Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop eye care or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment

In just 3 days , deep wrinkles around the eye area look reduced.* 94% of women showed improvement in fine wrinkling in the crow’s-feet area over time.** Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment has been specifically tested for use around the eye area, and is formulated with patented A-F33. Use it in the morning and at night as the last step in your regimen. Use your ring finger to dab until the cream is absorbed. Never rub. Avoid direct contact with eyes. .5 oz. net wt. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on a dermatologist assessment in a 12-week clinical study.
Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
10 of 18(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
blissful122
worst
Date:November 25, 2013
"Do not waste your money on this one, been using for 4 months and no sign of improvement. Actually lines seem to be worse"
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sunnydays
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nothing Great
Date:September 23, 2013
"Well, I purchased two of these and this is the first eye treatment that has burned my eyes. I tried putting on less, etc., still doesn't make a difference. Also, I notice no change to my eye area at all."
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jynxmom
Location:Northeast, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
4 Month Update
Date:June 29, 2013
"I was the first person to review this product, and was very happy with it after using it for a few weeks. It did greatly improve my undereye area, but I have had to stop using it. About 2 months ago, I had lots of irritation around my eyes, red, dry & itchy eyes. I attributed it to the spring allergy season, but it kept getting worse and worse. My eyes burned almost constantly, and I used prescription eye drops several times a day to combat it. Finally,it occurred to me to stop using this eye cream, as it was the only product brand I had changed in the past 6 months. After I had stopped putting this eye cream on for 2 weeks, I suddenly realized the problem was gone. I do have very sensitive skin, so maybe it's just me, but wanted to make others aware that this might happen."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeenaFabulous
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Have to make it work for you...
Date:June 28, 2013
"When I received this, I used it at night under my Genics Eye Creme and was disappointed with the results. I decided to use it 2x a day under the Genecs and THAT is when I saw a difference. I don't have horrible crows feet, but I am beginning to show age in my eye area. This really plumps up the lines around my eyes and makes them much less obvious. If you feel like this product isn't doing what it claims, give it a try morning and night."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mmacias10
Location:Northern CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good eye treatment
Date:June 6, 2013
"Eye cream absorbs nicely. I do see a difference in the wrinkles and fine lines around my eyes, but it has not eliminated them. I am on my second tube and will continue to use it until I discover a better product."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tonkatoy
Location:Youngstown, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Very disappointing
Date:May 5, 2013
"I tried using for 3 weeks, and no change in my fine lines around my eyes. I will not be recommending this to my customers."
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Orangespyce1
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
very good for sensitive skin
Date:March 25, 2013
"I have used this eye treatment for 4 weeks now, I can
say it has help reduce crow's feet that were just a little
noticeable, so far it is very good and gentle for sensitive
skin.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jane711
Location:Traverse city, mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Disappointed
Date:March 16, 2013
"Did not work for me AT ALL. Seemed to irritate and dry my eye area, non moisturizing. No help with crows feet or circles."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ruth60
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Senitive Skin, Allergic reaction
Date:March 15, 2013
"I used the product for 10 days. I always applied an eye moisturizer after the product as directed. After a several days the skin around my eyes became irritated and red. I have stopped using the product."
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sunnydays
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
OK
Date:March 13, 2013
"I've only had this product a few weeks, so I don't notice any difference......yet. I hope too though!"
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
junk02915
Location:ri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love this
Date:March 11, 2013
"This is wonderful. Highly recommend it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susan19809
Location:Wilmington, Delaware
Great eye cream
Date:March 7, 2013
"This eye cream definitely reduces signs of wrinkles, while it's on. It seems to tighten up a little as it dries, and that makes the fine lines less noticeable. Of course, the affects are gone as it wears off, or as soon as you wipe it off, but that's true for all of these creams."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuca
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Like it alot..
Date:March 1, 2013
"Use it every morning and night...notice change in my skin around eyes..notice less fines lines.."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clauree
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
This product works great!
Date:February 20, 2013
"Been using this for about two weeks now. Skin is noticably softer, lines are less noticable."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Laeh
Location:MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nothing special about it
Date:February 20, 2013
"I have used this product for several weeks now and have not seen any noticable change around my eyes...
I think that for the price it is not worth it..
After reading the product ad more carefully the claim that there is a noticable difference in just 3 days is misleading & is only the perception of users.....& no real proof...It is overpriced for the misleading claims that it makes...sorry, but I would not recommend it. There is nothing special about it.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady3
Location:Palmdale, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Awsome eye treatment
Date:February 14, 2013
"I'm impressed by the results of this eye treatment. This is my second day and my crow's feet are not as pronounced. My eye's areas look youthful and full of vitality. I didn't have any side effect and easy to apply. Remember, result may vary. I really recommended it and it has been the best product that for my eyes. GREAT!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jynxmom
Location:Northeast, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Very Impressed
Date:February 5, 2013
"I have been using this product for almost a week now, and I am very impressed so far. The first time I used it, there was some stinging and I was a little concerned since I have sensitive skin. The second day, I didn't notice the stinging so much, and now it doesn't bother me at all. I had developed deep grooves under my eyes since turning 50, and have noticed a lot of improvement in the undereye area even after a week. I just came back and bought 2 more of these."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Pro Line Eraser Eye Treatment
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1