Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & body specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kramirez
Location:Gardena, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great scent
Date:April 24, 2013
"the body spray...is nice and has a light scent with little sparkles that highlight the skin.. the body wash was great and soft."
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leisha975
Location:Houston area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Feels good/smells good
Date:April 20, 2013
"The scent and feel was as I expected. I really like SSS but the lotion tube was not sealed well and as I squeezed the tube, lotion came out of both ends! Lost a lot of product..."
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BNDGTY
Location:Mobile, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I Absolutely Love This!
Date:March 2, 2013
"I love the smell, the way it makes my skin feel satiny & I get so many compliments when I wear it. Has a long lasting smell & feel too. Just simply love it!"
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dove22
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Favorite SSS
Date:February 26, 2013
"This is my absolute favorite skin so soft set. I love the smell, and it leaves my skin so silky. Good for dry skin in the winter. I use the lotion at night and the spray in the morning to stay moisturized and soft all day."
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLR1958
Location:Mt. Pleasant, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful scent
Date:February 22, 2013
"I have used the body wash, and the body lotion, and love the silky feel, the lotion leaves a wonderful
lingering scent. I want to purchase the body oil spray next. I wish they would make a body mist spray in this scent to go with this collection.
"
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
carolf
Location:Minneapolis, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
It was nice
Date:February 13, 2013
"This product is good but I will probably stick with the original bath oil. We'll see."
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lalaland
Location:TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Sent
Date:January 24, 2013
"The spray comes out in a light mist. It has fine glitter in it (I really am not a glitter fan, but when it is on {as long as it is not layered} you barely notice it). It looks a little oily until it soaks in, but it is really light.
The lotion is FANTASTIC! soaks right in, unlike some that feel nice, but you can scrape off. No glitter, maybe a little shimmer?
The body wash was a little harsh for my face but had a great smoothing and toning feel on the rest of my body.
The sent is hip and not over powering. Today I used the wash, spray and lotion and I didn't get a headache that comes with too much perfume. yesterday I just used the lotion and I got two compliments several hours apart- so it sticks with you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snowkitty
Location:Alaska
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful
Date:January 10, 2013
"I love everything about this new SkinSoSoft product. The scent is so beautiful , luscious and captivating. This is my new favorite SSS product, but still love Soft & Sensual as well as Signature Silk."
Ratings-Only Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Skindisiac 3-Piece Body Care Collection
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1