Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruit!
By Mea519
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mea519
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got so excited when I saw they had this fruity bubble bath. I am a fruity girl and not so crazy about floral senses. I was starting to get sad when I couldn't find fruity bubbles. Now I am in love with this and Avon is the best company to buy bubbles from they don't hurt my skin or body at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, love, love.
By heresmyheartmom
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance, and always stock up on this bubble bath when it is on sale. Avon, please put it back on sale!
Good for sensitive skin.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not what I was expecting
By holly15012
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By holly15012
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love avon bubble bath but this one smells nothing like strawberries"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS!
By AvonRep1968
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By AvonRep1968
Location:Henderson, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon bubble bath is amazing!
You feel squeaky clean when you get out and you'll smell delicious! ;]
Strawberries and Cream has a yummy scent!
I don't think I'll ever use another kind of bubble bath. This is the one for me!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Bath Product!
By COBALTimoreBLUELADY
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By COBALTimoreBLUELADY
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really do love Avon bubble Bath! The bubbles are plentiful and last , and the smell is yummy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVON BUBBLE BATH
By MSTIPP
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By MSTIPP
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The Greatest! I have used Avon Bubble Bath for over 50 years! It's wonderful and also keeps your bath tub sparkling clean and shiny ! Love the Lavender, too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely scent!
By Anonymous
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Cleveland, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This one if def my favorite bubble bath. Love to order Avon bubble bath since it is better that anything else I have tried!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant product
By fastgate
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By fastgate
Location:new york ,ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"we use Avon Bubble Bath products and all their fine products often. Strawberries & Cream is one of my favorites. It make bathtime very pleasant and relaxing .I recommend you this and all their great products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product