Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Experts or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit

Overall rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Review 1 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
katseyes
Location:Edgerton, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Salon mznicure set
Date:July 28, 2013
"I love this! I am the type of person that would love to go and have a professional manicure weekly to keep my nails looking good. Now, I can have that without paying out money I don't have. Now if I could get the polish to last a week without chipping on the first day! I'm too rough on my hands! This was my first on-line purchase. Will be doing more. Very easy!"
Review 2 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chaslynn
Dissappointed
Date:April 18, 2013
"Very cheaply made. Not worth the money."
Review 3 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0Heide0
Location:Santa Ana, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Very Helpful
Date:April 17, 2013
"I hated clipping my nails since I could never get it right and always cut them too short. With this I don't have to worry about that, and I'm actually keeping my nails nice and trimmed. Only wish that it wouldn't stop sometimes on thick parts."
Review 4 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MsTeach2
Location:Albany, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Cool
Date:April 15, 2013
"A good tool for someone just starting out. No instructions on how to use the product. However, looking at the above pictures of each attachment helped me figure it out. Technically, everything is positioned in the order it should be used as well."
Review 5 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimberleea
Location:SLC, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Inexpensive, works GREAT
Date:April 4, 2013
"I have always had lots of hangnails. This tool works perfect to remove them and the very dry cuticles that cause them. Thank-You"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RottenRottie
Location:Concord, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best nail kit
Date:March 9, 2013
"I love this kit. I have hard nails and it works great on them. No more emery boards for me. Love this so much, I would order second one when i wear this one out!"
Review 7 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
Frustrating
Date:March 7, 2013
"This did not come with an instruction guide on how to actually use it! I need to know the steps, like which tool I use first and what to do with it. Someone PLEASE help!!!"
Review 8 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lexy223
Location:New york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome product for the price & convenience
Date:February 18, 2013
"Needs to have refills items for the product so that customers could re purchase when the manicure small tools need replacement other than that I think its a great product!"
Review 9 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kbear0013
Location:Guyton, GA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great solution
Date:February 6, 2013
"I love using this to get the cuticles and dead skin. Also to smooth out the nail beds. I am purchasing another for my 14 yr old daughter."
Review 10 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
konagal
Location:Hawaii
Age:55 yrs and older
Okay but.....
Date:January 25, 2013
"It DOES not come with an instruction sheet. The only instructions are how to put it together, not what all the little tools are for. That was disappointing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NAIL EXPERTS 4-in-1 Salon Manicure Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shwe
Location:Stamford
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:January 22, 2013
"Great kit for nail heads Perfect for someone like me who is starting out I enjoy it and the tools are cute!
I am very happy. product came faster than expected and does exactly whats it ment for. Great quality for the price
I just love this set! From cleaning excess polish it works perfectly.Really worth for the price!
"