Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Experts or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit

Overall rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Review 1 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Salon mznicure set
By katseyes
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By katseyes
Location:Edgerton, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this! I am the type of person that would love to go and have a professional manicure weekly to keep my nails looking good. Now, I can have that without paying out money I don't have. Now if I could get the polish to last a week without chipping on the first day! I'm too rough on my hands! This was my first on-line purchase. Will be doing more. Very easy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissappointed
By Chaslynn
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chaslynn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very cheaply made. Not worth the money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Helpful
By 0Heide0
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By 0Heide0
Location:Santa Ana, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hated clipping my nails since I could never get it right and always cut them too short. With this I don't have to worry about that, and I'm actually keeping my nails nice and trimmed. Only wish that it wouldn't stop sometimes on thick parts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool
By MsTeach2
on April 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By MsTeach2
Location:Albany, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A good tool for someone just starting out. No instructions on how to use the product. However, looking at the above pictures of each attachment helped me figure it out. Technically, everything is positioned in the order it should be used as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive, works GREAT
By kimberleea
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By kimberleea
Location:SLC, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have always had lots of hangnails. This tool works perfect to remove them and the very dry cuticles that cause them. Thank-You"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best nail kit
By RottenRottie
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By RottenRottie
Location:Concord, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this kit. I have hard nails and it works great on them. No more emery boards for me. Love this so much, I would order second one when i wear this one out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Frustrating
By Anonymous
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This did not come with an instruction guide on how to actually use it! I need to know the steps, like which tool I use first and what to do with it. Someone PLEASE help!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome product for the price & convenience
By Lexy223
on February 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lexy223
Location:New york
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Needs to have refills items for the product so that customers could re purchase when the manicure small tools need replacement other than that I think its a great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great solution
By kbear0013
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By kbear0013
Location:Guyton, GA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love using this to get the cuticles and dead skin. Also to smooth out the nail beds. I am purchasing another for my 14 yr old daughter."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Okay but.....
By konagal
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By konagal
Location:Hawaii
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It DOES not come with an instruction sheet. The only instructions are how to put it together, not what all the little tools are for. That was disappointing."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By shwe
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By shwe
Location:Stamford
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great kit for nail heads Perfect for someone like me who is starting out I enjoy it and the tools are cute!
I am very happy. product came faster than expected and does exactly whats it ment for. Great quality for the price
I just love this set! From cleaning excess polish it works perfectly.Really worth for the price!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful