Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lipstick or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Totally Kissable Lipstick

Full-coverage lipstick with conditioning color infused with fruit enzymes and a blend of natural oils for lips that are visibly fuller, softer and smoother. .106 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.186 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
16
1 Star
6
145 of 181(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Review 61 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatness
By QueenJules
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By QueenJules
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this lipstick! It's not very long lasting, but it feels so amazing on the lips. Super soft and smooth, not sticky or gookey like a lot of lip products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 62 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pretty Colors, Odd Texture, Dried My Lips
By tallymh
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By tallymh
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this lipstick in the coral and the plum colors. The colors are pretty and the case looks very nice. I hated the texture of the lipstick, though. It goes on smoothly, but every time I wore it, my lips ended up dry and chapped. That doesn't happen with any of my other lipsticks. The color also doesn't last very long and leaves my lips feeling dry and rough. I ended up throwing both lipsticks away and would not purchase the Totally Kissable Lipstick again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 63 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent!
By KS92
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By KS92
Location:Worthington, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is wonderful. The color is beautiful, it goes on smooth, and I really see a difference. It's like chapstick but better. My only complaint is that it doesn't last quite as long as I'd like."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 64 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Idea but- didn't last
By americangirl
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like how this applies and the idea is great but the lipsick just doesnt last for me and the colors were not my best choice. I have bought the little testers to try to find a better shade. I believe Avon ahd some better lipstick choices."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 65 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious colors!
By DLaws
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By DLaws
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Totally Kissable Lipstick really lives up to its claims. The color is creamy and smooth, and the colors are beautiful."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 66 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
By MorbidxMisses
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By MorbidxMisses
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received a sample of the mauve through my rep and ended up buying a whole tube! The mauve seems to go great with everything and isnt too over bearing. I also tried the orchid. This color, on the other hand, is much too deep. All around a great lipstick regardless!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 67 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like this lipstick
By bld77
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By bld77
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lipstick is very creamy. I have dry lips so it is perfect for me. The only thing is that I thought the color were going to be more pigmented. Still a great lipstick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 68 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
By rruland87
on March 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By rruland87
Location:Middleton, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love this stuff. I have very sensitive lips to certain ingredients and didn't react to this lipstick like I have with other brands. This lipstick is hydrating and looks very nice. I got lovey dovey pink and it's beautiful! I'm bronzey/natural kinda makeup gal and this goes well with my look!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 69 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super-Soft
By lns88
on March 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lipstick! I bought the natural glow and lovey dovey pink. This product makes my lips so soft without them looking too shiny. Both colors are a nice neutral tone and wonderful for spring. I wish it was longer lasting, but the softness is totally worth a couple of re-applications during the day!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 70 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best product!
By kangela
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By kangela
Location:Newark,Nj
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i like this lipstick because it moisturizes , and it has a vivid color the enhance the shape of my lips."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 71 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Totally Kissable Lipstick
By DebKK
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By DebKK
Location:California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really liked the color of the lipstick I chose. I've received several compliments. Nice lipstick for the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 72 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lipstick
By GoSeminolz
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By GoSeminolz
Location:Crawfordville, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like the lipstick. The color lasts for a little while. I would buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 73 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and great colors!
By egbertgirl2003
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By egbertgirl2003
Location:Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I saw the selection of coors for this lipstick I was unsure because I fell in love with Caressing Coral but it was so bright I was afraid it would be too bright. I took a chance, bought it and LOVE it!
The Coral is bright but once applied appears light, at least for the light skinned gal. I love the feel of it on my lips! I can tell it moisturizes as I am wearing it...
I highly recommend this!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 74 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
By becca57
on March 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By becca57
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"wonderful color, was true to to the book color, usually the color comes ligihter than what is in the book."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 75 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome purchase
By Anonymous
on March 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased one for myself and one for my mother. Nd we love it. Goes on nicely, smooth and doesn't give me dat white foaming stuf at the corners of my lips like other chopsticks or lip products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 76 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Lipstick
By calpal16
on March 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By calpal16
Location:Racine WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like to try new purchases and really like this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 77 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Kissable Lipstick
By pick
on March 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By pick
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best! I have been looking for a great lipstick for a long time and now I've found it. Will be ordering a lot more. Thank you Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 78 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lipstick!
By DaisyMazy
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By DaisyMazy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Strong color & long lasting. Great buy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 79 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Kissable Lipstick
By Salleejoe
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Salleejoe
Location:Peoria, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it! Avon is my new source for lipstick. I'm so tired of spending a fortune on lipstick that dries your lips so you feel like you have to put on more and more. This one actually stays on and your lips don't feel dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 80 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By colsid
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By colsid
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"color is perfect, however, this is the second time I ordered a lipstick from Avon, and the color stick falls out of the holder/case. It cracks off right at the base."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>