Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lipstick or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Totally Kissable Lipstick

Full-coverage lipstick with conditioning color infused with fruit enzymes and a blend of natural oils for lips that are visibly fuller, softer and smoother. .106 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.186 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
16
1 Star
6
145 of 181(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Review 21 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good color
By Xivera
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Xivera
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered a darker color, and it was nice and intense, but it didn't stand up well to all day wear. I had to reapply frequently, Other than that, it's a nice, moisturizing lipstick with rich color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovey Dovey Pink-Totally Kissable Lipstick
By clover373
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By clover373
Location:Berkley, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This has been my go-to summer lipstick since I purchased it! It truly is the perfect pink for my skintone and I can't get enough of it! The scent is lovely and it glides on nicely without drying out your lips. It doesn't bleed either, so that's a huge deal! I would recommend this product for sure!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lipstick Heaven
By LStevens
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By LStevens
Location:Riverside,Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered the Loving Lilac and Berry Smooch, I LOVE THEM BOTH!!! Wow, so creamy and moisturizing with great pigment! The Loving Lilac is a really pretty soft color and has a shimmer to it, the Berry smooch is matte but really creamy and is a beautiful berry/plum color not to bright but not dark either. Even though it gives me a statement lip which i love, i love it so much i might be wearing it everyday!! Cant wait to order more colors!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
By DrFN
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By DrFN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had bought this shade thinking of getting nice light pink colored lips for day time, but when I actually got it and applied hardly any pink color was apparent. Hence quite disappointing and felt I wasted my money instead should have bought some other shade."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color (lacy mauve)and last better than most.
By Berrysure
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Berrysure
Location:AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Feels good on and brightens up my day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lovely lipsticks
By grtchn
on July 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By grtchn
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've gotten 2 of these and both have been really nice. Creamy, pigmented and don't flake. The Lacy Mauve is such a nice color. It just pulls together an everyday, polished look without having to do a statement lip."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feels nice, no peeling lips
By Nikki1975
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nikki1975
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not sure why but every other Avon lipstick I have tried has led to dry, peeling lips. This is the first one that does not. Would have given it 5 stars but it is has a slip to it which leads to bleeding. When I use it, I blot it atleast twice to get the stain color and ease the slip issue."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Loved...then HATED! HATED! HATED!!!!
By 4uicook
on July 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By 4uicook
Location:Clawson, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When I first tried one of the shades in this lipstick, I fell in love with it. Smelled good, had no unpleasant taste, and it was very light--more like a lipbalm or lipgloss. It definitely is not thick or sticky, which means it also does not stay on long. My daughter loved it too (neither of us wear lipstick daily, so this was our perfect solution to use instead of tinted lipbalm, etc.) Then I ordered 3 more shades. Most of the shades that I ordered were very light, but I did order the red to wear at my son's wedding--could not wear it because it is so light that the lipstick comes off extremely easily, onto my teeth, making it blatantly obvious every few minutes that you need to reapply to lips (if you talk or do anything other than sit perfectly still and quiet). MOST DISAPPOINTLY, however...when trying 2 of those, the lipsticks IMMEDIATELY BROKE at the base and is unrepairable. So disappointed that we are out so much money for unusable lipstick (unless we use a lipbrush and carry a lipbrush with us because it has to be reapplied at least once every hour)....NOT worth it!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Anonymous
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-3points
1OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I don't like the color and would like to know how to return it. I tried it and it didn't look good on me."
-3points
1OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good stuff.
By Mom2kds
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mom2kds
Location:Killeen, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just bought this lipstick from my avon rep about two days ago...tried it out...VERY nice color, light coverage. I haven't bought avon lipstick in about ten years..this combination of oils, fragrance and feel makes it worth the purchase. Looks good on (Mauve Allure)."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kissable Lipcolor
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just bought this last month. Great bold colors! Color wears off over time, little re-application might be needed.
Soft formula w/ fruit enzymes help keep lips soft.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
saddiee
By saddiee
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By saddiee
Location:Warren, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"goes on great,,,, no spaghetti lip's"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creamy and moist-stays put
By AprilAnn
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By AprilAnn
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been wearing mauves for a while but as I got older and faire I wanted to try a Coral colored lipstick. This is wonderful creamy lipstick. The color is perfect. I just received my second lipstick because I was worried it would run out of stock. The price is right too. Give it a try!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Heidenkraut
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Heidenkraut
Location:Illinois
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I love this stick... the color is true and I like a good smell to my lipstick and this has it... it actually wears pretty well too... not an 8 hour stick or anything but lasts for quite awhile, and I love the way it makes my lips feel. It's feather light and has amazing conditioners... I felt compelled to write this review because I just gave the kissable gloss a really bad review... stick with the stick... ditch the gloss."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Totally kissable liostick
By Marley1
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Marley1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The lipstick itself is ok BUT it is not red. It is more like a fushia color. I probably won't ever wear it since I don't wear pinks, or for that matter fushia."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Lipstick Purchase Made in a Long Time
By BunnyDeb
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By BunnyDeb
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The feel of this lipstick is luxurious. It's like a moisturizer for the lips with color, and really lives up to its advertising. I am very pleased with this product, and currently have 8 colors on hand, to change up according to my outfits and mood."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By BUDDYM
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By BUDDYM
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It melted and broke when I used it. Too soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth and BEAUTIFIL
By MistieBalu
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By MistieBalu
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a new lipstick ... I fell in love with the case first ... the lipstick is soft, smooth and simply beautiful ... very true to the color Coral. I will buy this again and again and have given it to a friend already. Another class act from Avon. Thank you so much."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lipstick Ever
By Jilly1631
on May 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jilly1631
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I recently started wearing lipstick when I got a sample of the Lacy Mauve with a recent order. I love it! I ordered some last week b/c it was on sale & I love the color & gloss. This brand (& shade) has made me a permenant lipstick wearer. It goes on smooth & stays on for several hours. Thanks Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new fav!
By MissLeslie
on May 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissLeslie
Location:NWPA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Wonderful product! Feels pleasant, almost like a lip balm. Has a nice taste, not waxy. Pretty colors, my favorite being Lovey Dovey Pink which is a pleasant, natural looking pink, not a cotton candy look. I highly recommend giving this product a try."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>