Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lipstick or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Totally Kissable Lipstick

Full-coverage lipstick with conditioning color infused with fruit enzymes and a blend of natural oils for lips that are visibly fuller, softer and smoother. .106 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.204 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
15
1 Star
6
145 of 181(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Review 61 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KS92
Location:Worthington, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent!
Date:March 16, 2013
"This is wonderful. The color is beautiful, it goes on smooth, and I really see a difference. It's like chapstick but better. My only complaint is that it doesn't last quite as long as I'd like."
Review 62 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice Idea but- didn't last
Date:March 14, 2013
"I like how this applies and the idea is great but the lipsick just doesnt last for me and the colors were not my best choice. I have bought the little testers to try to find a better shade. I believe Avon ahd some better lipstick choices."
Review 63 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DLaws
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Delicious colors!
Date:March 14, 2013
"Totally Kissable Lipstick really lives up to its claims. The color is creamy and smooth, and the colors are beautiful."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 64 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MorbidxMisses
Location:Cincinnati, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great!!
Date:March 12, 2013
"I received a sample of the mauve through my rep and ended up buying a whole tube! The mauve seems to go great with everything and isnt too over bearing. I also tried the orchid. This color, on the other hand, is much too deep. All around a great lipstick regardless!"
Review 65 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bld77
I like this lipstick
Date:March 11, 2013
"This lipstick is very creamy. I have dry lips so it is perfect for me. The only thing is that I thought the color were going to be more pigmented. Still a great lipstick."
Review 66 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rruland87
Location:Middleton, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
awesome
Date:March 10, 2013
"love this stuff. I have very sensitive lips to certain ingredients and didn't react to this lipstick like I have with other brands. This lipstick is hydrating and looks very nice. I got lovey dovey pink and it's beautiful! I'm bronzey/natural kinda makeup gal and this goes well with my look!"
Review 67 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Super-Soft
Date:March 8, 2013
"I love this lipstick! I bought the natural glow and lovey dovey pink. This product makes my lips so soft without them looking too shiny. Both colors are a nice neutral tone and wonderful for spring. I wish it was longer lasting, but the softness is totally worth a couple of re-applications during the day!"
Review 68 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kangela
Location:Newark,Nj
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
best product!
Date:March 7, 2013
"i like this lipstick because it moisturizes , and it has a vivid color the enhance the shape of my lips."
Review 69 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DebKK
Location:California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Totally Kissable Lipstick
Date:March 7, 2013
"Really liked the color of the lipstick I chose. I've received several compliments. Nice lipstick for the price."
Review 70 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoSeminolz
Location:Crawfordville, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lipstick
Date:March 6, 2013
"I really like the lipstick. The color lasts for a little while. I would buy it again."
Review 71 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
egbertgirl2003
Location:Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Soft and great colors!
Date:March 6, 2013
"When I saw the selection of coors for this lipstick I was unsure because I fell in love with Caressing Coral but it was so bright I was afraid it would be too bright. I took a chance, bought it and LOVE it!
The Coral is bright but once applied appears light, at least for the light skinned gal. I love the feel of it on my lips! I can tell it moisturizes as I am wearing it...
I highly recommend this!
"
Review 72 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
becca57
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
good
Date:March 4, 2013
"wonderful color, was true to to the book color, usually the color comes ligihter than what is in the book."
Review 73 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Awesome purchase
Date:March 4, 2013
"I purchased one for myself and one for my mother. Nd we love it. Goes on nicely, smooth and doesn't give me dat white foaming stuf at the corners of my lips like other chopsticks or lip products."
Review 74 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
calpal16
Location:Racine WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice Lipstick
Date:March 3, 2013
"I like to try new purchases and really like this product."
Review 75 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pick
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Totally Kissable Lipstick
Date:March 3, 2013
"This is the best! I have been looking for a great lipstick for a long time and now I've found it. Will be ordering a lot more. Thank you Avon."
Review 76 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DaisyMazy
Great lipstick!
Date:March 2, 2013
"Strong color & long lasting. Great buy!"
Review 77 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Salleejoe
Location:Peoria, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Totally Kissable Lipstick
Date:March 2, 2013
"Love it! Avon is my new source for lipstick. I'm so tired of spending a fortune on lipstick that dries your lips so you feel like you have to put on more and more. This one actually stays on and your lips don't feel dry."
Review 78 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
colsid
Date:March 2, 2013
"color is perfect, however, this is the second time I ordered a lipstick from Avon, and the color stick falls out of the holder/case. It cracks off right at the base."
Review 79 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KGLover
Lipstick Has Never Been This Good
Date:March 1, 2013
"This is defenently the best lipstick I have ever used. I typically have to put Chapstick on before applying lipstick to prevent my lips from drying out. That is no longer the issue with this lipstick. It's all I need."
Review 80 for Totally Kissable Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TanTinkerbell
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Kissable Lips
Date:March 1, 2013
"Loved the product. Gives lots of moisture, just doesn't last long."