Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ultra Sexy Body Mist

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Review 1 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No Staying Power; Like Spraying Water!
By tallymh
on September 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By tallymh
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the cute leopard print bottle of Ultra Sexy, and I thought this would be perfect as a light, summer scent. Well, it's light all right. So light that immediately after spraying it on, I can't smell it at all! I was very disappointed with this item. I requested to return it, because it is useless."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!!
By jsingley
on February 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By jsingley
Location:New Orleans, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this fragrance! I bought it on a whim and I'm so glad I did! The scent is very girly but still light and not overwhelming at all. I used just a small spritz and it lasted all day! I only hope this is an all year round product and not just seasonal for the Valentine's holiday."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection? Yes.
By HxCookie
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By HxCookie
Location:El reno, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm not one to usually like perfume and I am very picky on scents, So it surprised me when I tested the in-book scent tester and loved it. So I bought it.
I was hoping it would smell as good as the sample and I was not disappointed. Not only do I love this scent but everyone who I have been around has commented and asked what perfume I'm wearing, And I gladly told them.
It comes in a pretty big bottle, So if you're hoping to put it in your purse that won't work, Unless it's quite big. But no worries, The scent doesn't fade quickly. I worked out with this on and I could still smell it after about five hours I could STILL smell it easily.
The scent is pretty strong but it's definitely not overpowering or TOO strong, So if you like a fruity floral smell this is for you, And you will not be disappointed. I would recommend this to anyone no doubt, So rather this is your style or not, It's SOOO worth a try.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultra Sexy Body Mist
By hdmc2000
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just received this today and I love it. Very fruity and sweet. Got the body scrub as well. This scent is good for younger to middle aged women or anyone who likes a fruity and sweet scent! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely scent
By rruland87
on March 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By rruland87
Location:Middleton, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this stuff is awesome! a great light scent but a great smelling scent. love everything about it along with the lotion avon sells. catch it on sale for an even better deal!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Fragrance
By cboyer
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By cboyer
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfect blend of youth and adulthood. I just love it. I have been looking for a replacement perfume for a long time now. Honestly I am afraid to get too atatched because but i could easily. I hope they make this in a more concentrate and smaller bottle so i can carry it in my purse. I hope they keep this fragrance for a very very long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love It!
By SSexy
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By SSexy
Location:Lexington, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I think this body spray smells great. At first(if you spray a lot) it kind of smells like hairspray but that goes away quickly and leaves a yuumy scent. Although it doesn't smell a lot like strawberries or jasmine, that cedar smell is lovely!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
By Betherz
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Betherz
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I rubbed the sample spot in the book on my wrist and was instantly in love with it. I don't like a lot of perfumes, nor do I wear them often. But I have worn this every day since I purchased it. It's absolutely wonderful! No, it's not for everyone, but I love it. Hoping they will make other items in this scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Happy
By Cricket52
on January 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cricket52
Location:St Louis MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Strawberries and Jasmine YEAH my favorite scents and in one spray yummy. Not so much :( There's nothing sexy nor flirty about this body mist. Can't smell the strawberries nor the jasmine either one. What you can smell is the alcohol. So very disappointing. Will stick with the Naturals Strawberry spray and won't be purchasing this one again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this spray!
By MrsWebb
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By MrsWebb
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells EXACTLY like a sample that I have from Elizabeth Arden. It's slightly fruity without smelling like something a 15 year old would wear. The price is absolutely doable and the fragrance lasts a long time! I wish that they made this as a concentrated perfume and perhaps a smaller body spray bottle that can fit easily in a purse."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't Let the "FLIRTY" bottle fool you.
By PetitePunk9
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By PetitePunk9
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Saw this bottle and I fell in LOVE! The leopard print and pink theme is so dreamy,i knew i had to try it.!
Well I finally used it and let me say the scent does not match the bottle, or the name. I'f you're a long time "AVONER" you know about the old scent 'Electrify Me' well this smells just like that but cheaper. It's heavy and smells like artificial grapes and cough syrup. I will most likely return this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
By JCulli5
on December 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By JCulli5
Location:Philadelphia
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was excited when I first saw this new fragrance because it looked very similar to a popluar store's line, so I was eager to try it since I like many of that store's scents but not their prices. This fragrance is pleasant, light, but nothing to call home about. I am returning the spray because it actually burned my skin and initially had an overwhelming stench of rubbing alcohol, which worn off after a minute, but then left my skin tacky. The lotion had a nice consistency but a slightly weird/different scent then the spray. I didn't even bother to try the body wash."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Delicious Fragrance!
By Joday
on December 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Joday
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just received my Ultra Sexy Fragrance Mist, and I love it! Don't let the dumb name discourage you from trying it. It is exactly as described. Fruity with woodsy notes. Perfect blend as not to be too sweet. A dupe for the expensive designer fragrance "S.J.P." Lasts longer too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product