Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Ultra Sexy Body Mist

Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Review 1 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsingley
Location:New Orleans, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love!!
Date:February 8, 2014
"I absolutely love this fragrance! I bought it on a whim and I'm so glad I did! The scent is very girly but still light and not overwhelming at all. I used just a small spritz and it lasted all day! I only hope this is an all year round product and not just seasonal for the Valentine's holiday."
Review 2 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HxCookie
Location:El reno, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Perfection? Yes.
Date:March 22, 2013
"I'm not one to usually like perfume and I am very picky on scents, So it surprised me when I tested the in-book scent tester and loved it. So I bought it.
I was hoping it would smell as good as the sample and I was not disappointed. Not only do I love this scent but everyone who I have been around has commented and asked what perfume I'm wearing, And I gladly told them.
It comes in a pretty big bottle, So if you're hoping to put it in your purse that won't work, Unless it's quite big. But no worries, The scent doesn't fade quickly. I worked out with this on and I could still smell it after about five hours I could STILL smell it easily.
The scent is pretty strong but it's definitely not overpowering or TOO strong, So if you like a fruity floral smell this is for you, And you will not be disappointed. I would recommend this to anyone no doubt, So rather this is your style or not, It's SOOO worth a try.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Date:March 21, 2013
"I just received this today and I love it. Very fruity and sweet. Got the body scrub as well. This scent is good for younger to middle aged women or anyone who likes a fruity and sweet scent! :)"
Review 4 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rruland87
Location:Middleton, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
lovely scent
Date:March 10, 2013
"this stuff is awesome! a great light scent but a great smelling scent. love everything about it along with the lotion avon sells. catch it on sale for an even better deal!"
Review 5 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cboyer
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love this Fragrance
Date:February 13, 2013
"Perfect blend of youth and adulthood. I just love it. I have been looking for a replacement perfume for a long time now. Honestly I am afraid to get too atatched because but i could easily. I hope they make this in a more concentrate and smaller bottle so i can carry it in my purse. I hope they keep this fragrance for a very very long time."
Review 6 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SSexy
Location:Lexington, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love It!
Date:February 11, 2013
"I think this body spray smells great. At first(if you spray a lot) it kind of smells like hairspray but that goes away quickly and leaves a yuumy scent. Although it doesn't smell a lot like strawberries or jasmine, that cedar smell is lovely!!"
Review 7 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betherz
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lovely!
Date:February 2, 2013
"I rubbed the sample spot in the book on my wrist and was instantly in love with it. I don't like a lot of perfumes, nor do I wear them often. But I have worn this every day since I purchased it. It's absolutely wonderful! No, it's not for everyone, but I love it. Hoping they will make other items in this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cricket52
Location:St Louis MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not Happy
Date:January 30, 2013
"Strawberries and Jasmine YEAH my favorite scents and in one spray yummy. Not so much :( There's nothing sexy nor flirty about this body mist. Can't smell the strawberries nor the jasmine either one. What you can smell is the alcohol. So very disappointing. Will stick with the Naturals Strawberry spray and won't be purchasing this one again."
Review 9 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsWebb
LOVE this spray!
Date:January 9, 2013
"This smells EXACTLY like a sample that I have from Elizabeth Arden. It's slightly fruity without smelling like something a 15 year old would wear. The price is absolutely doable and the fragrance lasts a long time! I wish that they made this as a concentrated perfume and perhaps a smaller body spray bottle that can fit easily in a purse."
Review 10 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PetitePunk9
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin type:Oily
Don't Let the "FLIRTY" bottle fool you.
Date:January 5, 2013
"I Saw this bottle and I fell in LOVE! The leopard print and pink theme is so dreamy,i knew i had to try it.!
Well I finally used it and let me say the scent does not match the bottle, or the name. I'f you're a long time "AVONER" you know about the old scent 'Electrify Me' well this smells just like that but cheaper. It's heavy and smells like artificial grapes and cough syrup. I will most likely return this."
Review 11 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JCulli5
Location:Philadelphia
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Disappointed
Date:December 28, 2012
"I was excited when I first saw this new fragrance because it looked very similar to a popluar store's line, so I was eager to try it since I like many of that store's scents but not their prices. This fragrance is pleasant, light, but nothing to call home about. I am returning the spray because it actually burned my skin and initially had an overwhelming stench of rubbing alcohol, which worn off after a minute, but then left my skin tacky. The lotion had a nice consistency but a slightly weird/different scent then the spray. I didn't even bother to try the body wash."
Review 12 for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joday
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Absolutely Delicious Fragrance!
Date:December 3, 2012
"I just received my Ultra Sexy Fragrance Mist, and I love it! Don't let the dumb name discourage you from trying it. It is exactly as described. Fruity with woodsy notes. Perfect blend as not to be too sweet. A dupe for the expensive designer fragrance "S.J.P." Lasts longer too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ultra Sexy Body Mist
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1