Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray

A sexy contradiction of captivating cool herbs spiked with fresh lavender and intriguing vetiver. 1.7 fl. oz. Fergie is the lead vocalist of the world-renowned music group, the Black Eyed Peas, and a multi-platinum solo artist.
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unique
By: Amby
on February 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Amby
Location:Kincheloe, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I LOVE this fragrance. I get compliments whenever I wear it too. I was sold on the fragrance when I read the description. . .Lavender and Vetiver are a couple of my favorite scents. Though I must warn that to those unfamiliar with vetiver TRY A SAMPLE FIRST . "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Viva
By: Ms614
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Ms614
Location:Columbus Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love Viva this is a fresh cool herbal scent that is reminiscent of walking thorough a herbal garden, I wear it year around and I always get compliments. It is never heavy or cloying on me, it lasts without giving me a headache from being too strong. If you like clean green scents then Viva is for you, I even have the body lotion when I need a pick me up during the day,This really is my favorite scent! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Just Eew
By: Kohla
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Kohla
Location:Bismarck, ND, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really dislike this smell. So gross compared to her other perfumes. Bottle is pretty though. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New fave
By: DBeams
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DBeams
Location:Bloomington, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Thank you for the sample. It sold me! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
By: rmr1558
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rmr1558
Location:ohio
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is by far my favorite fragrance in a long long time. I get more compliments on this one than any others. I like to also use the shower gel and body lotion. Well done. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Viva!!!
By: cheyenne60
on February 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: cheyenne60
Location:MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love all the Fergie perfumes. This one is a not different than the outspokens....fresh and clean perfect for summer and spring. I love how it has a bit of a hint of mans cologne. But still feminine. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal at 2 for 1!
By: lcomer3
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lcomer3
Location:Delaware, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the greatest perfume ever! It smells so good and fresh, and I get compliments on it all the time! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Roby
on January 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Roby
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" After receiving a sample of this perfume, I had to order a full size. In fact, I used to only wear perfume for special occasions, but I've been wearing this one everyday. It's such a lovely scent. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing! Designer!
By: nursebacon
on January 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: nursebacon
Location:southern maine
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This scent is intoxicatingly romantic and pampering. I wont be tiring of this one anytime soon. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing fragrance!
By: KZC0422
on December 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KZC0422
Location:Hagerstown, MD, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I received a sample of this fragrance with a previous order, and now I'm planning to buy the full-size! It's a complex scent that smells wonderful the minute you apply it, and also as it changes slightly on your skin. Sexy, a hint of masculinity, interesting and also very feminine. It's hard to describe, just buy it, you'll love it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Delish
By: Drkgrlx
on December 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Drkgrlx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this scent. Very light, flirty and feminine. Received it as a sample with a recent order and now I must purchase it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By: Angel81
on November 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Angel81
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just love this perfume. My boyfriend loves it as well ; ) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite perfume
By: Sylv
on November 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sylv
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I received Viva as a gift earlier this year. It quickly became my new favorite. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent
By: Chylece
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Chylece
Location:North Canton, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I absolutely LOVE this scent and was so excited today to find on Avon's website that this scent is also sold in a shower gel, which I'm buying today! I am not big on floral or girly scents, so this scent is perfect for me. My only complaint is that it doesn't also come in a smaller size that I can carry in my purse! The lid doesn't come off so I cannot pour any of the perfume into a travel atomizer... oh well, it is wonderful as-is. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: flowergarden101010
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: flowergarden101010
Location:Harrison Township, Mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I love the fresh scent Viva has--so clean, so fresh! I love the touch of lavender ---would recommend--I thought it was a little pricey--but well worth it. "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: LoLo24
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LoLo24
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Comes highly recommended. Nice frangence!!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
By: Lady40
on May 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lady40
Location:Shreveport Louisiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I so love this perfume until i order it every two weeks and i order so many bottles of it and now i order the lotion and shower gel. I order alot of the perfume,lotion and shower gel please don't take it off the market keep it coming cause as long it's on the market i will keep ordering everytime. I get lots of compliments about te perfume til i got my friends ordering also and im giving my mother a set for Mother's Day. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, fresh fragrance
By: watercupcake
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this herbal fragrance. As a previous poster stated, it is initially quite androgynous. But there are times that I don't want to smell overly floral. It eventually becomes a very gentle, long lasting herbal, slightly floral smell that I am always receiving compliments on. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VIVA Eau de Parfum Spray by Fergie
By: joyneu
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: joyneu
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a lovely parfum! I get a lot of compliments on this! Will be buying again! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Viva by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Lovely Surprise!!
By: mefavf
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mefavf
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was unsure about this fragrance based on description and scented page, but my sister bought it and to satisfy my curiosity I tried hers. I absolutely love it and am eagerly waiting for my own bottle to arrive!! I find it somewhat different yet beautifully balanced...strong enough to notice but not overwhelming. Even though I like some sweet scents, I love how the herbs come through in this one and it isn't sweet, just very refreshing and clean. It seems to last well and the bottle is very pretty!! My sister gave me a sample she had for this and we both agree that somehow it does not smell as nice in the sample as it does from the bottle. If you want to try something with a unique twist, I would highly recommend this!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>