Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop hand cream or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Valentine's Day Hand Creams

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Review 1 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iwantyoungeyes
Location:colorado
Love this product!
Date:February 25, 2013
"I used this cream when I was younger and didn't know it still existed. I work in a dental office and are constantly washing my hands so, they are extremely dry. And the dry winter Colorado weather doesn't help. I put this on before bed and anytime I need it. It does come off after hand washing but, this is best cream for REALLY dry hands. I bought extra for friends and they love me for it."
Review 2 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAMADUTT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
MAMADUTT
Date:February 23, 2013
"I appreciate the convience of a top grade hand cream in a purse size tube. The fact that it was on sale was a bonus."
Review 3 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrycwgrl
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Satisfied
Date:February 19, 2013
"My hand get extremely dry in the winter and it is so nice to have a product that won't just wash away."
Review 4 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammy13
Location:Bridgewater,Me
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
hand cream
Date:February 16, 2013
"I used to sell Avon so I know their products are great & which ones work for me.I like the moisture therapy hand cream ."
Review 5 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jnikky
Location:San Francisco
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect size for purse and bag
Date:February 15, 2013
"I bought two of these, one to carry in my purse and one to throw in any other bag I might carry. The Intensive Healing is the one I got and I am very happy with the way it heals my skin. The skin on my hands is usually very dry and cracks but since I have been using this cream my hands have been soft. I also use the Silcone Glove cream as well."
Review 6 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Spurfy
You changed it! :(
Date:February 11, 2013
"Moisture Therapy Intensive is my favorite lotion ever, and you changed it! It smells bad now. I've been buying it for years and recommending it to all my friends - don't think I can recommend it anymore. Please put the fragrance back in."
Review 7 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kajo
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
hand lotion
Date:February 6, 2013
"These are the best little hand lotions. I usually get them at Christmas but this year you was sold out so I was thrilled when I seen them for Valentine's..."
Review 8 for Valentine's Day Hand Creams
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BreLea
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Lotion
Date:February 6, 2013
"Perfect size for purse and awesome product. Great soothing, without the feeling of grease!"