Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 of 27(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
barix
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The one I've been looking for
Date:July 20, 2013
"Several years ago I had purchased a spray oil, and then I couldn't find it again. It is the most convenient product for an all body spray that I have ever used. It has a great scent and is easy to use. I can even spray my back which is very difficult (nearly impossible) when using a lotion.
Thanks for "re-inventing" it.
"
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy7
Location:Corcoran, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this stuff
Date:July 11, 2013
"The only problem I had with it is that it didn't come in a bigger bottle...."
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
victoriaw
Location:washington dc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I love this product
Date:July 7, 2013
"I brought this product because i smelled it in one of my avon books and i fall inlove with it. I even have my hubby using it. Instead of using lotion i use this after the shower or when i need a lil shine.. I don't just like this product because i sell it I love it because its the best"
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsw0212
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE !!!!!My Fav. SSS line
Date:July 3, 2013
"I love this product the shimmer and the sensual scent. Seems like when I find a SSS line I like they take it off as fast as it came available. I have never seen this product in the book but once in a spread of 10 campaigns. Now they came and said last time in brochure. Pretty bummed when I go to order and stock up it is already gone... Please keep this line of SSS !!! Someone must like it if its already gone before the campaign 16 order is due."
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamiepooh
Location:Vienna, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Dry skin
Date:June 17, 2013
"The spray is really convenient and the light scent is great. It really helped with my dry winter skin which is very important. Thank you. I have always loved Avon's products."
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Oil
Date:June 16, 2013
"This a a great oil with an excellent delivery system. I wish all avon oils were offered with a spray. I still like the SSS soft and sensual scent better but this is awesome. It has a lighter scent to me than some reviewers have stated. Maybe it is just me. I will order again. Makes your skin soft and retain moisture, I use while skin is damp."
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunschine
Location:Grand Forks, ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Purchase
Date:June 1, 2013
"I love the soft smell of passion fruit. This item is perfect me."
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lgirlmj
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Yummy!
Date:May 31, 2013
"Just as advertised. Sensual and soft is what happens to your skin with this spray. Has a great scent of passion fruit but light."
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
southernroots
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 23, 2013
"I do like the aroma of the product, but it didn't leave my skin feeling silky smooth, it actually made it feel a little dried out."
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kime
smells great but short term
Date:May 19, 2013
"it smells fantastic! Everybody female that I've ran across since I've ordered it, has loved it, and most have asked to try some on!!! it leaves your skin so soft, but the scent doesn't last long, even though the softness does."
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VirtualAdministration
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
A perfect replacement!
Date:May 17, 2013
"I started using body oil spray for the first time 3 years ago and I would never do without it. I never have liked the scent of original SSS so I tried Mineral Gems when it came out. When they discontinued that line, I stocked up on oil spray and finally ran out last month, when I decided to try this product. It's the perfect replacement! Thank you so much for creating it! Please keep a light and freshly scented oil body spray in the SSS line for those of us who can't wear Original scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DKDBH
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEAUTIFUL Fragrance & Light Feel
Date:May 16, 2013
"After bath a pleasure to spray on my skin & so easily absorbed! Fragrance is light & enchanting. Love it."
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abbe6T
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very soft and subtle
Date:May 13, 2013
"I love using all 3 together; shower wash, lotion and spray. New favorite for me!"
Review 14 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nama
Location:San Marcos, Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells and Feels Wonderful
Date:May 10, 2013
"I was bummed when Avon discontinued the Naturals Lavender Chamomile scent. This almost makes up for it. It smells heavenly and makes my skin glow and feel soft. Please keep this scent."
Review 15 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boxermom73
Location:MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Just wonderful
Date:May 1, 2013
"I love love this oil it smells so good and really works on my very dry skin and it gives my dark skin a beautiful glow! I just wish it came in a bigger bottle! Never stop making this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jessiescsc
Location:West Covina, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Skindisiac
Date:April 21, 2013
"It's great - but I prefer the original Skin So Soft fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JellyJellyFish42
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:March 21, 2013
"I decided to try this after smelling the lotion someone else had purchased. It really does make your skin feel smooth and almost don't need any lotion. Just a warning- when you inevitably have to switch hands, you end up getting the bottle greasy and maybe it's just the sprayer design, but it tends to run down the nozzle just a bit after you spray it. I just wipe the excess and rub it in any areas I missed."
Review 18 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doggiemama
Location:TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love This!
Date:March 10, 2013
"I have used the original SSS body oil and was impressed with the results, but not so much with the fragrance. So, I was eager to try this product.
This body oil does have very fine, gold colored glitter in it, but as other reviewers have mentioned, it is only really visible inside the bottle and not on the skin. I use this right out of the shower and the soft, sensual fragrance stays with me all day.
I also had dry patches of skin on my sides from the constant rubbing of my bra strap, but not anymore. Now my skin feels like silk! (And the convenient spray bottle makes it easy to reach all areas of my back.)
Absolutely LOVE this body oil!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BNDGTY
Location:Mobile, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Pretty Smell with Satiny Feel
Date:March 2, 2013
"Avon perfumes tend to be a bit too old fashioned and overpowering to me but this type is subtle & smells so "pretty". I get TONS of compliments on it!"
Review 20 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsAC1953
Location:Milwaukee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Luv It!
Date:March 1, 2013
"This product makes your skin feel silky and has a nice mild fragrance. I will definitely be ordering it again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.