Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mea519
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fruit!
Date:June 13, 2013
"I got so excited when I saw they had this fruity bubble bath. I am a fruity girl and not so crazy about floral senses. I was starting to get sad when I couldn't find fruity bubbles. Now I am in love with this and Avon is the best company to buy bubbles from they don't hurt my skin or body at all."
Review 2 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love, love, love.
Date:June 5, 2013
"I love this fragrance, and always stock up on this bubble bath when it is on sale. Avon, please put it back on sale!
Good for sensitive skin.
"
Review 3 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
holly15012
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
not what I was expecting
Date:April 17, 2013
"I love avon bubble bath but this one smells nothing like strawberries"
Review 4 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AvonRep1968
Location:Henderson, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE THIS!
Date:March 21, 2013
"Avon bubble bath is amazing!
You feel squeaky clean when you get out and you'll smell delicious! ;]
Strawberries and Cream has a yummy scent!
I don't think I'll ever use another kind of bubble bath. This is the one for me!
"
Review 5 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COBALTimoreBLUELADY
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Love This Bath Product!
Date:March 18, 2013
"I really do love Avon bubble Bath! The bubbles are plentiful and last , and the smell is yummy!"
Review 6 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MSTIPP
AVON BUBBLE BATH
Date:February 16, 2013
"The Greatest! I have used Avon Bubble Bath for over 50 years! It's wonderful and also keeps your bath tub sparkling clean and shiny ! Love the Lavender, too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Cleveland, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lovely scent!
Date:February 4, 2013
"This one if def my favorite bubble bath. Love to order Avon bubble bath since it is better that anything else I have tried!"
Review 8 for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fastgate
Location:new york ,ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
excellant product
Date:February 4, 2013
"we use Avon Bubble Bath products and all their fine products often. Strawberries & Cream is one of my favorites. It make bathtime very pleasant and relaxing .I recommend you this and all their great products."
Ratings-only reviews for Strawberries & Cream Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product