Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Valentine's Day Hand Creams

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Review 1 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By Iwantyoungeyes
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Iwantyoungeyes
Location:colorado
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this cream when I was younger and didn't know it still existed. I work in a dental office and are constantly washing my hands so, they are extremely dry. And the dry winter Colorado weather doesn't help. I put this on before bed and anytime I need it. It does come off after hand washing but, this is best cream for REALLY dry hands. I bought extra for friends and they love me for it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAMADUTT
By MAMADUTT
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By MAMADUTT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I appreciate the convience of a top grade hand cream in a purse size tube. The fact that it was on sale was a bonus."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied
By countrycwgrl
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By countrycwgrl
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My hand get extremely dry in the winter and it is so nice to have a product that won't just wash away."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hand cream
By grammy13
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By grammy13
Location:Bridgewater,Me
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used to sell Avon so I know their products are great & which ones work for me.I like the moisture therapy hand cream ."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size for purse and bag
By Jnikky
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jnikky
Location:San Francisco
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought two of these, one to carry in my purse and one to throw in any other bag I might carry. The Intensive Healing is the one I got and I am very happy with the way it heals my skin. The skin on my hands is usually very dry and cracks but since I have been using this cream my hands have been soft. I also use the Silcone Glove cream as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You changed it! :(
By Spurfy
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Spurfy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Moisture Therapy Intensive is my favorite lotion ever, and you changed it! It smells bad now. I've been buying it for years and recommending it to all my friends - don't think I can recommend it anymore. Please put the fragrance back in."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hand lotion
By kajo
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By kajo
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are the best little hand lotions. I usually get them at Christmas but this year you was sold out so I was thrilled when I seen them for Valentine's..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion
By BreLea
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By BreLea
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfect size for purse and awesome product. Great soothing, without the feeling of grease!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful