Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Valentine's Day Hand Creams

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Review 1 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By: Iwantyoungeyes
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Iwantyoungeyes
Location:colorado
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used this cream when I was younger and didn't know it still existed. I work in a dental office and are constantly washing my hands so, they are extremely dry. And the dry winter Colorado weather doesn't help. I put this on before bed and anytime I need it. It does come off after hand washing but, this is best cream for REALLY dry hands. I bought extra for friends and they love me for it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAMADUTT
By: MAMADUTT
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MAMADUTT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I appreciate the convience of a top grade hand cream in a purse size tube. The fact that it was on sale was a bonus. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied
By: countrycwgrl
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: countrycwgrl
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My hand get extremely dry in the winter and it is so nice to have a product that won't just wash away. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hand cream
By: grammy13
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: grammy13
Location:Bridgewater,Me
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used to sell Avon so I know their products are great & which ones work for me.I like the moisture therapy hand cream . "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size for purse and bag
By: Jnikky
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jnikky
Location:San Francisco
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought two of these, one to carry in my purse and one to throw in any other bag I might carry. The Intensive Healing is the one I got and I am very happy with the way it heals my skin. The skin on my hands is usually very dry and cracks but since I have been using this cream my hands have been soft. I also use the Silcone Glove cream as well. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You changed it! :(
By: Spurfy
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Spurfy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Moisture Therapy Intensive is my favorite lotion ever, and you changed it! It smells bad now. I've been buying it for years and recommending it to all my friends - don't think I can recommend it anymore. Please put the fragrance back in. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hand lotion
By: kajo
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kajo
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These are the best little hand lotions. I usually get them at Christmas but this year you was sold out so I was thrilled when I seen them for Valentine's... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion
By: BreLea
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BreLea
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Perfect size for purse and awesome product. Great soothing, without the feeling of grease! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful