Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great scent
By kramirez
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By kramirez
Location:Gardena, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the body spray...is nice and has a light scent with little sparkles that highlight the skin.. the body wash was great and soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feels good/smells good
By Leisha975
on April 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Leisha975
Location:Houston area
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The scent and feel was as I expected. I really like SSS but the lotion tube was not sealed well and as I squeezed the tube, lotion came out of both ends! Lost a lot of product..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Absolutely Love This!
By BNDGTY
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By BNDGTY
Location:Mobile, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell, the way it makes my skin feel satiny & I get so many compliments when I wear it. Has a long lasting smell & feel too. Just simply love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite SSS
By Dove22
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dove22
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my absolute favorite skin so soft set. I love the smell, and it leaves my skin so silky. Good for dry skin in the winter. I use the lotion at night and the spray in the morning to stay moisturized and soft all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful scent
By LLR1958
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By LLR1958
Location:Mt. Pleasant, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used the body wash, and the body lotion, and love the silky feel, the lotion leaves a wonderful
lingering scent. I want to purchase the body oil spray next. I wish they would make a body mist spray in this scent to go with this collection.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was nice
By carolf
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By carolf
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is good but I will probably stick with the original bath oil. We'll see."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sent
By lalaland
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By lalaland
Location:TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The spray comes out in a light mist. It has fine glitter in it (I really am not a glitter fan, but when it is on {as long as it is not layered} you barely notice it). It looks a little oily until it soaks in, but it is really light.
The lotion is FANTASTIC! soaks right in, unlike some that feel nice, but you can scrape off. No glitter, maybe a little shimmer?
The body wash was a little harsh for my face but had a great smoothing and toning feel on the rest of my body.
The sent is hip and not over powering. Today I used the wash, spray and lotion and I didn't get a headache that comes with too much perfume. yesterday I just used the lotion and I got two compliments several hours apart- so it sticks with you."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
By Snowkitty
on January 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Snowkitty
Location:Alaska
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love everything about this new SkinSoSoft product. The scent is so beautiful , luscious and captivating. This is my new favorite SSS product, but still love Soft & Sensual as well as Signature Silk."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product