction maybe? Who knows. Have never had this problem before with any other product. Threw it away."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissCC
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love It
Date:February 4, 2013
"I love this product. The applicator makes the product easy to apply and it works really great on my cuticles. I'm happy to see it available again."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NAIL EXPERTS Green Tea Cuticle Serum
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product