Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment

In just 3 days , deep wrinkles around the eye area look reduced.* 94% of women showed improvement in fine wrinkling in the crow’s-feet area over time.** Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment has been specifically tested for use around the eye area, and is formulated with patented A-F33. Use it in the morning and at night as the last step in your regimen. Use your ring finger to dab until the cream is absorbed. Never rub. Avoid direct contact with eyes. .5 oz. net wt. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a dermatologist assessment in a 12-week clinical study.
Overall rating:
3.143 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the Money
By Teach2324
on November 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By Teach2324
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using for 2 months on left eye so I could compare to right eye. Sometimes I think I talk myself into thinking it's working. I can honestly say it has made no difference in the look of the skin around that eye."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Rusty65
on October 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By Rusty65
Location:Colorado
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm 70 years young and love this product. Any thing you put on the area near your eye opening will gravitate to the eye opening, so I dab this on not going up to the eye opening. I do use an eye cream on top. My age group often suffers from crinkling and this helps so much. I believe it depuffs under my eyes in addition to getting rid of crows feet.
PLEASE BRING BACK- THE ANEW CLINICAL DERMA-FULL
LIP VOLUMIZER!!!! This cream was amazing and the only product that eliminated the vertical lip lines around my mouth. I have not found another product like this anywhere.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a Bad Product
By 1ofpcsfriends
on July 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By 1ofpcsfriends
Location:Stockton,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This product has gotten a bit of harsh criticism. I believe you need to see the good in things also. This product does work. It can cause stinging eyes and dry skin but have I ever used it and not gotten good results? Yes. When I use it with a bit of moisturizer eye cream to dilute it a little I had great results without any problems. I do not use it a lot because I read that is can dry your skin. That does not make it a bad product. It makes it a product to use periodically not daily."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst
By blissful122
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By blissful122
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Do not waste your money on this one, been using for 4 months and no sign of improvement. Actually lines seem to be worse"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nothing Great
By sunnydays
on September 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By sunnydays
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Well, I purchased two of these and this is the first eye treatment that has burned my eyes. I tried putting on less, etc., still doesn't make a difference. Also, I notice no change to my eye area at all."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
4 Month Update
By Jynxmom
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jynxmom
Location:Northeast, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I was the first person to review this product, and was very happy with it after using it for a few weeks. It did greatly improve my undereye area, but I have had to stop using it. About 2 months ago, I had lots of irritation around my eyes, red, dry & itchy eyes. I attributed it to the spring allergy season, but it kept getting worse and worse. My eyes burned almost constantly, and I used prescription eye drops several times a day to combat it. Finally,it occurred to me to stop using this eye cream, as it was the only product brand I had changed in the past 6 months. After I had stopped putting this eye cream on for 2 weeks, I suddenly realized the problem was gone. I do have very sensitive skin, so maybe it's just me, but wanted to make others aware that this might happen."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have to make it work for you...
By TeenaFabulous
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By TeenaFabulous
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"When I received this, I used it at night under my Genics Eye Creme and was disappointed with the results. I decided to use it 2x a day under the Genecs and THAT is when I saw a difference. I don't have horrible crows feet, but I am beginning to show age in my eye area. This really plumps up the lines around my eyes and makes them much less obvious. If you feel like this product isn't doing what it claims, give it a try morning and night."
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good eye treatment
By mmacias10
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By mmacias10
Location:Northern CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Eye cream absorbs nicely. I do see a difference in the wrinkles and fine lines around my eyes, but it has not eliminated them. I am on my second tube and will continue to use it until I discover a better product."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointing
By Tonkatoy
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tonkatoy
Location:Youngstown, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried using for 3 weeks, and no change in my fine lines around my eyes. I will not be recommending this to my customers."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good for sensitive skin
By Orangespyce1
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Orangespyce1
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have used this eye treatment for 4 weeks now, I can
say it has help reduce crow's feet that were just a little
noticeable, so far it is very good and gentle for sensitive
skin.
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By jane711
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By jane711
Location:Traverse city, mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Did not work for me AT ALL. Seemed to irritate and dry my eye area, non moisturizing. No help with crows feet or circles."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Senitive Skin, Allergic reaction
By Ruth60
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ruth60
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used the product for 10 days. I always applied an eye moisturizer after the product as directed. After a several days the skin around my eyes became irritated and red. I have stopped using the product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK
By sunnydays
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By sunnydays
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've only had this product a few weeks, so I don't notice any difference......yet. I hope too though!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
By junk02915
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By junk02915
Location:ri
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is wonderful. Highly recommend it."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great eye cream
By Susan19809
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Susan19809
Location:Wilmington, Delaware
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This eye cream definitely reduces signs of wrinkles, while it's on. It seems to tighten up a little as it dries, and that makes the fine lines less noticeable. Of course, the affects are gone as it wears off, or as soon as you wipe it off, but that's true for all of these creams."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like it alot..
By Cuca
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cuca
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Use it every morning and night...notice change in my skin around eyes..notice less fines lines.."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product works great!
By clauree
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By clauree
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"Been using this for about two weeks now. Skin is noticably softer, lines are less noticable."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nothing special about it
By Laeh
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Laeh
Location:MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for several weeks now and have not seen any noticable change around my eyes...
I think that for the price it is not worth it..
After reading the product ad more carefully the claim that there is a noticable difference in just 3 days is misleading & is only the perception of users.....& no real proof...It is overpriced for the misleading claims that it makes...sorry, but I would not recommend it. There is nothing special about it.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome eye treatment
By Lady3
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lady3
Location:Palmdale, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I'm impressed by the results of this eye treatment. This is my second day and my crow's feet are not as pronounced. My eye's areas look youthful and full of vitality. I didn't have any side effect and easy to apply. Remember, result may vary. I really recommended it and it has been the best product that for my eyes. GREAT!!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Impressed
By Jynxmom
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jynxmom
Location:Northeast, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for almost a week now, and I am very impressed so far. The first time I used it, there was some stinging and I was a little concerned since I have sensitive skin. The second day, I didn't notice the stinging so much, and now it doesn't bother me at all. I had developed deep grooves under my eyes since turning 50, and have noticed a lot of improvement in the undereye area even after a week. I just came back and bought 2 more of these."
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product