Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray

Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The one I've been looking for
By barix
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By barix
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Several years ago I had purchased a spray oil, and then I couldn't find it again. It is the most convenient product for an all body spray that I have ever used. It has a great scent and is easy to use. I can even spray my back which is very difficult (nearly impossible) when using a lotion.
Thanks for "re-inventing" it.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff
By happy7
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By happy7
Location:Corcoran, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The only problem I had with it is that it didn't come in a bigger bottle...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product
By victoriaw
on July 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By victoriaw
Location:washington dc
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I brought this product because i smelled it in one of my avon books and i fall inlove with it. I even have my hubby using it. Instead of using lotion i use this after the shower or when i need a lil shine.. I don't just like this product because i sell it I love it because its the best"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE !!!!!My Fav. SSS line
By dsw0212
on July 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By dsw0212
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product the shimmer and the sensual scent. Seems like when I find a SSS line I like they take it off as fast as it came available. I have never seen this product in the book but once in a spread of 10 campaigns. Now they came and said last time in brochure. Pretty bummed when I go to order and stock up it is already gone... Please keep this line of SSS !!! Someone must like it if its already gone before the campaign 16 order is due."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dry skin
By pamiepooh
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By pamiepooh
Location:Vienna, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The spray is really convenient and the light scent is great. It really helped with my dry winter skin which is very important. Thank you. I have always loved Avon's products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Oil
By americangirl
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This a a great oil with an excellent delivery system. I wish all avon oils were offered with a spray. I still like the SSS soft and sensual scent better but this is awesome. It has a lighter scent to me than some reviewers have stated. Maybe it is just me. I will order again. Makes your skin soft and retain moisture, I use while skin is damp."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By Sunschine
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sunschine
Location:Grand Forks, ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the soft smell of passion fruit. This item is perfect me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy!
By lgirlmj
on May 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By lgirlmj
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just as advertised. Sensual and soft is what happens to your skin with this spray. Has a great scent of passion fruit but light."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By southernroots
on May 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By southernroots
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I do like the aroma of the product, but it didn't leave my skin feeling silky smooth, it actually made it feel a little dried out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smells great but short term
By kime
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By kime
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it smells fantastic! Everybody female that I've ran across since I've ordered it, has loved it, and most have asked to try some on!!! it leaves your skin so soft, but the scent doesn't last long, even though the softness does."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect replacement!
By VirtualAdministration
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By VirtualAdministration
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I started using body oil spray for the first time 3 years ago and I would never do without it. I never have liked the scent of original SSS so I tried Mineral Gems when it came out. When they discontinued that line, I stocked up on oil spray and finally ran out last month, when I decided to try this product. It's the perfect replacement! Thank you so much for creating it! Please keep a light and freshly scented oil body spray in the SSS line for those of us who can't wear Original scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL Fragrance & Light Feel
By DKDBH
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By DKDBH
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After bath a pleasure to spray on my skin & so easily absorbed! Fragrance is light & enchanting. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very soft and subtle
By Abbe6T
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Abbe6T
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love using all 3 together; shower wash, lotion and spray. New favorite for me!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells and Feels Wonderful
By Nama
on May 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nama
Location:San Marcos, Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was bummed when Avon discontinued the Naturals Lavender Chamomile scent. This almost makes up for it. It smells heavenly and makes my skin glow and feel soft. Please keep this scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just wonderful
By Boxermom73
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Boxermom73
Location:MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love love this oil it smells so good and really works on my very dry skin and it gives my dark skin a beautiful glow! I just wish it came in a bigger bottle! Never stop making this!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skindisiac
By Jessiescsc
on April 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jessiescsc
Location:West Covina, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It's great - but I prefer the original Skin So Soft fragrance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By JellyJellyFish42
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By JellyJellyFish42
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I decided to try this after smelling the lotion someone else had purchased. It really does make your skin feel smooth and almost don't need any lotion. Just a warning- when you inevitably have to switch hands, you end up getting the bottle greasy and maybe it's just the sprayer design, but it tends to run down the nozzle just a bit after you spray it. I just wipe the excess and rub it in any areas I missed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This!
By doggiemama
on March 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By doggiemama
Location:TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have used the original SSS body oil and was impressed with the results, but not so much with the fragrance. So, I was eager to try this product.
This body oil does have very fine, gold colored glitter in it, but as other reviewers have mentioned, it is only really visible inside the bottle and not on the skin. I use this right out of the shower and the soft, sensual fragrance stays with me all day.
I also had dry patches of skin on my sides from the constant rubbing of my bra strap, but not anymore. Now my skin feels like silk! (And the convenient spray bottle makes it easy to reach all areas of my back.)
Absolutely LOVE this body oil!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Smell with Satiny Feel
By BNDGTY
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By BNDGTY
Location:Mobile, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon perfumes tend to be a bit too old fashioned and overpowering to me but this type is subtle & smells so "pretty". I get TONS of compliments on it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac Body Oil Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv It!
By MsAC1953
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By MsAC1953
Location:Milwaukee
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product makes your skin feel silky and has a nice mild fragrance. I will definitely be ordering it again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>