Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruit!
By: Mea519
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mea519
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got so excited when I saw they had this fruity bubble bath. I am a fruity girl and not so crazy about floral senses. I was starting to get sad when I couldn't find fruity bubbles. Now I am in love with this and Avon is the best company to buy bubbles from they don't hurt my skin or body at all. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, love, love.
By: heresmyheartmom
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this fragrance, and always stock up on this bubble bath when it is on sale. Avon, please put it back on sale!
Good for sensitive skin.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not what I was expecting
By: holly15012
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: holly15012
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love avon bubble bath but this one smells nothing like strawberries "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS!
By: AvonRep1968
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AvonRep1968
Location:Henderson, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Avon bubble bath is amazing!
You feel squeaky clean when you get out and you'll smell delicious! ;]
Strawberries and Cream has a yummy scent!
I don't think I'll ever use another kind of bubble bath. This is the one for me!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Bath Product!
By: COBALTimoreBLUELADY
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: COBALTimoreBLUELADY
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really do love Avon bubble Bath! The bubbles are plentiful and last , and the smell is yummy! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVON BUBBLE BATH
By: MSTIPP
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MSTIPP
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The Greatest! I have used Avon Bubble Bath for over 50 years! It's wonderful and also keeps your bath tub sparkling clean and shiny ! Love the Lavender, too. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely scent!
By: Anonymous
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Cleveland, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This one if def my favorite bubble bath. Love to order Avon bubble bath since it is better that anything else I have tried! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant product
By: fastgate
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: fastgate
Location:new york ,ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" we use Avon Bubble Bath products and all their fine products often. Strawberries & Cream is one of my favorites. It make bathtime very pleasant and relaxing .I recommend you this and all their great products. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product