Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lipstick or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Totally Kissable Lipstick

Full-coverage lipstick with conditioning color infused with fruit enzymes and a blend of natural oils for lips that are visibly fuller, softer and smoother. .106 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.204 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
15
1 Star
6
145 of 181(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Review 1 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this lipstick.
By Jazzabell
on May 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By Jazzabell
Location:Marshall, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This lipstick has a wonderful texture and leaves lips feeling soft and smooth. It is the only lipstick I've been able to find that stays on for any time. It's my "go to" lipstick for daily use. Really great on the lips. Moisturizes too. My new favorite. I'm 71 years old and have trouble with most lip colors, but this one works very well for me."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic lipstick!
By MaureenL
on May 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By MaureenL
Location:Rapid City, SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have finally found shades of red that are gorgeous and last for hours. Racy Red is a deep red, and Smitten Red is a beautiful bright red, both are great for the pin up look! I also wear Coy Copper which is a rusty colored red. This lipstick is long lasting, the colors are gorgeous. Totally Kissable lipstick and Glimmersticks eye liner and lip liner anr the best products I have found that last and are affordable."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MAKE OUT RED
By Barb0202
on April 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By Barb0202
Location:ATL GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would like to rate this lipstick a 5 but a big 1 point deduction has to be made for the sickening chemical(?) smell that has deterred any future orders. But for those out there who can get past that icky smell, the color, texture, and staying power of Make Out Red is quite impressive. This lipstick has a moisturizing feel to it but not to the point of being runny or thin. It is a lovely matte, more in the pink family which is really evident if placed along side a "true" red. I do not normally wear red lipstick, but since this doesn't come across as a true red I feel right at home. The
pink to red ratio depends greatly on the lighting that you're in. The color is strong enough that even after removal lipstain will be left behind. It's a lovely product Avon...if we could just get rid of that smell...please.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful but runny
By anaana
on February 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By anaana
Location:marietta, ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love the lipstick holder it nice, sturdy and compact for a smaller size makeup bag. the color of the lipstick which was LCAV3 a blood red color was absolutely beautiful and as detailed in the brochure. However, this lipstick bleeds below your lips to give you a wrinkle lip look. Not pretty or sexy at all. I had to continue to wipe the bottom of lips ."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Awesome!
By lynn53
on January 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By lynn53
Location:Lebanon, MO
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I have never been a lipstick person...reminded me of my mother! She was never without lipstick on her lips, but after trying this, I have changed my mind. I love how it stays on your lips and doesn't dry them out. Going back for another shade!"
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My lips look luscious
By KiraJ717
on December 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By KiraJ717
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this lipstick. It goes on smooth and creamy plus lasts long. The on thing I have a problem with when it comes to lipsticks is the drying out it makes my lips. Then my lips start peeling which makes my lipstick look lumpy. This lipstick doesnt do that at all. It goes on smooth, makes your lips look smooth and feel smooth!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go On NIce - Totally Kissable Lipstick
By Lou2
on November 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lou2
Location:Havre de Grace, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I was surprised to open up the tube of lipstick and fine a nice surprise of simple ingredients that are not harsh on your lips which could be used as a substitute for your chap stick. I have to admit it helped mine. Avon surprises me with their products. Good on this design and color which not to overbearing but compliments your face."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must Have Lipstick
By Epsonia
on October 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Epsonia
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This truly is the best lipstick ever. The best thing about this lipstick is that it doesn't bleed. I have lip lines and finally found a lipstick that I can count on for pretty lips. It's very moisturizing too!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best on the market
By uberstylist
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By uberstylist
Location:San Diego
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried them all. Great consistency, slightly plumps and exfoliates, true color, great price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goes On Like Butter
By drnjpatterson
on October 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By drnjpatterson
Location:Clinton Township, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This will be my Winter protection. Love the feel!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice lipstick, bad color on me
By NLAdamson
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By NLAdamson
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this lipstick in Lovey-Dovey pink. The quality of the lipstick is nice; no chapped lips and it felt creamy. However, I have light-olive skin tone and this shade looked really horrible on me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Lipstick!
By Michelle4Avon
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Michelle4Avon
Location:Central Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love this lipstick! I purchased it in the caressing coral shade and wear it practically every day. The consistency is smooth and it stays smooth - it never dries up and gets pasty like most lipsticks do. The Totally Kissable line will forever be my go-to lipstick!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star lipstick
By NinaW
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By NinaW
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"First I loved the smell of these lipsticks and also loved the high pigmentation and hydration for my lips, I bought two different shades and I will buy other shades. It stays on place without "bleeding", I don't use lip liner but prepare my lips with loose powder then apply one layer of lipstick, blott and re-apply, and it works... no "bleeding" and stays in place."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Lips
By Penguins4ever
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Penguins4ever
Location:Music City USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best moisturizing lipstick I've ever used. Love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lasting
By Granny06
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Granny06
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"did not last as long as I had hoped"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lipstick that isn't
By kbcruzer
on August 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By kbcruzer
Location:Sonoma, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are very nice, but they are more like a lip moisturizer than lipstick. Very light color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally kissable lipstick
By Brandygirl
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Brandygirl
Location:New Castle, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this coral lipstick because it goes with alot and is very becoming on. It keeps my lips very moisturized."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth on Lips
By DarlingShelly
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By DarlingShelly
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Feels very creamy, soft, moisturizing, and NOT heavy or sticky. Excellent quality lipstick. Very happy with my purchase and you can't beat this price either. More colors PLEASE!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good color
By Xivera
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Xivera
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered a darker color, and it was nice and intense, but it didn't stand up well to all day wear. I had to reapply frequently, Other than that, it's a nice, moisturizing lipstick with rich color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovey Dovey Pink-Totally Kissable Lipstick
By clover373
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By clover373
Location:Berkley, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This has been my go-to summer lipstick since I purchased it! It truly is the perfect pink for my skintone and I can't get enough of it! The scent is lovely and it glides on nicely without drying out your lips. It doesn't bleed either, so that's a huge deal! I would recommend this product for sure!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>